Today: $74.53

Was: $92.98

Save $18.45 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Upholstered Parson Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY! I bought two of these and after two days the foam collapses, look at my three pictures. We tend to get on and off the chairs from the right side, so the left side is OK, but the right is collapsing and leaving a big gap you can stick your finger in and there is a piece of wood under the foam in the front that is also starting to tear the fabric, because of the foam collapsing. The foam DOES NOT fluff back up, it just keeps getting worse. We had chairs just like these for seven years (different manufacturer) and the only reason we were getting new is wanted a different color. The seats on our old ones are still as good as the day we bought them. STUCK WITH JUNK. Thank God we did not throw away the old chairs since we have to bring them back in.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN E. March 12, 2017
  • Quality, quick shipping, and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, these are impressive. Soooo comfortable. AND look expensive! Bought them for our kitchen peninsula and they outshine our dining room chairs. Time for more shopping, haha!

    Read More
    Doug W. March 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and better quality than I expected. Recommend this product. Great price

    Read More
    Sonia G. February 21, 2017
  • Lady J
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. I bought three for my kitchen counter and we love them.

    Read More
    Janquil M. January 10, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace a set of bar chairs and their fabric is very earthy looking without coarse texture if you're a sucker for fabrics that have that grainy look these are for you! Great buy I priced around these were the best bang for your buck and they're still pretty great quality they do require assembly though!

    Read More
    Andrea M. December 2, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were relatively easy to assemble, seem very sturdy, and look great. I don't know how they can be made in China & shipped to the US and be sold for such a low cost.

    Read More
    raleighwood November 22, 2016
  • Great Seating
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these bar stools for a few years now, & they are a perfect addition to our bar. The color is great with our Decor. Comfortable seating. I recommend these stools.

    Read More
    OstkUser691811 November 8, 2016
  • A little disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions consisted of pictures only, which in this case were not worth a thousand words. First stool took me over 2 hours, the 2nd one half that. They seem sturdy enough.

    Read More
    Paul D. September 23, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for bar stools for my not quite finished basement. I wasn't interested in spending an arm and a leg. These fit the bill nicely. They are sturdy, look great and aren't expensive. The directions leave a LOT to be desired. If you're not good at visualizing picture instructions and no text, you'll not have an easy time assembling these. The first stool took me about 45 minutes to assemble and that was after my husband realized the bottom of the chair was velcroed so it could be pulled back to insert, access and tighten the bolts. He also lined up the bolts with their corresponding lock washers and flat washers. Once those were lined up, each stool only took me ten minutes to assemble. The fastener kit contains 2 sizes of Allen wrench but I used a rachet-type screwdriver that has several different bits and I was lucky enough to have the two exact sizes I needed. It's difficult tightening the bolts down with just an Allen wrench. Also, it takes a bit of maneuvering at times to get the bolt into its threaded hole, which added unecessary time to the assembly of a couple of the chairs. Overall though, happy with the product.

    Read More
    geewhizgeewhilicker September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this barstool! Bought 4 for our kitchen bar and they look great. Easy to put together and very sturdy and good sized.

    Read More
    Laura K. August 30, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are awesome...sturdy and beautiful!

    Read More
    Esperanza F. August 19, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs! Classy looking and very comfortable. The brown material is really nice.

    Read More
    Keri K. July 30, 2016
  • Counter top size
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome and easy to assemble fast shipping

    Read More
    Paula C July 26, 2016
  • Nice, but size is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are almost 2 inches higher than they say because of the cushion! I am not happy about that. One of the chairs...(I purchased 6 of them) was broken....How am I supposed to know that until after the FED EX guy is already gone. I am sure I would have to pay to ship them back. My husband is going to try to make them work...but overall, even though it is a nice looking chair, I am not happy that I was unaware that the cushion on the chair would make it difficult to fit under my hand made table. Not to mention the damaged chair.

    Read More
    Christine B. July 14, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very sophisticated and very well made. Well cushioned and comfortable. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    Rhondaol726 July 12, 2016
  • Nice bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bar stool for the price. They went together easily and look nice at the bar in our finished basement.

    Read More
    toobearcrazy July 5, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    better than the picture. quality is great

    Read More
    Lesley P. June 27, 2016
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    the stools are lighter than I thought. They are nice but don't scream high quality. Seats are really comfortable, well padded. I could purchase again

    Read More
    jlredman June 5, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the bar, fits perfectly and has held up well

    Read More
    Erica B. April 7, 2016
  • Home pop
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Four chairs i do not regrets purchase the chairs for a great price I Give it a five star .

    Read More
    The Sims game was a wonderful i she hasn't used it March 17, 2016
Sponsored Links