Starting at: $39.06

Save $24.81 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey Can Do 3-tier Steel Wire Shelving Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bath

    Well made, better than other products offered.

    Read More
    OstkUser956273 February 25, 2017
  • Wonky parts and dented tubes made this thing a mes
    Verified Purchase

    Just skip this piece. The ONLY reason, I jerry-rigged this thing and kept it was because I had it over half done before I found the problem. Some of the plastic connectors did not really snap together and I had to use pliers to make the tubes round again so they fit together; and only then when I whacked it really hard with a mallet would it level up. Buy something else.

    Read More
    Sonyia H. September 19, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exquisite in the bathroom; holds towels, candles and a 'mermaiid" sitting pn it. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Petrina S. August 25, 2016
  • Great shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy shelving unit easily to assemble highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser156674 June 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is perfect beside my stove, and very durable.

    Read More
    Shanon M. June 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf. Just be patient assembling it.

    Read More
    Angelica D. May 9, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this made we'll stand.

    Read More
    Jena M. May 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really nice, it looks great and durable!

    Read More
    cliffsofdover December 3, 2015
  • Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Made sturdy, great addition to spare room.

    Read More
    Joann D. November 20, 2015
  • lns
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelving tower. It doesn't take a lot of space, but offers a lot of storage. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    lns1144 September 8, 2015
  • Love it ❤️❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Honey Can 3-tire Steel Wire Shelving Tower I bought it for my counter top water cooler, I order a black. It look very nice an is very sturdy am very please & happy been looking for this a long time now I LOVE IT sorry I couldn't send a picture. 👍👍

    Read More
    sexydon06 August 1, 2015
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, steady, works for me. Shipped the wrong color, wanted silver received black. Didn't have time to return so I kept it.

    Read More
    Gail May 15, 2015
  • Junk!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Attempting to put this together for days!!!!! Directions suck. And I'm pretty good at putting things together!

    Read More
    mysticalsoul February 23, 2015
  • Order It!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf; exactly as advertised. All pieces were there and hubby told me how to put it together. (Instructions are included.) Appears sturdy. Ordered one for laundry room to have a place to store detergents. You can choose the height of shelves so it can be tailored to your needs. Highly recommend. Great price!

    Read More
    desmn January 4, 2015
  • Handy shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This shelving unit is sturdy and predictable . I used it at half the height with 3 shelves to solve a low shelving need I has.

    Read More
    4238728 September 12, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Put it together in 20 minutes.Sturdy and well made. Looks good in black and in my kitchen.

    Read More
    nairb11236 June 21, 2014
  • Perfect little shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little shelving unit -- put it in my laundry room for towels. Just what I've been looking for. Easy to put together, solid and sturdy once assembled.

    Read More
    rocheharborhome June 11, 2014
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, good for the price, doesn't wobble. Purchased to put in a closet for extra space.

    Read More
    lizinmich April 8, 2014
  • Great storage for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small home without enough storage for my kitchen appliance. I ordered the first shelf it fit perfectly however, I needed another one just like this first one so ordered the second self. Most of my appliances fit on this shelf. I stacked the two shelfs they are very steady and perfect for my kitchen.

    Read More
    daygirl3 November 23, 2013
  • Durable and Moves Easily

    sturdy shlving unit that moves easily and is easy to put together. metal has not scratched and the glass shelves are a good thickness.

    Read More
    78leonardo June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links