Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $116.99

At other retailer: $139.99

Save $23.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Large Cocktail Brown Textured Fabric X Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality piece. Solid! Easy for this senior to put together with no tools and no help. Great value. Bought two. Happy!

    Read More
    Kath August 7, 2017
  • Last for years
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench for several years. It's held up beautifully. Looks great still.

    Read More
    Julie C. July 21, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have already reupholstered this bench twice as our decor colors have changed & as I loved the bench I had to integrate it into the new color scheme.

    Read More
    fanofdesign April 21, 2017
  • Has held up well
    Verified Purchase

    Craftsmanship is about a 3; look is a 4. Has held up well but it does not get daily use.

    Read More
    nycinatl November 1, 2016
  • booper74
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench for my entry way and it is exactly what I wanted. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and was easy to construct. I am so very satisfied. Overstock never disappoints me.

    Read More
    booper74 October 28, 2016
  • Perfecct Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Our old coffee table was too big and it just wasn't the right color when we remodeled. I found this ottoman coffee table and decided it would look much better. My husband put it together and we are enjoying it so much! The color is perfect and the space it takes up is just right! I love the legs and the colors match our decor so much better!

    Read More
    Ann L. February 10, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench....great value excellent quality

    Read More
    Susan W. December 20, 2015
  • Attractive bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive bench which I placed underneath a vibrant painting. It was perfect because it was attractive but did not overpower the painting or room.

    Read More
    1tricia6 December 13, 2015
  • Great at the entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Heavy duty and durable at the entry way.

    Read More
    Brenda C. November 30, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    We were outfitting a condo in the mountains that we will rent out a few times and wanted to complete the living room look with a small piece as we needed an extra seating area. This was extremely well made especially in light of the price. Exactly what we were looking for. Only issue with some of the accessory parts to assemble it we're not accurate but I have a handy husband

    Read More
    Katie C. November 18, 2015
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with this bench...in fact, we purchased 2 for the space we needed them for, and we LOVE them!!! the color was perfect, the quality, the packaging, the timeliness in shipping, and the cost! I had looked and looked for just THE "one" and this hit every mark! Thank you sooo much Overstock.com! ;)

    Read More
    java100808 September 21, 2015
  • Perfect Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is even nicer in person. Extremely easy to set up. Quality fabric on the seat and the "x" legs and accent tacks are very nice, unique details. I use it as a seat in my walk-in closet, but it could be used anywhere and look great!

    Read More
    robsrider18 September 16, 2015
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Looks okay, but was disappointed in the alignment of the pre-drilled holes. The quality of the overall product was lower than I expected.

    Read More
    Madhumita N. September 7, 2015
  • Fabric is chocolate brown
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures made the fabric look a little gray. It is not! Everything about this bench is chocolate brown. It's sturdy and looks elegant. Bonus- the cushion is memory foam which we love. Good buy!

    Read More
    finallymrsbrown August 28, 2015
  • Pretty and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy bench. I reupholstered it with a teal fabric and it looks stunning in my living room.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. June 2, 2015
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and well made!

    Read More
    Lori M. April 23, 2015
  • Cocktail Bencn
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy. Sturdy. Darker fabric than I thought.

    Read More
    windingridge April 18, 2015
  • Looks like photo
    Verified Purchase

    Not disappointed in bench. It was easy to assemble and all parts were there and fit without a problem. I bought it for a small guest bedroom for either sitting on or putting luggage on it. I bought two luggage racks from OS so I'm going to put it somewhere else. It's versatile, but personally I wouldn't use it for a cocktail table without a glass top or wooden tray.

    Read More
    hillyside April 9, 2015
  • DONT BUY THIS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this less than 2 weeks, rarely sat on it - it broke and wood was shattered - it's not good quality and it's dangerous!!!

    Read More
    Sherry L. R. April 4, 2015
  • Perfect in my small entry.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. Easy assembly. Looks great in my small entry.

    Read More
    amd2005 October 11, 2014
Sponsored Links