Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomeSelects Saturn Round Surface Mount Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    This light can be purchased at Build.com at a much lower price. Same light. When I discovered this after I had purchased 2, I asked Overstock to refund the difference and they did not so I purchased 2 more of the same light at *** I am an O Customer and regularly purchase from Overstock but my loyalty means nothing. Be sure and compare prices before you buy.

    Read More
    no April 15, 2017
  • Good for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Good light for the value. I bought two of them and they were easy to install. Very good lighting.

    Read More
    Jones April 7, 2017
  • Stan Duncan
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine. Why do I have to write a review about it. You've been asking me for months to give it a rating and I finally did (a high one), but force me to add a review? What's wrong with allowing me to just rate it well?

    Read More
    standuncan November 14, 2016
  • good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    nice, good quality for the money

    Read More
    Stephen H. October 4, 2016
  • Noreen H.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value! I put it in my walk-in closet where bright light is necessary. It is sleek and Art-Deco style - very attractive.

    Read More
    Noreen H. August 20, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three for my living room and kitchen. You'll be pleased

    Read More
    Antoine C. July 22, 2016
  • Easy install.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 for a hallway. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    hblaly July 14, 2016
  • Light up my laundry!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, bright bulb included.

    Read More
    Annette W. July 8, 2016
  • CHICK
    Verified Purchase

    VERY EXPENSIVE LOOKING. TWENTIES ART DECO SYLE

    Read More
    cangoc June 7, 2016
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice for the cost. Only downside is the bulbs are a goofy version and you can't get them that are comparable with dimmers. I wouldn't have purchased if I had known that. The light is bright and cold

    Read More
    bart333 May 27, 2016
  • Not enough light
    Verified Purchase

    It does not give enough light. I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    Fonda H. May 24, 2016
  • Dim light...
    Verified Purchase

    It is very okay. The light is dim.

    Read More
    Jeri B. May 15, 2016
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Updated fixtures. this was a great one at an outstanding price.

    Read More
    pricesbp May 13, 2016
  • Sleek look, but overpriced in my view
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture gives a sleeker than average look. But I was disappointed with the material this is made with, its very light weight, which makes it easy to handle/install, but also easy to bend. I appreciate the energy efficient light bulb. Overall this product is good looking, but a bit over priced for the quality

    Read More
    nezprime April 23, 2016
  • ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    looks great. get lots of positive comments from others. matches another light i purchased from other.

    Read More
    allenirvin@aol.com April 13, 2016
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    easy installation bright light and energy savor

    Read More
    glennaq March 1, 2016
  • Modern light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light and easy to install

    Read More
    Anne M. February 25, 2016
  • Awe. Some!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three and love them. They start a little dim, then brighten over the course of about a minute. Subtle yet sophisticated.

    Read More
    COhomegal February 25, 2016
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    It could benefit from providing more lumens - more light output.

    Read More
    rplc48 February 22, 2016
  • Elegant and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice for my hallway; it is not an eyesore like most, but it also added style.

    Read More
    Randi C. February 13, 2016
Sponsored Links