Sale $54.89

At other retailer: $94.34

Save $39.45 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Fashion Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item

    Love this ottoman. Great storage. Item strong

    Read More
    tileles99 July 6, 2017
  • Great Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman bright colors and lots of storage space inside. Very well made. I have a chair and bench that match it!

    Read More
    Dolores W. July 6, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and packaged well. Good quality. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Amy S. June 29, 2017
  • Great little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are closest to the close up shot that overstock provides on the description. Sturdy enough to sit on, perfect height.

    Read More
    kimvee June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful addition to my room. Great quality.

    Read More
    Shaunta G. June 11, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These were shipped quickly, and are sturdy pieces of furniture. The colors are true, they look great. We love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser1143571 May 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's very well made and sturdy. The colors and pattern are beautiful.

    Read More
    Ann B. April 28, 2017
  • Storage ottoman

    We bought two of these to place in our family room in front of the fireplace. They're great for storing grandkids' toys and extra blankets and pillows. They add a gorgeous pop of color to the space as well as being functional.

    Read More
    Veronica W. April 26, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a good size for storage of extra blankets. Makes a good foot stool. Disappointed that the blue in it doesn't show up more. Overall satisfied with it

    Read More
    Bonnie D. April 25, 2017
  • Homepop storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this ottoman are bright. I'm enjoying the hidden storage inside it and am using it with my glider rocker. I purchased it when it was on sale. I'm pleased with it so far!

    Read More
    joann36312 April 23, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these on sale and I am very pleased with them. The colors brighten up my living room. I use them for seating.

    Read More
    Carol P. April 21, 2017
  • Joyce P.
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful using for sewing items as I had a wicker one and puppy chewed it up this is much nicer

    Read More
    Joyce P. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottomans for my sitting room, comfortable for feet, sturdy enough as seating and storage too!

    Read More
    Jeanette S. April 12, 2017
  • HomePop Fashion storage ottamen
    Verified Purchase

    I like this. Very nice for the price and love the storage. I keep a few of my throws folded up inside.

    Read More
    Colleen F. April 7, 2017
  • Yes buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this...So many compliments...Has stood up a couple of months in a house of 3 boys...If it's junk it is quickly broken in this house..5stars for sure

    Read More
    cynthia M. March 28, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for my sewing/office. It is sturdy and the colors match the decor. I use it as my sewing bench and the keyboard bench. Yes it is a very good buy.

    Read More
    Rose J. March 18, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy to keep my papers, files in while sitting on couch. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser998803 March 16, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage, sturdy and a nice pop of color in my living room.

    Read More
    KAREN C. March 16, 2017
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful, sturdy, just what I needed.

    Read More
    Wendy G. March 7, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is very pretty and functional. It is well made but a bit difficult to move as it is heavy.

    Read More
    Ambereen J. March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links