Today: $47.99

At other retailer: $59.99

Save $12.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey Can Do 3-tier Black Shelving Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • FITS WELL
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE THEM IN A PANTRY FOR ADDED ITEMS. GOOD FOR NARROW SPACES. PATIENCE NEEDED TO PUT TOGETHER...

    Read More
    Samantha February 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together but exactly what I needed

    Read More
    whatonearthfor August 26, 2016
  • Works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in my closet and it fits perfectly. Easy to put together once I figured it out. The instructions were pretty much useless. Is perfect for what I need it for.

    Read More
    Sandra L. August 10, 2016
  • Great shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy Easley to assemble highly recommend this shelving unit

    Read More
    OstkUser156674 June 17, 2016
  • What I ordered... is what I got
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item. No surprises, very sturdy and fits perfectly where I wanted it.... wish my other purchases were just as happy

    Read More
    Dominique R. October 21, 2015
  • good looking and sturdy, excellent company
    Verified Purchase

    Second posting of review (I bought three units...) Shelving was easy to put together once I figured out the instructions. It was like a construction toy... I only had 30 inches width for a unit, but wanted the shelving unit to be taller and have more shelves. Email response to this was "sorry, the units did not stack." However, when I put my original 24 inch wide 30 inch high unit together I noticed that the posts came in two pieces connected by a screw. SO I purchased this unit and another 30 inch high unit, and now have a 42 inch high, 6 shelf unit and a 30 inch high, 36 inch wide four shelf unit which I put somewhere else. The second 30 inch unit came with a defective post. I sent the company an email about this, and received a replacement within the week. Very good company! And, thanks to the good prices at overstock, I could purchase the three units in order to get exactly what I wanted - two units with just some posts left over.

    Read More
    qualitybudgetshopper November 23, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything I hoped it would be. Easy to set up, very sturdy. I would buy more of these.

    Read More
    beckyinillinois September 1, 2014
  • Great shelves for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product for the price. It looks great, is easy to assemble, and is very sturdy. I bought two for my office, and have purchased a third 4 tier unit for my garage.

    Read More
    swg2 June 28, 2014
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to hold my pots and pans in a closet. This fits perfectly. It is sturdy enough to hold all my baking and extra pots and pans I do not use every day. It holds a lot of weight without difficulty.

    Read More
    onsrn1 April 29, 2014
  • Shelving Unit is Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, and perfect size for my needs.

    Read More
    champton804 March 28, 2014
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size I need to get some files off the floor of my closet. easiest clips (on the poles) I've ever used. follow all directions , esp. about using a wood block and hammer , never hammer alone to set the connections firmly

    Read More
    diva70 May 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda J. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janet g. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shadi E. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links