Today: $122.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Grey Tufted Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect to hide toys
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I wanted. Sturdy and hides the grandkids' toys.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. June 17, 2017
  • Taupe not grey
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Buyer beware of the color, turned out it worked in our home regardless. It's perfect for storing games or blankets in the family room. Just a sid note, if you're planning to use as an ottoman it's a little tall. We removed the feet and it was fine.

    Read More
    Maureen H. June 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Prominently displayed in my Living room. It has a large storage area. I also use it for an extra seating area.

    Read More
    Donna N. March 14, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is well constructed, but some of the seams have come apart. I haven't had it very long and I'm disappointed since my previous furniture purchases have been great!

    Read More
    elainen12 February 3, 2017
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a well built storage bench to sit on and store extra blankets in and my cats have a hard time clawing this meterial, it is very durable . Poor puty tats :):):)

    Read More
    OstkUser185689 January 8, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, color is true to picture!

    Read More
    Laura M. January 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is very sturdy good quality good blankets. Perfect for what I wanted

    Read More
    laura a. December 27, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    It is not the most comfortable but it is great. Extra seething and storage

    Read More
    Deborah F. November 15, 2016
  • Debi
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to the bedroom to hold linens and extra blankets.

    Read More
    Debi T. October 19, 2016
  • Bench, Footrest, and Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful bench brings storage and class to the living room. It can be a seat or a footrest.

    Read More
    CFFYES - B October 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, was a gift to my granddaughter she loves it built well sturdy construction beautiful material

    Read More
    Donna K. August 12, 2016
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Fine fabric and great construction. It's exactly how it appears in photo. Good for storing extra pillows and blankets in our bedroom. Recommends highly!

    Read More
    Cynthia S. August 5, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Deep gray with dark taupe undertones.

    Read More
    bbr61 July 28, 2016
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Excellent Quality!

    Read More
    Nathan117 July 26, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Neutral color..matches all colors..durable..great bench for end of bed to sit on and store sheets and throws

    Read More
    Kimberly R. July 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly and looks great

    Read More
    Wendee L. July 18, 2016
  • Great addition to my room
    Verified Purchase

    Came in perfect condition looks beautiful is holding up to a lot of use.

    Read More
    Nancy I. July 12, 2016
  • Small, but great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture, just smaller than we were expecting. A little short for the foot of our king size bed.

    Read More
    kandld July 10, 2016
  • Nana loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good value, good quality, good delivery, & easy assembly. Loved the color, size & extra storage. Highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    cab02 June 20, 2016
  • I would give it 5 stars but...
    Verified Purchase

    I received this very well packaged storage bench but I have not taken it out of the box yet so I am not really able to comment on the color combination grayish/taupe (but either way it looks great). From what I can see it is sturdy and well constructed. I don't think I will be disappointed.

    Read More
    1vthomso June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links