Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Teal Velvet Parson Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love my chairs! Just ordered 2 more! So glad to have decided on these beautiful chairs! Love the rich teal color,they feel strong and sturdy! Very easy to put together,had no problems at all! Every one that comes to visit notices and tells me how nice they are! The color is a true teal,the picture is more of a blue. I read that in the reviews,so I knew they were teal. The material is plush,but not like velvet-it has a more durable feel to it! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    shiowa August 23, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for and true to color
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived earlier than expected and were beautiful! I'll be purchasing 4 more.

    Read More
    Shawn D. July 19, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the teal color. The picture on line looks more blue I think. Easy to put together, everything lined up and tightened well. I scotchgarded the bottom and top because we're pretty messy! Ordered two more.

    Read More
    lhasadogmom July 13, 2017
  • Awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once the chairs was received. I love them. Only problem I had was all the hardware was not there. But other than that. Beautiful!! Beautiful!!

    Read More
    Edith T. May 21, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I was super nervous about this purchase. Just not wanting to end up with cheap looking chairs. They are lovely! They go great with some more high end furniture that surrounds. Very pleased! Def pay attention to assembly and tightening the screws in a rotation style manner to get the legs sitting evenly.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. April 28, 2017
  • Stunning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and sturdy. Add so much color to the room.

    Read More
    Pam H. January 17, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. Very easy to put together, really comfortable and they added just the right pop of color to my dining room. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Bette P. June 2, 2016
  • Great color; fits my decor of white and grey with
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but seats are not as soft as I like, but ok

    Read More
    Loris designs May 30, 2016
  • Comfortable and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    UPDATE: It's been 11 months since I've owned these chairs and sadly, I'm downgrading their quality to 1 star. The seat cushion has mostly collapsed. I'm only 130 lbs and after 10 months of sitting on this chair (maybe 2 hours a night, 7 days a week?), it has broken down and is practically useless. It's extremely uncomfortable because I can feel the wooden seat frame. Yes, the cushion (or lack of) completely sinks into the chair frame. What good is a chair if it only looks good but has close to zero functionality. Like others here, I gave these chairs a very high rating (4 stars) when I first purchased it on June 25, 2015. I feel obligated to let others know that the test of time has proven these chairs to be of very low quality. I'm extremely disappointed with this purchase and just placed an order for two new chairs - TRIBECCA HOME LaSalle Espresso Nail Head Accent Transitional Dining Side Chairs (Set of 2). I will provide a separate review once those arrive. From June 2015: These chairs are very comfortable with a nice thick seat cushion. The velvet feels soft and luxurious. I would have liked the seat to extend an extra inch or two but overall, it's very good. Assembly was easy and took about 30 minutes for each chair. One of the front chair legs was shorter than the other so that caused a slight imbalance. It is not noticeable at all if you're sitting in the chair though. The reason this product didn't get five stars is because it arrived with missing "equipment". While not major, the bag of screws was missing ten (10) washers for one of the chairs, which are needed to secure the screws in place. I had to go to Home Depot to get the washers. I like these chairs.

    Read More
    ROLAND T. May 26, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as picture shows love the color. Chair's are sturdy and material is soft. Instruction could be better only issue I had.

    Read More
    Scarlet D. May 9, 2016
  • Tampa Bay Momma
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. I'm using them for accent chairs and the color is perfect. I wouldn't use them with little children but, they serve my purpose. Awesome price.

    Read More
    Maria S. April 13, 2016
  • Beautiful! exactly like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! Don't need need 2 people..:)

    Read More
    Arllinda M. February 19, 2016
  • Great chair for price
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as shown. Seat could be an inch longer. It fits fine but would be more comfortable for dinner parties.

    Read More
    John D. January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is just like the main picture. Very happy with these chairs!

    Read More
    loveshells January 21, 2016
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color is slightly more subdued than the photos, which is perfect. They are comfortable and sturdy. The assembly takes about 20 minutes per chair but it was easy to follow. They're perfect.

    Read More
    Danielle S. November 25, 2015
  • mlj
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are lovely. Fabric is very soft. Color is accurate. They seem strong, solid and are very comfortable. Great deal for the price. The only down side is putting them together. They are challenging. I found when attaching the back to the seat, it worked best to insert the two back screws before the leg screws. Don't tighten anything down until you have all screws in place, and then work around all screws, tightening them down in a series. You may need to go around several times to get them all tight. The chairs are worth the hassle of putting them together, but the process of putting them together was frustrating. Now that they are completed, I am enjoying them immensely.

    Read More
    morgan leigh February 17, 2015
  • Teal Velvet Parson Dining Chair (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs. Arrived promptly, assembly was easy (instructions included, all parts in place). Good quality, color is bright blue/ teal. The color is bright enough to catch your eye, but not overwhelming.

    Read More
    katushas July 31, 2014
  • Teal Parson Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived fast and well packaged. I put both chairs together myself and only had one bolt that wouldn,t go in completely from seat to back support. Still, the chairs felt strudy. The color is a nice shade of blue, but the material is thin, and I don't think this is your ervery day dining chair. Overall, I would say this chair is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    ticktoc8 June 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley D. June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DOROTHY P. May 21, 2016