Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $31.99

Save $45.05 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey Can Do 3-tier Steel Wire Shelving Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect storage solution for small spaces, and easy to build up with multiple sets.

    Read More
    hypatia67 June 18, 2017
  • Perfect for storage
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty shelves. Easy to assemble. May order some more to complete my closet organization project. I used some fabric boxes on top and middle shelves.

    Read More
    greencow May 29, 2017
  • Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Fits door perfectly. Very nice

    Read More
    Bonita D. May 12, 2017
  • Bath

    Well made, better than other products offered.

    Read More
    OstkUser956273 February 25, 2017
  • Wonky parts and dented tubes made this thing a mes
    Verified Purchase

    Just skip this piece. The ONLY reason, I jerry-rigged this thing and kept it was because I had it over half done before I found the problem. Some of the plastic connectors did not really snap together and I had to use pliers to make the tubes round again so they fit together; and only then when I whacked it really hard with a mallet would it level up. Buy something else.

    Read More
    Sonyia H. September 19, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exquisite in the bathroom; holds towels, candles and a 'mermaiid" sitting pn it. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Petrina S. August 25, 2016
  • Great shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy shelving unit easily to assemble highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser156674 June 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is perfect beside my stove, and very durable.

    Read More
    Shanon M. June 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf. Just be patient assembling it.

    Read More
    Angelica D. May 9, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this made we'll stand.

    Read More
    Jena M. May 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really nice, it looks great and durable!

    Read More
    cliffsofdover December 3, 2015
  • Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Made sturdy, great addition to spare room.

    Read More
    Joann D. November 20, 2015
  • lns
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelving tower. It doesn't take a lot of space, but offers a lot of storage. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    lns1144 September 8, 2015
  • Love it ❤️❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Honey Can 3-tire Steel Wire Shelving Tower I bought it for my counter top water cooler, I order a black. It look very nice an is very sturdy am very please & happy been looking for this a long time now I LOVE IT sorry I couldn't send a picture. 👍👍

    Read More
    sexydon06 August 1, 2015
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, steady, works for me. Shipped the wrong color, wanted silver received black. Didn't have time to return so I kept it.

    Read More
    Gail May 15, 2015
  • Junk!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Attempting to put this together for days!!!!! Directions suck. And I'm pretty good at putting things together!

    Read More
    mysticalsoul February 23, 2015
  • Order It!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf; exactly as advertised. All pieces were there and hubby told me how to put it together. (Instructions are included.) Appears sturdy. Ordered one for laundry room to have a place to store detergents. You can choose the height of shelves so it can be tailored to your needs. Highly recommend. Great price!

    Read More
    desmn January 4, 2015
  • Handy shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This shelving unit is sturdy and predictable . I used it at half the height with 3 shelves to solve a low shelving need I has.

    Read More
    4238728 September 12, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Put it together in 20 minutes.Sturdy and well made. Looks good in black and in my kitchen.

    Read More
    nairb11236 June 21, 2014
  • Perfect little shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little shelving unit -- put it in my laundry room for towels. Just what I've been looking for. Easy to put together, solid and sturdy once assembled.

    Read More
    rocheharborhome June 11, 2014
Sponsored Links