Starting at: $70.79
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Large Round Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is great...color is beautiful, just as shown on site and quality of item is quite good. It is a lovely addition to my home.

    Read More
    Leslie O. July 15, 2017
  • Very cute ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this ottoman to use in my master bathroom. It's very pretty, comfy to sit on, and has storage inside of it. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Debra M. June 30, 2017
  • Perfect for my small office seating & storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I bough two as seating in my small makeup studio and its great that it also has storage!

    Read More
    Danielle F. June 19, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Using as a end table next to chair. Placed a tray on it for drinks or snacks. Looks great with my new chair. Very happy with my purchases from Overstock. Will order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Sandra C. June 14, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice fabric, lovely color (red), serves multiple purposes: footrest, seating, storage, lightweight, looking good. Price good too.

    Read More
    blablablablablabla May 5, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color. It has a good storage space as well.

    Read More
    kena v. April 12, 2017
  • mrs. georgie
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful, and so much storage space, very high, to elevate my feet... Came in , in 2days.... buy one or two!!!

    Read More
    Georgie d. April 8, 2017
  • Lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great but with the legs on a bit too high to rest feet on in a chair, better height without legs. color true to picture

    Read More
    Sharon D. March 30, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our entry-way for shoe storage. Classic, functional (for sitting & storage). Has held up well for years to lost of abuse (4 kids, 7 pets).

    Read More
    John F. February 19, 2017
  • love the ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! Perfect height (with legs on -- some people advised they use it w/out the legs). Very well made for the price. Color is fantastic -- a true wine color. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    agowans February 8, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a footrest to put between 2 cchairs in a small space....this is perfect to fit beteen the chairs but big enough that my size 14 feet are comfortable resting on top when sitting...well made and substanstial.

    Read More
    dudrop11 December 4, 2016
  • Round Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised! It was the exact burgundy color I was hoping for...well-made and sturdy. Not a huge amount of storage but good for a small blanket. I actually enjoy it more without the legs!!

    Read More
    Susan P. October 21, 2016
  • DurhamNCexcited
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! The merlot is more than elegant! Well packaged! First item ordered & received, waiting on two more items. Overstock is my new online friend!

    Read More
    Sandra M. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect accent for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Received this ottoman in a timely fashion. I bought the purple one & It is the perfect accompaniment to a grey armchair in my bedroom. Not a lot of room for storage but enough for a small throw blanket

    Read More
    Deborah K. September 9, 2016
  • Little miss muffet ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, they look wonderful in front of my gas zero clearance fireplace. nice size storage as well.

    Read More
    Yvonne K. August 13, 2016
  • HomePop Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The Ottoman was perfect for our family room. True to its color and description of fabric. Love it!

    Read More
    Catherine H. May 31, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    this is such a useful and attractive ottoman

    Read More
    Gloria C. May 17, 2016
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    The suede, color and finishing give the impression of high quality. It's sturdy - managed to store extra gym stuff, including weights, when hosting guests in spare room. Recommend!

    Read More
    Joanne W. April 26, 2016
  • Lovely deep purple!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! The purple is a little darker than it appears in the photo, but I love it. It's a true purple, not a reddish/plummy color. The ottoman itself is sturdy and seems to be of good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Susan April 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ottoman I use in my closet. Fits all my hats and a few other items. I also use it as a step stool to reach high shelves in my closet. I got the purple color so its looks expensive with the tufting detail. It does move quite a bit if you use it as a stepping stool so get a rug.

    Read More
    Zamsis March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links