Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomeSelects Saturn Round Surface Mount Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jaynelib
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality ceiling light with a modern flair. Good quality and easy to install. Very happy with this light. We purchased two. Amount of light descent for a hallway or closet.

    Read More
    Jayne B. July 23, 2017
  • Nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Not very bright, but very subtle.

    Read More
    mesa123 June 23, 2017
  • Sleek, modern.
    Verified Purchase

    Used these in the basement bedrooms. Love the sleek, modern and low profile look.

    Read More
    OstkUser888635 June 21, 2017
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    We redid all the lights in our house several years ago to give them a more modern look. This was perfect for the hallway. We bought two and did not realize what a steal of a price this was at the time. Buying lamps from overstock is a secret.

    Read More
    simplyspeaking May 29, 2017
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    This light can be purchased at Build.com at a much lower price. Same light. When I discovered this after I had purchased 2, I asked Overstock to refund the difference and they did not so I purchased 2 more of the same light at *** I am an O Customer and regularly purchase from Overstock but my loyalty means nothing. Be sure and compare prices before you buy.

    Read More
    no April 15, 2017
  • Good for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Good light for the value. I bought two of them and they were easy to install. Very good lighting.

    Read More
    Jones April 7, 2017
  • Stan Duncan
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine. Why do I have to write a review about it. You've been asking me for months to give it a rating and I finally did (a high one), but force me to add a review? What's wrong with allowing me to just rate it well?

    Read More
    standuncan November 14, 2016
  • good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    nice, good quality for the money

    Read More
    Stephen H. October 4, 2016
  • Noreen H.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value! I put it in my walk-in closet where bright light is necessary. It is sleek and Art-Deco style - very attractive.

    Read More
    Noreen H. August 20, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three for my living room and kitchen. You'll be pleased

    Read More
    Antoine C. July 22, 2016
  • Easy install.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 for a hallway. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    hblaly July 14, 2016
  • Light up my laundry!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, bright bulb included.

    Read More
    Annette W. July 8, 2016
  • CHICK
    Verified Purchase

    VERY EXPENSIVE LOOKING. TWENTIES ART DECO SYLE

    Read More
    cangoc June 7, 2016
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice for the cost. Only downside is the bulbs are a goofy version and you can't get them that are comparable with dimmers. I wouldn't have purchased if I had known that. The light is bright and cold

    Read More
    bart333 May 27, 2016
  • Not enough light
    Verified Purchase

    It does not give enough light. I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    Fonda H. May 24, 2016
  • Dim light...
    Verified Purchase

    It is very okay. The light is dim.

    Read More
    Jeri B. May 15, 2016
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Updated fixtures. this was a great one at an outstanding price.

    Read More
    pricesbp May 13, 2016
  • Sleek look, but overpriced in my view
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture gives a sleeker than average look. But I was disappointed with the material this is made with, its very light weight, which makes it easy to handle/install, but also easy to bend. I appreciate the energy efficient light bulb. Overall this product is good looking, but a bit over priced for the quality

    Read More
    nezprime April 23, 2016
  • ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    looks great. get lots of positive comments from others. matches another light i purchased from other.

    Read More
    allenirvin@aol.com April 13, 2016
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    easy installation bright light and energy savor

    Read More
    glennaq March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links