Sale Starts at: $160.19

Save $38.78 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Velvet Tufted Storage Bench / Settee

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Really great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love it. A good place to sit in my bedroom and watch the sun set. Sturdy and pretty. The Storage isn't quite enough, but then again, when is it ever enough? Would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    denice h. May 18, 2017
  • beach bum
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench fits perfect at the end of my king size bed and I keep my work out mats and bands and hand weights in it , so convenient

    Read More
    beach comber May 17, 2017
  • Nice but darker blue not bright teal
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and comfortable enough storage for a couple of blankets BUT I hoped it would be the bright lighter shade of teal shown in one of the pictures, it was not it's The darker dull shade of teal shown in the pictures. I'm a little surprised that the pictures have such a wide variation in the color.

    Read More
    Tracy Y. May 7, 2017
  • Rich looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and quality .....just love overstock.

    Read More
    denise l. April 21, 2017
  • HomePop Velvet Tufted Storage Bench/Settee
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter loves this item. It's sturdy! Great storage space!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. April 19, 2017
  • Velvet tufted Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the way it looked, however I purchased in 2015 and the side just broke off it. I was sitting on it when the side gave out. It is made so poor that there were staples holding the arm on. I am lucky I didn't hurt my back. Only 1 year & 4 months old and had to through it out. What junk!!!

    Read More
    suzanned60 April 8, 2017
  • Simply wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long while for a bench that would fit the small space, the color needs and style of my pre-teen. Check, check and check. Holding up well so far, and great bargain.

    Read More
    Anita R. February 3, 2017
  • Holes did not line up!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm taking stars off for customer service. I really wanted to like this bench - it does look great in person. I had been looking for something like this for a long time. When it arrived it took me much longer than anticipated to put it together - and then I realized that I couldn't get the screw to thread because the holes on one of the legs weren't lining up with the holes on the main compartment! So frustrating! But even more frustrating was the mostly awful customer service I received when I tried to find a resolution - I asked for a replacement leg. When I first contacted Overstock, I was told I would be contacted in 1-2 business days about a replacement; no one got in touch with me. I contacted Overstock again, and was told it would be another 1-2 business days for someone to contact me. No one did. I contacted Overstock again and finally someone was able to help me. And while that person was great, the solution is just that I send the bench back. There are none left in stock and customer service dropped the ball on whether a replacement leg with properly aligned holes could be sent to me - I never received a response on whether or not a replacement leg could be sent. Oh well. Would like to give the bench another try if it comes back in stock. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Helena P. January 19, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good, but didn't last too long.

    Read More
    abiba n. January 16, 2017
  • Great bench.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench a while now and I am so pleased with it. It looks lovely and has some storage which is a plus. I bought it in a tan/beige color and still wonder if I should have bought the blue one. Oh well, still a great piece for the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    Maureen S. January 15, 2017
  • Very nice !
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, it was more than I expected. And worth the price.

    Read More
    bria4 January 2, 2017
  • Awesome Find!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench turned out to be just like the picture. The storage is not quite as spacious as the description makes it out to seem but common sense will tell you that just by looking at it. Fabric is soft, color is nice, and it does exactly what I needed it to do.

    Read More
    UNLK3 December 29, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, nothing spectacular, just nice. The suede material is smooth and feels good.

    Read More
    Tanya H. October 10, 2016
  • Very nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommended. Bench is beautiful, nice storage and comfortable,

    Read More
    overstockcustomer September 14, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful bench. It is true to color and super easy to assemble. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Marcey LG September 12, 2016
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color on this bench - it sits at the end of the bed and really gives the room a nice pop of color. Pretty good quality for the price, my dog jumps up and down on it so it must be fairly sturdy.

    Read More
    Lisa A. September 9, 2016
  • Color pressed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench in what I thought was a light tan color. Well to me its a lot darker than it appears on the pic. It didn't match so I had to send it back. I didn't like having to pay that return shipping either. I wish there was a less expensive way to return their items.

    Read More
    LaWanda M. September 1, 2016
  • Perfect accents,
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect,we needed a color that would pop are neutral, modern home Decour, this is did the trick, The color is French blue

    Read More
    OstkUser396521 August 12, 2016
  • Breathtaking!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect - beautiful color absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    djduros August 1, 2016
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, easy to assemble, goes well with everything in family room. I would recommend buying this item.

    Read More
    value2 July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links