Today: $33.99

At other retailer: $68.99

Save $35.00 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey-Can-Do DRY-01105 3-tier Mesh Top Drying Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great, easy to store
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone needs one of these, and it's easy to put away in a closet if you do not have space for it.

    Read More
    backseatpudding December 23, 2015
  • Already broken
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on Oct 28 and its November 20th and it broke last night.

    Read More
    RoseanneR M. November 20, 2015
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    the concept was great but product was unsteady ,rungs not sturdy enough,and the rack broke upon second use. am so disgusted i had a wooden rack i had for years but the dowels discolored so was looking for replacement. obviously this was not it.

    Read More
    doulous February 24, 2014
  • Sturdy and holds lots of clothes
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is sturdy, holds a good amount of clothes and doesn't take up much space when it's open (it's tall and narrow) and there's a mesh top to lay socks or smaller items. It folds easily and fits right between my washer and dryer.

    Read More
    j9lee June 11, 2013
  • Very airy drying rack
    Verified Purchase

    I really use this Mesh top drying weekly for all my personal/delicate laundry. it folds out easily to at least two expandable sizes. However, it can be a bit difficult to fold down for storage. Also, the Mesh Top is removable but is a really tight fit. Good for sweaters, etc. but not too easy to take on and off.

    Read More
    ldg55 May 24, 2013
  • 3-tier drying rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this drying rack. It's narrow enough not to take up too much space, but efficient enough to hold quite a bit of wash.

    Read More
    secy13 April 13, 2013
  • GREAT !!
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is sturdy and folds up easily! Love the attached mesh drying rack for sweaters, etc. Definitely better than the wooden drying racks.

    Read More
    kmm1950 September 21, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed! I wanted something that I could put in the yard WMD put my freshly washed clothes on. It folds nicely when not in use and holds lots of clothes. When winter arrives, I will use it in the basement. It helps me to save on the electric bill as well. Glad I got it!

    Read More
    kbwalker6 August 1, 2012
  • works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    this drying rack is exactly as described. Works as described.

    Read More
    soher529 August 1, 2012
  • Drying Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a much better product than my old wood drying rack.

    Read More
    nsolberg6 March 28, 2012
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of drying space but doesn't take up a lot of floor space. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    radarloop December 7, 2011
  • Clothes Drying Rack
    Verified Purchase

    .This item holds more clothes than I thought possible. I really like the top feature so I can dry sweaters with excellent air flow. Takes little floor space and folds easily for easy storage.

    Read More
    sbunny49 November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links