Today $72.49

Was: $82.99

Save $10.50 (13%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Medium Tan Linen Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outstanding Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is absolutely beautiful! Have a new chair and needed an ottoman to go with it! Has storage for my knitting supplies and top stays open until you close it! The fabric is great and very neutral! Lovely piece of furniture for my living room! I searched everywhere for an ottoman and Overstock had it!! Great price and free shipping

    Read More
    OstkUser166066 August 22, 2017
  • Mixed Review of this piece I still kinda love
    Verified Purchase

    I love the walnut feet, overall size and storage capacity of this plain linen unit that works well for my hats in my rather sparse and compact newly remodeled bedroom. i wanted to give this 4 stars but dinged it for a couple reasons. the first ottoman shipped to me did not close square or flush due perhaps to hinge installation. when closed, the lid was shifted to the left, overhanging 4 inches on the left side and too far in by about 4 inches on the right. i called for a replacement and ostock.com nailed it with excellent customer service immediately shipping a replacement on free rushed shipping. return made easy. that was all great. but when i unpacked the replacement, unfortunately it does the same thing but to a lesser extent! more like a 1-2 inch shift vs. 4. it's not worth returning although i am going to take this up with them and perhaps ask for a discount as it is clear that assembly QAQC is not happening from factory. so i decided to live with it and toss a throw over it!

    Read More
    twise99 August 2, 2017
  • Great for storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this ottoman in my mudroom and use it to store shoes inside and to sit on top when putting them on. It's great for both purposes! The price was very reasonable and I've had no trouble keeping the fabric clean. Great buy!

    Read More
    serawhim April 22, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This Ottoman goes perfect with my decor.

    Read More
    Tonya H. March 19, 2017
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and functional. Blends nicely with my interior and holds a lot of throws. I use as coffee tables with a tray. Been about a year and are still in good shape.

    Read More
    Janice C. January 27, 2017
  • Good storage ottoman for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This is almost exactly what I was looking for, except the legs are a lighter wood than what's pictured so I intend to stain them to match the rest of my furniture

    Read More
    juliette r. September 22, 2016
  • LMM
    Verified Purchase

    great storage in living room. looks great, seems well-made for the most part, I'm not concerned about the bottom falling out. nice material, perfectly matches color of chair in room.

    Read More
    mlillm September 15, 2016
  • Good size for my space.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ottoman for a year, and so far it has held up well. It stores extra throws for the couch, and does not get sat on much. It is rather plain looking for me, so I added upholstery tacks to it, and it looks great.

    Read More
    Laurie T. July 24, 2016
  • Love these little ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage in the entry and provide additional seating when needed

    Read More
    Kelly H. June 19, 2016
  • Ottoman looks great and beautiful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in my bedroom for seating and to store extra pillows. The fabric is really pretty and the ottoman is just the right size.

    Read More
    BRENDA S. June 3, 2016
  • DEBORAH HANCOCK
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT WORKS GREAT FOR WHAT I PURCHASED IT FOR

    Read More
    DEBORAH H. April 5, 2016
  • 1blessedcustomer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful storage! Perfect for my family room!

    Read More
    1blessedcustomer March 12, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman fits perfectly in the small entryway that I have but it is deep and has plenty of storage for all our shoes. And the cushioned top is very comfortable to sit on. Is very sturdy. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Lynn C. February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Ottoman it is very well made and looks very nice in my bedroom for extra blanket storage.

    Read More
    Sherri m. January 17, 2016
  • Very Nice Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my ottomans. They look just like the photos. The color is true to the photos...a soft beige tan, slightly on the grey side. Very attractive color that blends well with almost everything. The fabric is a durable polyester, and should hold up well. The ottomans seem durable, well made and very roomy inside. Definitely big enough for a couple blankets or pillows. They are neatly tailored and look great. With the legs they are slightly high for my taste, but I plan to leave the legs off (and they look great without them). My only negative comment is that the hinges are completely visible, so as long as you are aware and ok with the hinges not being hidden, you will be happy with these ottomans. (I usually will have a blanket thrown over them anyway...so the visible hinges don't matter too much to me.)

    Read More
    lisamfb January 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ottomans for the money. Using in my Grandkids guest room. Perfect for the end of the bed.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. December 11, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece. Could be a little bigger. Using it for storage space.

    Read More
    tracylotsa December 4, 2015
  • Quality Matches Price
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what we needed for a second home where it will get only occasional use and it blends in well with an oatmeal colored carpet.

    Read More
    bhemm November 20, 2015
  • Good Sized Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Big enough to sit on and store things inside. The only problem is one of the three legs doesn't have a screw that works for one of the ottomans (I bought three). Will see if I can fix it tomorrow.

    Read More
    msician November 13, 2015
  • maryd
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece, great to store small items and also use as a extra seat

    Read More
    Mary D. November 2, 2015