Starting at: $72.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Large Round Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our entry-way for shoe storage. Classic, functional (for sitting & storage). Has held up well for years to lost of abuse (4 kids, 7 pets).

    Read More
    John F. February 19, 2017
  • love the ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! Perfect height (with legs on -- some people advised they use it w/out the legs). Very well made for the price. Color is fantastic -- a true wine color. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    agowans February 8, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a footrest to put between 2 cchairs in a small space....this is perfect to fit beteen the chairs but big enough that my size 14 feet are comfortable resting on top when sitting...well made and substanstial.

    Read More
    dudrop11 December 4, 2016
  • Round Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised! It was the exact burgundy color I was hoping for...well-made and sturdy. Not a huge amount of storage but good for a small blanket. I actually enjoy it more without the legs!!

    Read More
    Susan P. October 21, 2016
  • DurhamNCexcited
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! The merlot is more than elegant! Well packaged! First item ordered & received, waiting on two more items. Overstock is my new online friend!

    Read More
    Sandra M. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect accent for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Received this ottoman in a timely fashion. I bought the purple one & It is the perfect accompaniment to a grey armchair in my bedroom. Not a lot of room for storage but enough for a small throw blanket

    Read More
    Deborah K. September 9, 2016
  • Little miss muffet ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, they look wonderful in front of my gas zero clearance fireplace. nice size storage as well.

    Read More
    Yvonne K. August 13, 2016
  • HomePop Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The Ottoman was perfect for our family room. True to its color and description of fabric. Love it!

    Read More
    Catherine H. May 31, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    this is such a useful and attractive ottoman

    Read More
    Gloria C. May 17, 2016
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    The suede, color and finishing give the impression of high quality. It's sturdy - managed to store extra gym stuff, including weights, when hosting guests in spare room. Recommend!

    Read More
    Joanne W. April 26, 2016
  • Lovely deep purple!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! The purple is a little darker than it appears in the photo, but I love it. It's a true purple, not a reddish/plummy color. The ottoman itself is sturdy and seems to be of good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Susan April 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ottoman I use in my closet. Fits all my hats and a few other items. I also use it as a step stool to reach high shelves in my closet. I got the purple color so its looks expensive with the tufting detail. It does move quite a bit if you use it as a stepping stool so get a rug.

    Read More
    Zamsis March 30, 2016
  • fab
    Verified Purchase

    Used as a temporary seat and also as storage. It matches my decor well too.

    Read More
    libraone9 March 21, 2016
  • Andy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect solution to the need we had. We use it in our closet to sit on while putting on shoes and socks. It is the perfect height for us and does not take up a lot of room. The bonus inside storage is great as well.

    Read More
    Andrew H. March 13, 2016
  • Plum Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a vanity chair. The storage is a bonus. Well made and a nice plum color. Some reviews call this eggplant but it is more of a dark purple with red undertones. (Eggplant tends to have black undertones)

    Read More
    kazbling March 11, 2016
  • Practical and luxe looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have a thing about ottomans, especially storage ones...this one is so classy with the velvet fabric and rich burgundy hue! I'm amazed at the amount of storage it provides...and it is well made and comfortable...my new cat likes to curl up on it :-) Great value and quality, very elegant looking. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. March 10, 2016
  • Leg broke immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product, but the wooden leg at the bottom broke immediately as I was putting it together.

    Read More
    Julie S. March 2, 2016
  • Homepop large round storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and look, however, the ottoman is missing rubber protection on the bottom of each leg to protect your floors from scratches.

    Read More
    Betty M. February 10, 2016
  • Very nice ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas.I love the color and design of it!The price was perfect!!Very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Diane M. January 21, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my older teen daughter's room. She uses it in her closet for additional storage and a seat for putting socks and shoes on. Perfect! and the color is true to the picture.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. January 16, 2016
Sponsored Links