| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $124.42

At other retailer: $149.91

Save $25.49 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Nail Head Trim Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really well made bench. Looks so nice at the end of the bed.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. August 8, 2017
  • Great Pirchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for the foot of our king size bed. Perfect size. Made very week. I consider it a very good deal, especially considering the reasonable price. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Afton K. August 6, 2017
  • nail head trim storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was loving the bench and its storage until one of the legs broke off. It can't be fixed because it is particle board and no glue will hold it. very disappointed

    Read More
    Judy C. July 8, 2017
  • Solid for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice bench for the price! Screw in the 4 legs and it's ready to go out of the box. Deducted a star for the color of the legs. I wish they were a darker brown instead of a strange cherry color. Gray is kind of a tweed gray-brown.

    Read More
    Kara D. June 30, 2017
  • Lizzie loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved it for her new room. Fits perfectly!

    Read More
    Nancy K. June 29, 2017
  • durable and styllish
    Verified Purchase

    The kids kinda beat this up and it still looks great. Large enough capacity for us. Quality feel.

    Read More
    1lucia June 14, 2017
  • Storage at its finest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for the end of my bed since I have so much open space in the center of my room. I'm excited to have a nice accent piece to hide all my junk in my room. I love the color grey I got only thing I wish was that the wood legs were darker like espresso, they are not. It was super easy to assemble took me less than 5 minutes

    Read More
    Melanie M. June 9, 2017
  • Amazing bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This may be one of my favorite buys for our new house. Its really sturdy I love the detail and it has tons of storage space. We always get compliments on it

    Read More
    ashley e. May 22, 2017
  • HomePop Nail Head Trim Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well-built. Brings warmth to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Rachael P. April 21, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to have somewhere to throw my shoes in the closet. Way to pretty to be hidden- now have it at the edge of my bed.

    Read More
    Kristine D. April 18, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece and I'm glad I got it. I got it for my lil pup so jump up on so that she can see out of the window (she's short) haha! But it's also great for storing all her dog supplies and the top piece is sturdy enough for guests to use as a seat when they visit. it's been almost 2 years now and it's still in great condition

    Read More
    Helen February 13, 2017
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style, size, etc. IT was difficult to tell the color from the site and the reviews. More, huuum. grey or? I was going to cover with a throw, so works perfectly at the foot of our king bed.

    Read More
    Phyllis H. February 13, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and design. The material doesn't look cheap at all. I wasn't looking for any specific size but it fits perfectly at the footboard of a king size bed. It's a nice accent piece and stores quite a bit as well.

    Read More
    maggg December 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It fits just right at the end of my Bed.

    Read More
    joem1992 December 6, 2016
  • Nice and very useful.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, excellent product.

    Read More
    Olha T. November 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is fantastic! Great quality, nice color (ordered grey), looks great. Fast delivery. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Ila M. November 26, 2016
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    love this bench, it's everything it said and sturdy too. the color wasn't exactly what i thought, but i ordered online and got a great deal :)

    Read More
    Chad L. November 21, 2016
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price

    Read More
    Margaret S. November 10, 2016
  • Small and broken
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was much smaller than I had expected and when we received it, two hinges on the lid were broken because it was not packed very well in the box.

    Read More
    MICHAEL D. November 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product and a great value for the quality. Very well packaged and easy assembly, which is scewing on the legs. Exactly what we were looking for. Placed at foot of bed fo handy extra storage. Very pleased !

    Read More
    buddoane November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links