Today $69.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Fashion Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small space style and function
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small living space and this ottoman stores my back-up throws and sheets, all the while complementing my furniture!

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. December 9, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and functional.

    Read More
    Debra K. December 3, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman for the money.

    Read More
    Cecilia M. November 25, 2017
  • beautiful storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. We put it in our RV to protect my glass dishes!!! Excellent size also!!

    Read More
    stephanie L. November 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well packed. Matches dining chairs we also purchased from Overstock in this same pattern. Bright colors. Well made ottoman. Small, but perfect storage space inside for an extra blanket or two ... toys ... books ... you name it. Lightweight, but could be used for extra seating.

    Read More
    Melissa H. October 30, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the pattern on this ottoman and it holds more things inside than I thought. Very well made, spacious and convenient. A great purchase as well!

    Read More
    tsocali69 October 30, 2017
  • Decorator item
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern fit clients needs perfectly. Storage is nice benefit. Prompt delivery direct to my client.

    Read More
    Sydney October 24, 2017
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These serve us well in our family room. Ottoman plus added storage for the kids toys. They are very heavy, so they do stay in place and hold up well to the abuse the kids put them through.

    Read More
    Sarah C. October 23, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent piece. I love it!

    Read More
    Robyn A. October 14, 2017
  • Cute and colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and colorful. Top doesn't have much cushion. Other than that I really like this ottoman.

    Read More
    Theresa H. October 9, 2017
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my sun porch. Complements from everyone

    Read More
    Barbara K G. October 8, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Very sturdy, comes assembled, beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Anita M. October 2, 2017
  • Lint Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. It is sturdy and pretty to look at. However, due to the fabric it catches long easily.

    Read More
    Geraldine W. September 14, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice beautiful design great colors

    Read More
    lipseycd September 11, 2017
  • You need this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted something special to put my couch throws in and this fit the bill. The design and colors enhanced my living room furniture. It is also sturdy enough to act as additional seating.

    Read More
    Teresa V. August 31, 2017
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman arrived early, and was packaged very well. Be advised, it is very heavy, so is not very mobile on our carpeted floor. It is very well finished on all sides, and the tuftng on the top makes it elegant.

    Read More
    raleighcoolmom August 28, 2017
  • Did not receive the item shown
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this storage ottoman because of the picture. What I received was a green chevron ottoman. It was returned promptly. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    fitnessfirst August 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous Print
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ottoman to go with daughter's make up table. Perfect height and she can store large beauty items inside. Sturdy construction and print is true to photo

    Read More
    Kandice B. August 24, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This Ottoman is just what I was looking for.Well made,sturdy and it holds allot.

    Read More
    krldsmm August 21, 2017
  • Multi purpose storage ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a piece of furniture that I could use as seating and storage. Very happy with the look and quality of these storage ottomans. The Colors look just like they do online.

    Read More
    • HomePop Fashion Storage Ottoman
    Monica W. August 16, 2017