| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Geometric Kiwi Cinch Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and different
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute and fun little ottoman. Small so it doesn't take up much space but can use it to sit on or prop feet up on when needed. Has storage inside too. Doesn't hold much but can put a few small things in it.

    Read More
    Marilyn F. January 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little ottomans. They are sturdy, look good, and convenient. We use them as foot stools, extra seating and easy to move to areas they are needed.

    Read More
    Amber V. October 28, 2016
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for storage and the seat is actually pretty comfortable. The green is beautiful.

    Read More
    Lauren M. August 31, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect. Very accurate as pictured. Sturdy. Wonderful accent to entryway.

    Read More
    Elaine J. March 24, 2016
  • Nice touch to the living room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two ottomans for my living room and they turned out to be my all time favorite pieces. I love the color and the pattern of the fabric.

    Read More
    jmandb March 16, 2016
  • Storage cubes
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice and the pattern is in line nicely. Also a good feature is the storage inside.

    Read More
    Jan R. March 15, 2016
  • no name
    Verified Purchase

    Great for seating and storage

    Read More
    OstkUser82360 February 1, 2016
  • Iove
    Verified Purchase

    I had them for a couple of years now and I love them..I bought 2.

    Read More
    ritzaglitza January 29, 2016
  • Good storage
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are good storage devices. Easy to move, use as seating or as a coffee/end table. Color is a green sage / green yellow color.

    Read More
    Dana H. December 27, 2015
  • Good choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big---well-constructed---and perfect match with my sectional--enough storage room--love love love!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser25953 November 13, 2015
  • Nice for storage. Color what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    These look like the pic. The color is cream and pea green - which is what I wanted. They are holding up fine in the family room. We don't sit on them much, really just use to store toys off to the side.

    Read More
    yellamo October 26, 2015
  • Cute piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman not only looks good but is very well made. It goes well with the modern furniture in the bedroom

    Read More
    handsoftime March 19, 2015
  • really cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    really decent for the money although color was a little on the olive side, but still cute

    Read More
    CRJONES November 14, 2014
  • Nice storage.....
    Verified Purchase

    If you have the decor for this style, then it is a good piece of furniture. Good enough to use as a low tv table. .Holds a lot of books I had laying around my recliner.

    Read More
    spiritwithin2003 October 17, 2014
  • Kiwi Cinch Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived well packaged in about a week. Was what I expected. Color is more greenish than the picture but it is still a neutral color. I'm using it for extra seating at my coffee table when I host Bunko. It's in my office for extra seating till then. 2 would look nice in a living room but doesn't really go well l with my sofa and chair that's there. Plus I have enough furniture in there now anymore would be cluttered.

    Read More
    cg45 September 12, 2014
  • Great little ottomans!!
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are a great size for tucking under a table or in front of a fireplace for extra seating. The fabric is modern, but subdued. I love shopping at Overstock!

    Read More
    ilovemy3kids August 20, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I expected. Great quality and perfect for my bedroom!

    Read More
    tedd129 May 2, 2014
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Material is an excellent subtle shade of kiwi and tan and the material is of high quality. The cube footprint is slightly smaller at the bottom and then slightly flutes out going up to the top. Stool height is perfect for a quick sit down to put on or take off shoes. I have mine by the front door. Interior is smaller than anticipated, however I have fit several pairs of slippers inside, as I take off my shoes at the door and wear slippers in my house. I found a tan throw rug same shade as in this ottoman, so all blends in nicely. I also like the quality and contemporary shade of the wood legs at the bottom, which should match everything from mission cherry to medium oak.

    Read More
    evergreen April 23, 2014
  • Returned to Shipper because the color did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the ottoman because it did not fit my decor

    Read More
    etev1943 April 21, 2014
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This product was delivered quickly to my door and the quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    flippertn April 16, 2014
Sponsored Links