| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $101.14

At other retailer: $125.49

Save $24.35 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Floral Fabric Gigi Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair fits perfectly into a small room. Easy to put together in spite of below average instructions. Chair looks so much more comfortable than it really is but hope it will become more plyable with use.

    Read More
    JANE K. September 15, 2017
  • Super Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This accent chair is so cute and comfy for the price! Perfect for my beachy living room!

    Read More
    Melissa R. August 22, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great online but I was unimpressed when I received in person. The color is more tan than a cream or off white you see on the screen and the legs appear more reddish brown. Assembly was annoying and the chair is pretty wide. Nothing special.

    Read More
    LINDA M. March 11, 2017
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    It a very cute chair especially for the price. I ordered it to fill a corner in a room it rarely gets used and the few times I did use it. It was comfortable and looks great

    Read More
    ksof1234 February 8, 2017
  • Coral chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs worked out perfect, needed some color and pattern in my coastal den and these look so good. For the price these chairs are very solid made and much bigger than what I expected for the price. Love Love them

    Read More
    Frances B. August 30, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Tan background - colors are true coral with a lighter pinkish coral tone. Cushion seat is more firm. Easy to assemble. Nice chair for the price.

    Read More
    rjcn August 18, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my bedroom. The background is much more tan than white or off-white, but it is still very pretty. The wood had some dings in it and one of the bolts would NOT screw all the way in, so am hoping it will hold! It really completes the look of my room, though, and I am overall very pleased. The fabric is very good quality.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. August 16, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Airbnb. Fabulous coral color and fabric. Easy to assemble. Comfortable!

    Read More
    beachrunner July 17, 2016
  • Good quality and value!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are good quality and sturdy!! I thought they were coral and white but color was actually beige, but still worked

    Read More
    Ladonna I. July 4, 2016
  • Solid and comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my living room. Works great as extra seating. Weight capacity is high and the seat is wide so all sizes fit comfortably.

    Read More
    rrhelms45 June 22, 2016
  • Perfect accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Does chair match my bedspread and bedroom perfectly. It's the perfect accent chair for a cottagy Florida decor.

    Read More
    wrongsiz1 May 23, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very understated elegant coral branches on beige color chair. Solid, firm seat, yet comfortable. Solid wood legs and simple yet coastal inspired design. It is definitely a coral on beige. I ordered another chair to have a set. Looks more expensive than what I paid & I get compliments often!

    Read More
    chicclaudia69 April 16, 2016
  • Angie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair!!! It is exactly what I was looking for, very elegant, but blends very well with a casual atmosphere. The color is very not orange, but more of a corral color. Very good quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Angela I. April 13, 2016
  • Maureen S.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, colors true to picture, Have it in my bedroom in the corner next to bed, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Maureen S. April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The background color is off white, a little darker than some of the pictures but exactly what I was looking for. The coral colors are beautiful. It's a light weight chair, perfect for the bedroom as far as scale and intended use.

    Read More
    Glenda P. April 7, 2016
  • I wish it had arms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I just wish it had arms.

    Read More
    Mandelina`s A. December 7, 2015
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly as pictured. It's a coral and beige color. Looks decent and a good price.

    Read More
    Heather November 27, 2015
  • 100% as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little chair. Very comfortable and true to color. Well made. You can feel confident that you are getting what you see.

    Read More
    juliajulia2u November 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! Looks exactly like the picture and details.

    Read More
    michelled4 August 20, 2015
  • JH
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive chair looks great in the sunlight

    Read More
    Jessie H. August 15, 2015
Sponsored Links