Today: $158.99

Similar item price: $163.95

Save $4.96 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Tan Nail Head Parsons Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • pretty solid
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I was looking for,something with a dark oak leg.Hard to find, everything is "espresso" now. I needed it to match my desk. My son in law put it together for me. A little challenging...at first he used the wrong screw and cracked one leg a little.there's 2 chairs in the box so he just used another leg! Be careful with the screws and the legs...don't screw them too tightly either. Very solid chair.I couldn't have matched this any better if I picked it out at the store. Even the nail heads are like a burnished goldish brass which matches the handles on my desk.Good price too compared to other places.

    Read More
    cleanfreak73 May 13, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs look nice at the table, however don't expect excellent quality, they are a little on the light weight side, but nice for the price!

    Read More
    shopper April 26, 2017
  • awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    ecellent chairs easy to assemble and very comfortable for the price

    Read More
    Debbie L. March 30, 2017
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Matches perfectly with our warm Oak and beige/tan countertops! Was easy to assemble as well, paired with the Atelier Burnished Brown Pedestal Dining Table by Tribecca Home and they work very nicely together.

    Read More
    Amber C. March 22, 2017
  • Classing looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs now for nearly a year and they look just as good as the day I got them. I would have given them five stars, however the legs need to be tightened up every three months. Other than that, the quality and appearance is stellar.

    Read More
    Dawn J. March 12, 2017
  • Perfect purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a perfect match with our dining table and room. The pricing was great and my friends are jealous. Hahaha!

    Read More
    Briar B. March 6, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were very helpful in choosing the chairs down to assembly and fabric feel. Of 6 chairs, only 1 leg came scratched. It definitely took time to put together and a little muscle, but if you have 2 people and some wood glue, it was not so bad. The overall look is great! They look classy, and feel comfortable (and I'm sure once their broken in will be even comfier!). Time will tell with quality, but for the price it cannot be beat.

    Read More
    OstkUser287968 March 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these chairs!!

    Read More
    JHB February 21, 2017
  • More burlap than linen, but still a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are definitely not made of linen fabric, so I really think Overstock needs to change that on the description. The color and feel is more like burlap, but fortunately they aren't itchy like burlap is. However, I was expecting this after reading other reviews, and it is the look I was going for, so I'm still happy with them, especially considering the price. If you're expecting real linen though, these probably aren't the chairs for you. I will also say that they were extremely difficult to assemble using the alan wrench provided. It was impossible to tighten the screws all the way, and very difficult to get them started. Halfway through, I switched to a more substantial alan wrench leftover from a different piece of furniture and then they were a piece of cake to put together. Overall, a good purchase considering the price, and I would buy them again. But don't expect a real linen look or feel, and be prepared to supply your own tools for putting them together.

    Read More
    Alyssa B. February 16, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with these. They look amazing in dining room. We rarely sit there and I have had them for a few years now and I have dogs and kids and they have been a great choice.

    Read More
    candace M. January 31, 2017
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Stripped out screws, only sat in maybe 10 times.

    Read More
    bmaw1 January 9, 2017
  • For the price these chairs are perfect. LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, they are great for the price.

    Read More
    sytarozk December 27, 2016
  • Fabric chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Poor construction seat sank in a short time. I have already replaced these poor quality chairs

    Read More
    lauren m. December 18, 2016
  • pretty but fussy
    Verified Purchase

    one needs a ratchet wrench to assemble properly the allen wrench provided doesn't work beyond a certain point. some of the screws do no align with the drilled holes. i am handy and still needed a neighbor to come and help. the fabric is more of a burlap not linen and can attract cats. ok price. nice design.

    Read More
    OstkUser710310 November 24, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs for the price that I paid. They are wobbly for not all the legs fit to be the same length. Great chairs though.

    Read More
    Kasey S. November 8, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chairs and are planning to purchase chair covers to match 2 other dinning chairs in my kitchen. These sit higher than the older ones which is a plus for myself and grandchildren.

    Read More
    Pamela S. November 7, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chairs , easy to assemble , and very stylish.

    Read More
    OstkUser681820 November 4, 2016
  • Parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price

    Read More
    maddoxs5 October 13, 2016
  • Nice...but!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the quality/fabric of the these chairs...easy to put together but after the 1st one, I sat in it and realized that the actual size of the seat was quite small (I'm an average sized person) and it wasn't something I could live with - returned all 6 of them. Customer service was outstanding with the return!

    Read More
    Deanna L. July 27, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of these chairs because they were similar to more expensive chairs sold by a popular home/catalog store. They look nice and feel comfortable after being broken in. I have had a couple of bad stains that came out completely, which made me very happy. Unfortunately, after a year or so of use, one of the legs broke on one of the chairs and will have to be replaced. I wish I could buy just one leg, or even just one chair. Regardless, at this price, I still consider these chairs a great value.

    Read More
    suzannsm June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links