Starting at $164.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Velvet Tufted Storage Bench / Settee

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter its everything she wanted. It looks really nice at the foot of her bed. Quite comfortable

    Read More
    Tonita D. November 23, 2017
  • Window bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this in my office in front of the front window. Makes a great bench for clients waiting to see me, and a great place to store my kid's toys. A little awkward to put together with one person, much easier with 2. So far fabric is doing well under normal wear and tear.

    Read More
    Heather R. October 24, 2017
  • Beauty and Function combined
    Verified Purchase

    The velvet is plush. The color is deep. It is a beautiful and functional accent piece.

    Read More
    Lorna R. October 1, 2017
  • So cute and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in my foyer as a place to sit and take off or put on shoes. I love the pop of color this brings to the front room. It's very soft, sturdy, and the quality is excellent for this price point. Not much "storage" but I wasn't looking for storage.

    Read More
    Christine M. September 13, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is bigger than I thought. Is heavy and well made. Placed only 8 screws. The material is beautiful . Beautiful presence in my room.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. September 7, 2017
  • Gift item, she loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased as a gift for my daughter's new place, she uses it in her bedroom to store blankets. So far so good, she has not had any issues with it and it looks pretty in her room.

    Read More
    MJN78613 August 11, 2017
  • Great Little Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful colors and very sturdy. Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Rosemarie A. August 7, 2017
  • Katherine Young
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Storage bench sits at the end of our bed. It was bigger than I thought it was! I love the storage area as it is easy to get to and holds many things! It goes perfect with the Oriental Medallion Design Burgundy rug we put in our bedroom

    Read More
    Katherine Y. June 6, 2017
  • sitting area
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and very sturdy just the right size for in front of a king size bed

    Read More
    Dorothy C. May 16, 2017
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bench. I ordered it in purple. It looks better in person. It is a great addition to the master bedroom. I received several compliments at my house warming.

    Read More
    ladyshopgirl March 3, 2017
  • Broken Hinges
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing all of the great reviews I was very excited to receive this item. Unfortunately, the hinges were broken and it was not usable.

    Read More
    Rachel D. January 17, 2017
  • Stylish velvet storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made. Looks awesome on our oriental rude in our guest bedroom. Also, easy assembly.

    Read More
    Richard B. November 19, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect fit with our sectional sofa and completes our transitional look in the room.

    Read More
    Kirk C T. September 8, 2016
  • Lovely Purple
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. I love the color and it feels very good. It was easy to put together and came very quickly.

    Read More
    Kisha G. September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful For any room.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my bench today. It seems the plum is darker than what I expected but I was very satisfied with this bench. Very good quality and sturdy. Well worth the money. Not much for storage but it's good to put 2 to 3 bed sheet sets in. 2 adults sat on it both weighing 350 together so this bench can handle weight. Plus made the room pop out more.

    Read More
    Sanhawit Umstead July 5, 2016
  • DMK IN OHIO
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I had been looking for at a reasonable price. Love the purple color, look very rich and fits perfectly at the bottom of our bed. Absolutely love it !!!!!!!

    Read More
    Deanna K. June 15, 2016
  • Window seat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this seat. I got it in purple. The storage spot it a great hiding a throw or a couple of gray books.

    Read More
    Brishuna W. May 20, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think it's that well made and the drawer is very small.

    Read More
    Erin H. May 20, 2016
  • I love my new purple/plum storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    It's elegant and classy accent piece to my bedroom. It reminds me of the late Prince & this will be my statement piece for the bedroom! I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Taiese N. May 3, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality Bench--true to color on screen.

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse April 22, 2016