Today: $95.99

MSRP: $164.99

Save $69.00 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Honey Can Do 12-drawer Rolling Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • its ok just might need some help
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    if you have light items it works fine but the on the right side the space to slide in the bins is just a little too big maybe by 1/8 inch so every time you pull drawer out or push it in you have to adjust the bin to keep it on the track rail. I am going to get some thin stripping and cut for each side of the track on the right half of the unit and see if that helps as the storage space is actually pretty good and the quality of the materials is not bad. Hopefully a thin strip in each track on both sides of the right bins will work!

    Read More
    eriecozy May 4, 2017
  • Terrible Cart
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers to not work, doesn't roll well. Junk

    Read More
    murilyn October 20, 2016
  • Muy bueno.
    Verified Purchase

    Muy bueno y practico en resumen excelente.

    Read More
    Rosa M. August 25, 2016
  • MissE
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a reasonable amount of time in a sturdy,well packed and well sealed box. No dents or tears. All parts were included, even two extra drawer pull screws. East to put together and all holes were in the proper places. The only other tool you will need will be a rubber mallet or a heavy book to pound the inserts for the swivel wheels into the posts. What was, however, a big hassle was pulling the plastic drawers apart. They were stacked tightly with sheets of plastic in between. Sheets of tissue paper would have made them easier to pull apart. Be patient and gradually keep pulling around the perimeter of the drawers and they will eventually separate. I bought this to use as a storage unit for sewing notions and everything fit. Shop around for the best price. I did at the time, but today I found this same unit about $25 cheaper at the big box seller starting with A.

    Read More
    beast52 April 25, 2016
  • Holds all my paint.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an artist..use this to hold my acrylic paint. Its fine as long as the contents are not too heavy..then it tilts. Am pleased with it anyway.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 25, 2016
  • 12 Drawer Craft Cart
    Verified Purchase

    It assembled easily and is perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Laura W. April 13, 2016
  • Handy Rolling Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to put my few tools in: nails, hammers, screwdrivers, tape measurers, etc., so I could have a more organized garage. This cart is adequate. It's designed more for projects inside a home rather than in a garage. One negative: the wheels won't stay on! The designer really needs to come up with a solution because it kept me from giving it 5 stars. I would have preferred the drawers have less of a gap when closed since my garage tends to get dusty and suffers from an abundance of spider webs; but overall, I like that there are different sizes so my supplies fit nicely.

    Read More
    00slim March 17, 2016
  • Best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived promptly and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Tami P. March 9, 2016
  • Get organized
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    Mark M. January 25, 2016
  • Would recommend to anybody!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together! Did it myself in about 15 minutes. Sturdy cart and I'm so happy that all my office stuff is nice and organized now!! Now I'm looking to buy another one for storing stuff in my craft room!

    Read More
    Ashlee M. January 16, 2016
  • Great storage bin
    Verified Purchase

    The draws slides nicely & it is a good size. It wheels around pretty decent as well.

    Read More
    kitmin December 2, 2015
  • Perfect for Hobby Crafters!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cart about a year ago and have been very happy with it. The large drawers hold Stampin Up stamp cases perfectly. The smaller drawers are great for adhesives, dies, markers, embellishments, etc. I use the top as an extra work surface for die cutting and embossing. The cart is not super heavy duty, but good enough for my daily use.

    Read More
    Kathleen V. October 24, 2015
  • Honey 12 Drawer Rolling Cart
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great way to organize items. I used it for makeup/ hair items and it became wobbly so we had to make some adjustments with screws to accommodate the additional weight. Now it's working better. If you use it for art supplies or sewing materials, it will work well without risk of being unsteady on its rollers.

    Read More
    Mary Ann W. October 10, 2015
  • craft cart
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction, ample door space. Locking wheels are a major plus.

    Read More
    happylaura June 26, 2015
  • Honey Do Cart
    Verified Purchase

    First one arrived damaged which was quite disappointing as I had been anxiously waiting it's arrival for use in my newly renovated bathroom. Overstock, took care of this issue and sent a new one. Damage was to chrome drawer slide piece broken and several drawers broken , but outside box did not look damaged at all. This fits perfectly in my new bathroom closet . I am using it for make-up which easily fits into the drawers and I use the top working area as my " vanity." The "work area " also holds my jars with cotton balls, q tips and mirror and the drawers also easily accommodate hair brushes, electric razor, toilet paper ; spare toothbrushes, and many other items. i hung a holder on the side that holds hairdryer and curing irons. Now that I have changed my bathroom decor from a vanity with storage to a pedestal sink, this is perfect for my needs. Love it!

    Read More
    joanshea1 April 30, 2014
  • Rolling cart
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my craft room and put it together in a snap! Lots of storage and can move around my studio. I think this cart will do nicely for the projects I have in mind!

    Read More
    edbunkerrv March 27, 2014
  • Great Storage Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great cart. Nice looking and super easy assembly. I'm using it for design/ fabric supplies and it's perfect. You can't tell from the photo, but the top. Color is tiny dot perforated polished chrome. Excellent cart for the price and looks good too.

    Read More
    pr91 February 27, 2014
  • Great for Silhouette Cameo
    Verified Purchase

    The cart has plenty of storage, and the top of the cart has plenty of space for my silhouette cameo and more. The cart isn't the sturdiest, I have not tried to bring it across the house on carpet because I am afraid it would be a little difficult. It was very easy to put together. Overstock had the best price by far for this product, and not sure I would pay a ton more for this than I did.

    Read More
    bballrocks327 February 12, 2014
  • Great sewing cart
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight but adequate for all my sewing supplies. Super fast shipping, easy assembly. Will buy another for my clay supplies!

    Read More
    esbeegood January 26, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. I'm actually thinking of getting another one. It arrived within couple of days, it was very easy to put together. It is the best plastic storage I have seen so far and it is very sturdy. I got it for keeping my daughter's school and project supplies in and it serves the purpose! I feel a lot more organized!

    Read More
    dariave January 1, 2014
Sponsored Links