Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $125.09

At other retailer: $145.99

Save $20.90 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Red Tufted Round Cocktail Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great item!!
    Verified Purchase

    True to color. Looks great in the room! Worth the money! I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Connie H. February 21, 2017
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    We got this because with a new baby boy we wanted something soft as a coffee table as he learns to walk. This is really pretty and the color red pops, but after just a couple of months, it is already starting to show wear. We aren't hard on our furniture at all and would say that we generally keep our furniture for years. This piece already has threading coming off the seams. Such a shame because other than that, it has been pretty good.

    Read More
    Mlgranja December 7, 2016
  • Red ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I would not call it true red has some undertones of maybe burgundy? Either way the color is pretty and seems well made I really like it

    Read More
    kcouto August 31, 2016
  • Perfect pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this with two armless chairs in a little used room. Love the storage aspect; it holds crayons and other art supplies for me, but is plenty big for storing an extra pillow/blanket or two. The color is a red orange; it goes well with my gray chairs.

    Read More
    Christine D. January 9, 2016
  • flaxer
    Verified Purchase

    We love this item and store little throws and blankets. Very well built, color is perfect. We use it in our sitting room by the loveseat and as a coffee table. Perfect size for small or larger areas.

    Read More
    flaxer December 10, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect!!! It's comfortable to sit on or rest weary legs on. There's plenty of storage space inside as well.

    Read More
    Nancy H. December 8, 2015
  • Red Tuffed round Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with ottoman. Quick delivery, size and color as expected.

    Read More
    11victoria November 28, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. It has a linen-like appearance, which you can't really tell from the picture. There are a few flecks of orange in it, but it is definitely red. This turned out to be exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Sue W. November 13, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable with easy storage. Not a vibrant red

    Read More
    Lori F. August 21, 2015
  • Perfect Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my remodeled Arizona room and I keep our pool towels in it. It's the perfect size.

    Read More
    Cheryl R. August 20, 2015
  • millie
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with it Love the color. The extra storage is great my grand daughter has all her dolls tucked away.

    Read More
    OstkUser34638 June 25, 2015
  • JBG from *
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a beautiful ottoman,, it appeared to be well made and the tufted top looks very good but it states that it is red in color. Well, it would not match any reds that I have in my house. When you put it along with other shades of red in a room and enter, then you immediately notice it is not a true red. I would say it's more of a pinkish-red. When you even get very close to the fabric you do see a pink color thread running through it therefore bringing out more of a pink color than a red. I would have loved to have kept this ottoman and hated to send it back but it did not match many other shades of red at all.

    Read More
    Judy G. January 20, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The buttons fall off easily

    Read More
    jamesxze August 19, 2014
  • Darker but that worked out better.
    Verified Purchase

    This storage ottoman was just what I needed. The color is darker than it appears on the screen. It is not "orangy" at all, rather more of a cranberry. It arrived with two small snags in the material but rather than hassle with returns I decided to live with it. Other than that it is great and provides storage for a couple blankets in my living room.

    Read More
    jzakari November 25, 2013
  • Ottoman was the right fit
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was purchased to fill a spot in my family room that was empty. It turned out to be a perfect fit . The storage space stores odds and ends I have in my family room. The ottoman also serves as a napping spot for my cats. A win -win purchase for the entire family.

    Read More
    cam2010 October 15, 2013
Sponsored Links