Starting at: $202.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Full/ Queen Tufted Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tufted Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great buy, nice quality

    Read More
    kgpkfr October 9, 2016
  • Ava from Seven Lakes. Nc
    Verified Purchase

    Love the height and color.

    Read More
    yayaava September 28, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT BUT HAVING TROUBLE FINDING THROW PILLOWS

    Read More
    OstkUser36868 July 11, 2016
  • Tufted Headboard looks even better than the pic
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase the bench first then the matching headboard in biege. They match perfectly and both are heavy/good quality furniture. So far they are wearing well. My bedroom looks so nice with these pieces!

    Read More
    Lisa F. July 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and stylish for my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Yvonne G. April 21, 2016
  • Nice headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bench first and I liked it so much, I decided to order the matching headboard. It is very sturdy, easy to assemble and looks great in my bedroom. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    misuzanne March 8, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard, it is very pretty! However, I firmly believe that two different colors are being shipped. I received the teal, but a few reviewers wrote that the teal they received was more of a 'country blue' or 'gray/dusty blue' which is what I was hoping for. If you look at the last picture, you will notice they show the teal headboard with a gray and white comforter and the headboard does indeed look like a country or gray blue. The other pictures have the actual teal with a beige and brown comforter. Also, the pre-drilled holes to attach headboard to bed frame DO NOT MATCH UP and the headboard itself is a bit too wide for the bed, but too big a pain to return such a large item. Not worth it to me, hence, I deducted 1 star from the rating. Not a deal breaker, I just pushed my bed up against it and it has been fine. Additionally, we have a Sleep Number bed, so there is approx. a 4 inch gap between the top of our mattress and the headboard. I cover it up with pillows, however, at night, you may want to stuff some spare pillows in the gap so the pillow you sleep on does not fall through during the night, I haven't had this problem, so I stopped stuffing a pillow in the gap at night. Last, but not least, the box was a hot mess wreck when delivered, it literally looked as if the box had been torn open somewhere along the way- our UPS guy said it was like that when they received it at their hub. We live in a rural area and have the same UPS guy all the time, thus, I don't think for a second he was being dishonest. I truly believe the item shipped like this from the warehouse. The headboard was not damaged, thankfully, all assembly parts were present and it was easy to assemble. My only huge disappointment is that I have to buy all new bedding for our room. The teal we received matches NOTHING and I have about 4 different comforters with varying degrees of blues- no luck. Again, you might get the teal, or you might get the country/dusty blue -- It's a crap shoot - as is most stuff on Overstock. Not being rude - I've just ordered many things on this site, some has been great, some has really been cheap, it's always a gamble. The king bedding rarely fits properly>>too short on sides ALWAYS, so I order that elsewhere. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    Julie S. February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Love the teal color, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    vfpal129 January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful, Teal Color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 11yr old daughter. I was concerned about purchasing this color. I read the reviews over and looked at the pictures and could see that some pictures changed the contrast in color and I was worried. But I hoped for the best & also purchased the storage bench. The best was what I got!! I was so happy & so was my daughter. color is soft & exactly what I had hoped for. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    Angela H. December 30, 2015
  • Very nice but color differs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice headboard but the actual color is different than in the picture. It runs a bit darker...

    Read More
    claudia l. December 28, 2015
  • Awesome, but more of a country blue than turqoiuse
    Verified Purchase

    Its sturdy and seems of good quality.

    Read More
    Delisha W. December 9, 2015
  • Perfect for Loft Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Nice color. Well made.

    Read More
    Mary Kay F. September 5, 2015
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the price, threading could have been better and wood is a little cheap but good.

    Read More
    ridculous September 4, 2015
  • Love the look, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    The teenage girl in me feel in love with this headboard. When it came the holes did not line up for a full or a queen. I looked at other reviews and saw the same issue. Overstock sent me a second one (after I returned the first) and it had the same problem. Where ever this is made they have a different measurement for standard full or queen beds. I ended up drilling my own holes and keeping the bed. Overstock gave me $$ off and a free yr subscription to their rewards program. I love the look but the hassle wasn't really worth it in the end. Its too bad because the actual headboard is VERY well made, especially at the price point.

    Read More
    ryry24 August 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the whole set, the color is Beautiful, it's good quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    leann b. July 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Matches the velvet tufted settee storage bench color perfectly.

    Read More
    Lea L. April 25, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I checked the color on three different monitors before ordering because I know how different they can be. This arrived and is in no way teal. It's a dusty dark color and we returned it. VERY DISAPPOINTED--not happy paying return shipping for an item that was grossly misrepresented.

    Read More
    Melissa R. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing value. Easy assembly and attachment to bed frame. Nice material. Wonderful addition to the room.

    Read More
    jane r. January 27, 2015
  • Rich Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the headboard along with the settee for my mother for Christmas. I have not seen it but Mom says "she loves it". It's rich looking and plush. I only gave it 4 stars because they had to drill holes for it to fit the bed frame. I ordered it for a queen size bed.

    Read More
    robint62 January 22, 2015
  • Pretty headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to see the headboard arrived undamaged. It was fairly simple to 'install', especially since we chose not to attach it to a base and instead affix it to the wall behind the bed. The color is a darker blue than the picture shows, but I was glad. We also purchased the settee, and they look beautiful together. The velvet material was nice and there were no rips or tears or any irregularities in the fabric. Overall we are very pleased with the item.

    Read More
    plr68 December 3, 2014
Sponsored Links