| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $70.19

Was: $77.99

Save $7.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Modern Parson Blue/ Chocolate Damask Diamond Fabric Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually only bought one of these chairs to go in my office to go with my writing desk and it was perfect. The fabric is beautiful and as advertised.

    Read More
    Billye Jo B. August 12, 2017
  • Parson's chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair - looks wonderful ate the ends of the table

    Read More
    logo4245 February 11, 2017
  • ThevKids love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the item-ust like the photos! FAST service. I'd order from this vendor again, because I like doing business with prompt professionals! I work for myself and every dollar counts: Showing gratitude with a card to customers goes a long ways! Thank you. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year

    Read More
    OstkUser722042 December 24, 2016
  • Best Value chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well made for the money. It is comfortable, stable, sturdy, and easy to assemble. It looks nice and modern with a high back design. The fabric is also good quality. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this chair and its price. It is a bit narrow for wide people, but I am not one of them.

    Read More
    lawwiz October 5, 2016
  • Quite a value
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite nice for the price. I was pleasantly surprised. Easy to assemble, nice fabrics. Good purchase.

    Read More
    lantexas October 1, 2016
  • nice side chair
    Verified Purchase

    very nice side chair. looks well in our room.

    Read More
    Alice W. September 23, 2016
  • Nice side chair
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were perfect. Nice side chair with very neutral colors.

    Read More
    Nicole S. October 2, 2015
  • Admin. Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 chairs for extra seating in our foyer and they arrived promptly! They are beautiful and well made. My only concern is that the back support and back legs form one piece, and the seat cushion attaches to it. If you lean back a bit and apply pressure to the back while seated, the chair back feels like it wants to separate. I tightened the hex bolts as much as they would go, so I know the chair will not come loose but I'm not sure they would stand up to heavy usage. We have them positioned against a wall so it's not an issue. Overall, I'm very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Wade H. September 21, 2015
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Beautiful quality & color!

    Read More
    Glenn F. September 12, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good chair.

    Read More
    SUSAN O. August 20, 2015
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair in person is as pretty as the online picture. It was super easy to assemble. The chair is terribly uncomfortable. I bought it to use as a desk chair. It's not good for sitting for long periods. It has a hump or stiffness in the center of the chair. I did my best to tighten the legs well, but one of the has loosened and the chair wobbles. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 17, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought six of these chairs for our breakfast area 2 years ago and loved them until recently. The padding throughout the chair is collapsing and the chairs are becoming increasingly more and more uncomfortable to sit on. We are not heavy people, 2 kids, but the padding seems to gotten squished flat, on the seat and the back. One can feel the frame of the chair through the fabric now and the seats appear "wavy" from the springs protruding. I am looking to purchase new chairs already. Not worth the money. These chairs should last longer than 2 years.

    Read More
    kpt69 November 11, 2014
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to use in our den and I am loving it so far. The colors are very true to the description and the chair feels substantial, not cheap! Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    staytru2bingfit September 20, 2013
  • Great chair for a writers desk
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a more stylish chair for my writers desk then the standard office chair (I generally don't spend more than an hour or so at the desk at any given time). This chair fit the bill nicely and is quite comfortable. I bought platic washers to help level it, but it was fairly easy to put together. Good buy.

    Read More
    edub007 August 14, 2013
  • Very Nice Chair, Just as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks exactly as advertised on the site. There were a couple of comments on previous reviews that I didn't understand, but now owning the chair, I do. On the back of the chair, right down where it meets the seat, there is a round indentation that looks like the chair has just been hit with a baseball. It's odd, and no matter how many times you straighten it out it seems to come back. It's mostly only noticeable in dim lighting, but you can definitely see it. However, all things considered, it is a lovely chair, the fabric is of very good quality, and all other aspects are very good for the price.

    Read More
    1drscotty August 9, 2013
  • I love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect with our new rug from Overstock!

    Read More
    debbiewing July 2, 2013
  • Fabric Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on the chairs were a perfect match to the dinning table that was not ordered from Overstock, however the cushions do not seem sturdy. I dont think they will last long when you sit in them, the sink in and the legs are constantly needing adjustment.

    Read More
    tatoo05 June 26, 2013
  • These chairs are awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these chairs to anyone. They are great for my dining room.

    Read More
    quesgirl1 May 14, 2013
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    super easy to assemble, all pieces were fine. exactly what i needed

    Read More
    dcsalsagirl April 25, 2013
  • Great looking chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are fantastic looking! They arrive quickly within 5 days. I ordered them on a Sunday and they arrived on Friday(I live in NJ). The color was just a bit lighter than represented on the site but this was not a deal breaker. The finish of the upholstery has a classy, upscale feel. They are also quite comfortable with a nice firm cushion in the seat. I've mixed them with some chocolate leather dining room chairs and they look great, so great that I'm ordering two more and using the leather chairs elsewhere. The only concerns I have are with the slightly sketchy directions; they aren't very clear at some points, but all it takes is a little patience. Thanks Overstock, keep up the great products and great service!

    Read More
    idoru23 April 21, 2013
Sponsored Links