Today: $78.99

At other retailer: $118.14

Save $39.15 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey Can Do 4-tier Black Shelving Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly, and exactly as shown in the photo. very durable...this is the second one we ordered - still as happy as when we ordered the first

    Read More
    Michael C. January 4, 2017
  • Perfect basement shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Great to organize the basement and provides storage for all sorts of things. The adjustable shelves is great for creating the best fit for the things you have.

    Read More
    Nikki D. September 14, 2016
  • worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and attractive as well.

    Read More
    4cryingoutloud March 22, 2016
  • Pennie ******
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the shelf unit and absolutely love it. I used it in my living room and it looks great!!!

    Read More
    Pennie J. June 18, 2015
  • Worth at least 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy and solid. We filled it with all my sewing supplies, my craft containers, shoe-shine kits, and some seasonal use appliances like fans. We followed the weight limits per shelf and made sure weight was evenly distributed. No wobbles at all! Excellent shelf unit.

    Read More
    bojeho April 23, 2015
  • This really sucks

    JUNK ......difficult to put together..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    stoshydog January 12, 2015
  • good looking and cleverly designed
    Verified Purchase

    Shelving was easy to put together once I figured out the instructions. It was like a construction toy... I only had 30 inches width for a unit, but wanted the shelving unit to be taller and have more shelves. Email response to this was sorry, the units did not stack. However, when I put my original 24 inch wide 30 inch high unit together I noticed that the posts came in two pieces connected by a screw. SO I purchased this unit and another 30 inch high unit, and now have a 42 inch high, 6 shelf unit and a 30 inch high, 36 inch wide four shelf unit which I put somewhere else. The second 30 inch unit came with a defective post. I sent the company an email about this, and received a replacement within the week. Very good company! And, thanks to the good prices at overstock, I could purchase the three units in order to get exactly what I wanted with just some posts left over.

    Read More
    qualitybudgetshopper November 23, 2014
  • Ok, but not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very hard to get the shelves to stay where you want them, and the shelf itself isn't as sturdy as I'd hoped. I didn't like the little pieces you connected around the poles to make the shelves stay put-- they were the main reason I would not buy recommend this to someone else.

    Read More
    moosashi August 30, 2014
  • Nice shelving unit!
    Verified Purchase

    Shelves are very good quality and suit my needs perfectly. I wouldn't recommend them for heavy items, but I didn't want them for that purpose. They arrived quickly and were fairly easy to put together, although it was a two-man job for us. I definitely recommend these shelves for light to medium weight storage. The price was good too.

    Read More
    aquarian57 October 8, 2013
  • Good storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble by myself. Perfect size for area I needed.

    Read More
    bmcree August 20, 2013
  • So easy, I can do...
    Verified Purchase

    Two silver foxes put together 3 of these units in no time. Easy. No tools. So light, we carried them downstairs to basement where they add some style. Totally satisfied.

    Read More
    hilstar June 7, 2013
  • Very easy to assemble shelving unit

    We purchased two of the five shelf units for swim team storage. Another mom and I were able to assemble both of them with no tools during one swim practice. All necessary parts were there and the assembly could not have been easier. They felt a little flimsy at first, but we weighted the lower shelves with heavy things and they feel much more stable now.

    Read More
    canddsmom June 4, 2013
  • Good shelving
    Verified Purchase

    We bought several of these to organize our basement and so far they have stepped up to the challenge. They seem a little flimsy on their own but handle weight without an issue.

    Read More
    beverlyp May 28, 2013
  • Good and Strong Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shelf for my basement storage, it is good and could be heavy duty, nice

    Read More
    catzz1819 May 26, 2013
  • Strong and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering these shelves is a no brainer if storagend oversight is needed. They are sturdy, look nice and hold lots of boxes of old records that could not be put on wooden or plastic shelves. They are easy to assemble. If more are needed I will reorder the same item again.

    Read More
    nestbird May 8, 2013
  • Height of this 4-tier shelving unit is just right
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been better if the dimensions are indicated against the picture of a fully set-up shelving unit.

    Read More
    annleong April 19, 2013
  • Handy Shelving Easy To Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy shelving unit, super easy to assemble. And it's adjustable! This is second one I've ordered so it must be good.

    Read More
    perkypattyo March 25, 2013
  • Great shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shelving unit, easy to assemble and stable.

    Read More
    something99 March 5, 2013
  • great sturdy shelving
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets and they match perfectly, easy to assemble, sturdy, adjustable shelves Definitely would purchase again.

    Read More
    daisy January 23, 2013
Sponsored Links