Read All Reviews for HomePop Red Floral Parson Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not so durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these for my dining room. The legs are not dark brown, they are more of a red wood tone. the quality is good at first, but with time is starts to sink in.

    Read More
    Sandy April 25, 2017
  • Posh
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable & stands up to cats

    Read More
    Arlen E. February 24, 2017
  • Not Red!
    Verified Purchase

    Be warned, color is orange in person, not red. Looks nothing like the pic, ended up returning.

    Read More
    Dallas L. February 23, 2017
  • Chair color
    Verified Purchase

    Not red.... orange. Chair leg missing bottom piece

    Read More
    Janette S. November 6, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    this chairs are beautiful to have at home

    Read More
    sc19 September 17, 2016
  • I love my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy that I bought my chairs. They are very comfortable and attractive. They are just the right color and style.

    Read More
    Toni M. September 12, 2016
  • LOVED
    Verified Purchase

    THE CLIENT LOVED LOVED LOVED THESE CHAIRS ... GREAT QUAITY

    Read More
    hhand August 28, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Perfect color love them may get 2 more.

    Read More
    sef1949 April 22, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what Grandma Wanted !

    Read More
    Marcia W. April 21, 2016
  • Good for the price, 3.5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a lot different in person, a lighter red wood than pictured here and the fabric is a dull brown and burnt orange. One leg seems a bit short, making one of the chairs lean onto just 3 legs. Easy to put together. The chairs themselves look great. The color change didn't bother me and actually went well with my space, but I did have to refinish the wood legs to match my table and other chairs.

    Read More
    Courtney B. April 11, 2016
  • Nice chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality chairs. Definitely burnt orange not red.

    Read More
    Susan F. March 5, 2016
  • john monroe
    Verified Purchase

    ii would not pay 5.00 for this chairs,they are very flimsy,you say you would send me a retuned ticket for once free of charge,please send me one i dont want to have to pay **.** for on a returned,i will never buy furniture in the mail its to hard to get back.thak you john ******

    Read More
    john M. March 1, 2016
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    These chore go great in my dining room. I purchased a table a while back and used the chairs from my old set with the table so I needed to chairs for the end . These worked great. Not very sturdy but I rarely use my dining room table so its not a big deal. Good buy.

    Read More
    anya r. January 11, 2016
  • pretty but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I never write these reviews but thought you should know that they do not hold up. The cushions flattened very quickly and the undersheath is tearing. NOt used all that much either. You get what you pay for and these are inexpensive but very poorly made......

    Read More
    Ahria W. January 2, 2016
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and they enhance our dining room greatly

    Read More
    Arthur H. December 24, 2015
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these chairs best buy on Overstock!

    Read More
    Anna S. December 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and pattern. Sturdy too

    Read More
    Keah J. November 16, 2015
  • Red Floral Parson Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are not the RED like in the picture but more of a burnt orange and brown. I was okay with the color even though it wasn't red, they chair look very nice with my dinning set.

    Read More
    OstkUser54615 October 23, 2015
  • Beautiful dining chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister for a gift.She said it was easy to put together and she loves these chairs. She said they were so beautiful and sturdy, not cheap looking or made..I also love these chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser50079 September 24, 2015
  • great looking charis..
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right and they are very nice looking chairs. I mixed 2 of them with 2 leopard and it looks great.

    Read More
    jillcat100 September 12, 2015
Sponsored Links