Sale $149.39

Save $16.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Parsons Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are a colorful addition to my living room. They’re a nice accent to my existing decor and were just what I was looking for to complete the room.

    Read More
    sidesaddle November 23, 2017
  • Perfect Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were a fantastic purchase for our dining room. I bought three sets (six chairs total), which look very elegant. They were a bit tricky to assemble, but worth it. The materials is soft yet durable, as I can vacuum them easily (dog hair) and spot clean spills with ease. The padding is also very dense, and they are extremely comfortable. I was a bit nervous that they may be wobbly from assembly, but not the case at all. Great buy!

    Read More
    Andria K. October 31, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these in the purple color. They were easy enough to put together and so far have worked out great for us. As mentioned in other reviews, the legs are very orange - they are nowhere near an espresso or dark brown color. I have an orange-ish medium brown table and so thought these would be great but the legs are lighter and even more orange than my table. The chairs are also very light-weight compared to the more expensive chairs I had before but I wasn't expecting high quality given the price. Overall, these look good and are a great value for the price.

    Read More
    lilshop25 October 5, 2017
  • Cute & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 4 of the suzani print chairs to go in my kitchen. The colors & pattern look great with my table & in my kitchen. They have held up pretty well & are comfortable, but we don't sit in them every day so that might be a contributing factor. Overall, I think they are great for what I paid.

    Read More
    Julia R. July 4, 2017
  • Avoid these Chairs and Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would not recommend this product. After 1 week, one of the 6 chairs ordered was defective and broke. After trying to replace it, Overstock was not able to find another chair, so we received a store credit. Now, after not even a year, the leg on one of the chairs just snapped in two. Based on the price I would expect more quality out of the purchase. I would think twice about ordering ANYTHING from overstock.com based on this experience.

    Read More
    Joseph H. May 12, 2017
  • Purple chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Legs on the chairs are an orange tint. Not the color pictured.

    Read More
    Deanna S. January 26, 2017
  • Guy
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Easy to assemble. I bought 6 chairs and all of them were in good shape.

    Read More
    Gaetano C. July 13, 2016
  • Perfect!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these and they are just perfect. Color was spot on. They are very durable and the quality was great for the price.

    Read More
    Claudie S. March 3, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Great purple dining chairs that fit around my table for extra guests.

    Read More
    patti452 March 1, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. My Housr look great with these chair

    Read More
    Saifie R. February 18, 2016
  • Gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for my mom for Christmas and they are gorgeous. Beautiful fabric and very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    chiqueen December 31, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful & add lots of color to our dining room! Well made & easy to assemble!!!

    Read More
    Jill B. December 2, 2015
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering more very soon!!

    Read More
    Aaron W. November 27, 2015
  • bought in aubergine, my favorite color.
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite color. They are perfect - comfy and plush. Make sure when putting together you screw the screws in evenly on each side and keep turning the chair round, otherwise will not be balanced. Once I got that right - oh occasionally I have to tighten the screws. Who knows maybe I'm not strong enough but I am one of those do it yourself gals; can't afford to pay anyone and kinda' self sufficient. Also the tiny screws on the floor which keep from scratching and make it slide easy have to be tightened sometimes too. I have cats so I cover with cloth placemats and vacuum every week or so. Works for me and is a shade darker than my table but no one notices and the comfort. Did I mention that these are really comfortable. I happen to like sitting at my table to read in the morning and do other things, like sewing or crafts and I can sit hours in one of these. Yes they are quite nice!

    Read More
    violetwrites November 15, 2015
  • not happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs to match my decor but the quality of the cloth is very bad. After 2 to 3 weeks of use I noticed the fabric/cotton knots.....

    Read More
    Honest reviw September 21, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look really good once put together. Some of the tacking could have been more precise, but it's not noticeable when the chairs are assembled. One chair's legs are not balanced, however, which is why I rated this item a 4 opposed to 5.

    Read More
    Natisha M. September 4, 2015
  • JPLA
    Verified Purchase

    Now have all the chairs for my small formal dining area. Still in love with chairs- have treated them with scotch guard -and I am very proud of my new dining area. Even after many uses the chairs are holding up very well - Cannot tell the difference between the two that are brand new and the two I have had for a month and used almost every day.

    Read More
    JPLA August 12, 2015
  • Parsons Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these chairs because I liked the simple classic styling. The price was too good to be true. In the past I had very positive experiences with everything I had purchased from Overstock. However, when I received these chairs, I sent them promptly back. The craftsmanship was extremely poor. The backs of the chairs had wavy fabric with no stuffing inside. The fabric was poorly attached to the frame. The shoddy workmanship was surprising and disappointing. It was a huge pain packing up the chairs again and hauling them back to UPS, but I did so on the same day I received them.

    Read More
    eae6 April 2, 2014
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Looked around for a long time for upholstered dining chairs - and I was pretty amazed at the price when I found these - and the fact that it was for both chairs! I honestly was waiting for them to arrive and have them be super cheap - but they are actually REALLY nice and I've already gotten multiple compliments on them. They were fairly easy to assemble (and I did it myself) and they are comfortable to sit in. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    kmay1109 March 21, 2014
  • Beautiful and easy to assemle!
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 chairs are just what I had in mind-the Merlot wine color is beautiful and matches my other furniture-very easy to assem ble and I have gotten several compliments on them already!

    Read More
    mummum9 February 12, 2014