Read All Reviews for HomePop Leopard Parsons Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beetlelover
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous chairs - good quality fabric and wood, easy to assemble, sturdy and make a "statement" Love them!!!!

    Read More
    PT Putter May 15, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    No issues with quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. May 1, 2017
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my leopard chairs! They are so beautiful and exactly what I wanted. They are an exceptional buy.

    Read More
    Leah S. December 26, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Classic. Sharp. Love them!!!!

    Read More
    hartbox September 19, 2016
  • Mag
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Easy to assemble, comfortable, very attractive. High look for such a reasonable price. Exactly what I was looking for for my study nook.

    Read More
    OstkUser127381 September 19, 2016
  • poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    when assembled very wiggley

    Read More
    mbc509 September 16, 2016
  • Parsons chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. I have had them for about 3 years now, and no problems. They are used mostly for accent pieces.

    Read More
    Lily S. September 10, 2016
  • Love my Leopard Parsons Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 of these Leopard Parsons Chairs for my breakfast bar. They were very easy to put together and "updated" my "outdated" breakfast bar. I added a leopard runner to my kitchen area and I look like I have a brand new kitchen ! They sit well and are very comfortable!

    Read More
    LJ July 1, 2016
  • Very cute but back heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are cute and marched ones I had already but the back is heavier than the base and they tip easily. Only use for decoration.

    Read More
    Tamra M. June 27, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Worth every penny. They look amazing in the living/dining space. My apartment is odd shaped, so I wanted something more exciting than boring country looking chairs that came with my table set.

    Read More
    minamunster June 10, 2016
  • Love the Animal Print
    Verified Purchase

    I like my chairs, easy to assemble. I just wished the chairs were a little bit taller. Overall, I received them, my Comadre and I assembled them in 10-20 mins. Buying another set soon.

    Read More
    yiya173 June 9, 2016
  • Decorating Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Love these accent chairs, they work really well in many different area's. Good quality and I would buy them again.

    Read More
    dwmichigan May 3, 2016
  • Inez B.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four chairs over two years ago. I use them everyday for dining. They look new are very comfortable and attractive in my living/dinning room. I only have to tighten the legs once in a while. I have only had to spot clean them every so often with just a wet cloth, the spots come right off. I truly love these chairs and so do my family and guests.

    Read More
    Inez B. March 12, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for the $. Easy to put together. The picture shows the material a little darker than what they actually are.

    Read More
    Patricia T. February 25, 2016
  • leopard parson chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect an comfy. Will buy more.

    Read More
    Nalleli T. February 17, 2016
  • Cm
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs! Easy to assemble and look gorgeous as accent chairs!

    Read More
    Candace M. January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are just beautiful -

    Read More
    Jill Bari S. December 31, 2015
  • Very stylish!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these leopard chairs as accent chairs for my dining room table. The leopard is not overpowering and looks chic and rich. I'm very satisfied and highly recommend!

    Read More
    maggo December 15, 2015
  • Love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs...they fit my personality!! Not the best quality but have stood up nicely to my grandkids...(6, 8, & 9 y.o.wiggle worms.) That's why I bought them...classy looking yet for the price, they can't hurt them!!!

    Read More
    Robyn B. December 4, 2015
  • Decent chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and economical.

    Read More
    Michael H. November 23, 2015
Sponsored Links