Starting at $149.49

Save $50.50 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Tufted Velvet Storage Bench / Settee

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedroom Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It’s perfect for the bedroom and the fact that you can store items is an added bonus. I store my extra blanket in this bench.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. November 23, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is easy to assemble and looks awesome. The velvet is super soft and it’s even comfortable to sit on (for at least the short periods i have so far) and on top of that it has storage! I give it a 10! Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Amy T. November 14, 2017
  • Great setee!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bench! I got the beige color which goes perfectly with the colors in my room. The storage space is just as big as I was hoping it would be! Nice quality and a very nice luxurious look, and feel. I love my purchase!

    Read More
    Daniella October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, just beautiful and a perfect match for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Bernice A. October 26, 2017
  • Nice color, not for heavy traffic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item for a friends assistance office. It is only an additional sitting piece, but could not handle much traffic. The legs started coming loose and they used additional screws, but shortly after the bench collapsed on one side. It is beautiful if you are using it for holding pillows or blankets though!

    Read More
    Skyla H. October 22, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. The quality is very nice. I love the storage area. Works and looks great in our entryway. Been using for 1.5 years now and holding up great!

    Read More
    fuente858 October 22, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality constructions, easy assembly, lovely color (see other reviews - not really teal). I'd recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Teresa K. September 20, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect at the foot of my queen size bed!

    Read More
    jananable September 14, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is wonderful. Big, heavy, wonderful color, sometimes looks teal, sometimes looks more chambray blue. Came without lock washers so I had to go out and buy.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. September 7, 2017
  • Velvet tufted storage
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in bedroom for storing my baby blankets. Matches well with my furniture. Comfortable to sit also

    Read More
    kalpana t. June 26, 2017
  • Really great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love it. A good place to sit in my bedroom and watch the sun set. Sturdy and pretty. The Storage isn't quite enough, but then again, when is it ever enough? Would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    denice h. May 18, 2017
  • beach bum
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench fits perfect at the end of my king size bed and I keep my work out mats and bands and hand weights in it , so convenient

    Read More
    beach comber May 17, 2017
  • Nice but darker blue not bright teal
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and comfortable enough storage for a couple of blankets BUT I hoped it would be the bright lighter shade of teal shown in one of the pictures, it was not it's The darker dull shade of teal shown in the pictures. I'm a little surprised that the pictures have such a wide variation in the color.

    Read More
    Tracy Y. May 7, 2017
  • Rich looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and quality .....just love overstock.

    Read More
    denise l. April 21, 2017
  • HomePop Velvet Tufted Storage Bench/Settee
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter loves this item. It's sturdy! Great storage space!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. April 19, 2017
  • Velvet tufted Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the way it looked, however I purchased in 2015 and the side just broke off it. I was sitting on it when the side gave out. It is made so poor that there were staples holding the arm on. I am lucky I didn't hurt my back. Only 1 year & 4 months old and had to through it out. What junk!!!

    Read More
    • HomePop Tufted Velvet Storage Bench / Settee
    • HomePop Tufted Velvet Storage Bench / Settee
    suzanned60 April 8, 2017
  • Simply wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long while for a bench that would fit the small space, the color needs and style of my pre-teen. Check, check and check. Holding up well so far, and great bargain.

    Read More
    Anita R. February 3, 2017
  • Holes did not line up!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm taking stars off for customer service. I really wanted to like this bench - it does look great in person. I had been looking for something like this for a long time. When it arrived it took me much longer than anticipated to put it together - and then I realized that I couldn't get the screw to thread because the holes on one of the legs weren't lining up with the holes on the main compartment! So frustrating! But even more frustrating was the mostly awful customer service I received when I tried to find a resolution - I asked for a replacement leg. When I first contacted Overstock, I was told I would be contacted in 1-2 business days about a replacement; no one got in touch with me. I contacted Overstock again, and was told it would be another 1-2 business days for someone to contact me. No one did. I contacted Overstock again and finally someone was able to help me. And while that person was great, the solution is just that I send the bench back. There are none left in stock and customer service dropped the ball on whether a replacement leg with properly aligned holes could be sent to me - I never received a response on whether or not a replacement leg could be sent. Oh well. Would like to give the bench another try if it comes back in stock. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Helena P. January 19, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good, but didn't last too long.

    Read More
    abiba n. January 16, 2017
  • Great bench.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench a while now and I am so pleased with it. It looks lovely and has some storage which is a plus. I bought it in a tan/beige color and still wonder if I should have bought the blue one. Oh well, still a great piece for the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    Maureen S. January 15, 2017