| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $140.67

Was: $165.49

Save $24.82 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Linen Tan Nail Head Parsons Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good! We haven't really had a chance to use them yet, but they seem pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    Angela B. September 21, 2017
  • These are cheap chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had chairs for over 2 years. 2 of the chairs are broken there is really no support in the middle. but I guess you get what you pay for on this chair.

    Read More
    Phillip S. September 14, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The tacking doesn't line up 100% around one edge but not that noticeable!

    Read More
    Charlene M. August 18, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the house. Elegant, rustic and simple

    Read More
    OstkUser435233 August 14, 2017
  • Neutral color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 10 of these for very large dining room table. Legs do loosen with use. Difficult to assemble. Once put together they look great!

    Read More
    amanda b. August 4, 2017
  • What a great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and well made. I used them as extra chairs for my dining room set.

    Read More
    Marti O. July 19, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs looked nice but they were a pain to put together and not very sturdy. One has already broken and I've only had them a few months.

    Read More
    Katherine G. July 17, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for the quality.

    Read More
    Ryan&Becky July 11, 2017
  • Linen Tan Nail Head Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Reasonable pricing but would definitely pay more for a more sturdy chair. The legs of the chairs were very weak and no where near sturdy. 1 broke within the month while the other I only use for decoration.

    Read More
    Theresa B. June 27, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not satisfied with purchase. The quality of the material is sub standard. The seat start sagging after using them for a while.

    Read More
    salo a. June 6, 2017
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality just ok. If you are looking for something not expensive for a short period of time this is the product. Not recommended for family with small children.

    Read More
    carolyn e. May 6, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for cloth dining chairs for some time. I originally bought 4 from IKEA but they were too large and too hard to sit on - so these have a smaller seat and are very comfortable. We purchased 6 total. Very easy to put together and stylish. I was worried that the nail heads would be shiny brass but they are not.

    Read More
    Elise H. May 6, 2017
  • Beautiful high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs at a great price. Quick and easy assembly. Really like the classy look and the fabric matched my stools perfectly!

    Read More
    kacdq March 8, 2017
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are attractive, with decent fabric, and seem sturdy, although I've only had them a few weeks. They are also comfortable, but I couldn't recommend them until I see how well they wear.

    Read More
    Jane A. March 4, 2017
  • Not so soft, hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    So far the hardest item to assemble that we bought from overstock. And they are not as soft as I thought

    Read More
    anh v. March 4, 2017
  • Ah-Mazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one set of these chairs just to see if they would work and to my surprise they were perfect. I bought another 3 sets. The color in the picture is accurate, it's not a light linen but a greyish taupe color which happen to be perfect for my area. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Heather V. February 23, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chair are really good looking chairs but the quality is really poor. The spring for the seats went bad within a few months. They are very springy and you can almost feel them. Makes noise while seating and it's not comfortable at all. Would've returned if I could but by the time I took them out of the box and realized the issues, it was too late.

    Read More
    Rezaul K. February 19, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    overall, i totally love these chairs. they're comfortable & good quality. The ONLY reason i didn't give them a 5 star is because the assembly instructions were *** . I can follow instructions step by step to a T but when there aren't any... Fortunately, my husband was able to easily assemble them without instruction.

    Read More
    Jessica P. February 8, 2017
  • parsons chairs
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking, not real sturdy. Seat not real comfortable

    Read More
    Susan E. January 30, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    While the legs are a lighter color than the picture, the chairs are sturdy and the nail head trim adds a nice touch. We love them.

    Read More
    Christi W. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links