Today $107.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Teal Velvet Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'm really enjoying this pretty storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    It adds comfort to my bedroom while sitting there and looking pretty! I'm very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    Katherine S. July 18, 2017
  • Glad I purchased it
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy piece of furniture and wonderful color. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Wenjmen May 12, 2017
  • I still don't know what color this is
    Verified Purchase

    I think I've had this beautiful velvet bench a couple months now. I have several teal items and several gray and black items nearby. I would say this leans more toward a charcoal colored velvet with a greenish tinged hue. However I would not call it teal. But it is beautiful and a well-made piece of furniture with enough storage to keep a couple throw pillows and books.

    Read More
    calijuli April 22, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Construction is fine. Fabric is crooked. Decided to live with it, now I'm sorry.

    Read More
    SugarP April 2, 2017
  • Nice bench, wonky hinge
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is the perfect size and the color is subtle. The fabric is sturdy. One hinge popped out of the lid when we unpackaged it. My husband is handy so he repaired it easily by moving the lower bracket to align with the upper. I would have returned it for a replacement otherwise.

    Read More
    Celia D. March 14, 2017
  • Review on bench
    Verified Purchase

    At first it was very difficult to install the legs; my husband had to look through his extensive supply of tools to find the right one. The legs did not want to fit properly into their slots. But he was able to solve the problem and now we love it!

    Read More
    Judy W. January 9, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty piece - sturdy to sit on with nice storage space!

    Read More
    OstkUser510512 January 6, 2017
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said ther is one end where the holes don't match up but I was able to get them to fit. The color is beautiful and it fits nicely at the end of my bed.

    Read More
    sandra b. December 28, 2016
  • Teal velvet storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is just what I needed foe extra seating at a table. My three granddaughters love to sit together on it. It's surprisingly sturdy and looks great. I have it next to a bay window where the backs of regular chairs would block the view. The fabrics shading tends to hide smudges by little fingers. I really like this bench for extra seating anywhere. (As we have large family get togethers)

    Read More
    45ayoung December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It's the perfect color and adds the right touch to our living room. The legs took 2 minutes to put on as well.

    Read More
    Katherine November 22, 2016
  • 3dognite
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture. easy to put togeter and tighten a month later

    Read More
    lhasadogmom October 23, 2016
  • Nice Bench - Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and turquoise blue isn't bright - looks nice in my entry way with the Wine Stave Coat Rack Hook above it.

    Read More
    Louise K. October 19, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a piano bench . . . it's the perfect height, very comfy, and I get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    bedellfamily August 16, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece, it's well made. The color is a bit more teal. Very easy to put together. Not too heavy but not cheap feeling.

    Read More
    chogiyo August 11, 2016
  • Beautiful and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is great! Exactly what i was looking for in my art studio - holds materials and is very comfy to sit on. Just right!

    Read More
    Linda S. July 30, 2016
  • Teal Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this ottoman. I had searched for just the right color of teal & this is it. It adds color to our living room without being too bright. I have other accessories that do that. It's well made & I love that I can store a couple of blankets inside it.

    Read More
    Linda D July 7, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice bench. Great quality, fast to put together. A lot of padding on the top. Very comfortable place to sit.

    Read More
    sallyann67 July 4, 2016
  • More toward slate blue
    Verified Purchase

    This was better than I was expecting. Storage area isn't huge, but it seems decent and more solid than I was expecting for the price. The nap in the upholstery adds interest--because it doesn't have any detailing (e.g. quilted top or piping)

    Read More
    kwb66 June 25, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My bedroom is painted light grey with white trim, headboard is a medium grey cotton velvet. I thought this bench would had a pop of color - and it does it's more green than blue. I am. Dry happy with it.

    Read More
    gardner1945 June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The bolts to add the legs are not lined up, other then that it's really pretty and adds some class to my bedroom

    Read More
    LeAnn C. June 13, 2016