Today $81.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Large Round Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman is NOT that large!
    Verified Purchase

    The material wears out rather quickly if you use it as an Ottoman. Started noticing the fabric on top changing after only a year.

    Read More
    Sue G. July 4, 2017
  • Off white and Black and GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    this is perfect for my bed linens.. very roomy inside for a not so roomy apartment.. didnt use the legs.. great price here, I did price compare with other sites.. shipping was fast no assembly unless you consider attaching the legs assembly..

    Read More
    rockncool June 21, 2017
  • Not perfect, but good
    Verified Purchase

    material on top of ottoman which is a removable lid wrinkles after people sit on it and put feet on it. Needs some padding under it.

    Read More
    Marilyn G. February 7, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very sturdy and great storage- we keep 4 throws in here to keep our media room tidy when we're not around. Upholstery is high quality.

    Read More
    jenincr February 2, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got the black and white. Cute for the price but ok like they may not last long.

    Read More
    Merilee H. November 14, 2016
  • Attractive and functional addition to a room
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ottoman. It is not too big and not too small at 24 diameter. I got the gray/blue chevron pattern and it is as shown in the photo. My use of this piece: 1.) As a footrest 2.) Storage of grandson's x-box controllers 3.) As extra seating when needed 4.) As a moveable end table when a tray is placed onto it How many pieces of furniture can you buy for this low price that is so attractive and serves so many functions? Not too many. I did a whole lot of comparison shopping online before I bought this. If you've even been thinking about buying one of these, I say go for it and buy this one!

    Read More
    pittsburghdee November 3, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, great storage, love the design

    Read More
    OstkUser531685 November 1, 2016
  • Black & white - sturdy and great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This size and style were just what I was looking for as a seat for a dressing table in a walk-in closet. Legs were easy to assemble; the ottoman is casual and elegant.

    Read More
    Julia F. March 24, 2016
  • Really like this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice piece. Very well made and no problem with delivery at all. It has a good amount of storage as well. Will be putting shoe pockets in it to clean up our front door area.

    Read More
    crosspm February 20, 2016
  • Pretty Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black and white print ottoman which goes perfectly with my grey sofa. The ottoman has a nice size storage for a blanket or books. It was very easy to put together by screwing the four legs on.

    Read More
    maggieexpress9 February 11, 2016
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as my chair for my makeup table. It hold beyond belief....huge amount of space inside, and its super sturdy and made of quality material. Will definitely get another one for living room to store blankets for family movie nights!

    Read More
    ninachicago January 8, 2016
  • Just Perfect....

    The color is just right to match my aloe green leather recliners.

    Read More
    gemineye December 28, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my family room. Lots of storage makes this a handy piece of furniture. I love it!

    Read More
    Roberta B. November 23, 2015
  • Good size and shape for my space but...
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this item appeared to have a tan background and it looked much more like white for real. I bought permanent markers for fabric and colored the whole thing to make it work with my decor. I'm enjoying it now but at about an addition $** cost.

    Read More
    Gail D. November 11, 2015
  • Debdeb
    Verified Purchase

    Use this everyday. Very pleased with the pattern and storage. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah G. October 26, 2015
  • Color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this ottoman is well made and the perfect size. The chevron design is great. However, the color is not as pictured. Color is more a mustard/gold; not appeasing to look at. I had to return it.

    Read More
    mcann52 October 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece!! Sturdy and pretty. Highly recommend

    Read More
    JOANND September 8, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love this ottoman. very versatile. well constructed.

    Read More
    Jacqueline U. August 20, 2015
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived in great condition. fabric is very nice and the piece is heavy. perfect for what we needed

    Read More
    lalalee13 May 15, 2015
  • not so overjoyed
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews regarding the product I chose to try it anyway. Well, I believe that I received one of the hassocks that was returned. On foot on the piece would not tighten up. This was the reason that some shoppers were dissatisfied with the item. I tried putting splints of wood in the hold but the one foot just would not tighten. I tried switching the feet around but that that did not work either.

    Read More
    overjoyedone May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links