Sale $77.84

Save $8.65 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Elegant Parson Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pardon Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color was a bit lighter than picture. Would have preferred it a bit darker. Purchased 2 of these for extra seating around my dining room table. The back of these chairs is more slender than shown in the pic (at least it looked that way when made the purchase). Would have preferred something a bit more square. Overall sturdy & nice just would have preferred them a bit darker.

    Read More
    rita R. October 30, 2017
  • Acceptable quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern, easy to assemble and comfortable.

    Read More
    helene r s. October 18, 2017
  • Still Use to this day
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these a while back. The color was perfect and they've held well considering the abuse we give them.

    Read More
    Rachel P. July 25, 2017
  • Homepop dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We recently redecorated our dining room! We originally ordered 4 of these chairs and absolutely loved them! We wanted to order 4 more but they were sold out. I guess everyone else loved these parson chairs too. I was over the moon excited when they came back in stock! They have great back support. They don't sink in like our previous chairs! We now have enough chairs to seat the whole family without stealing chairs from the kitchen! I will be ordering these for my kitchen. I love these chairs!

    Read More
    katina c. June 28, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is not great quality, but will work for now

    Read More
    Susan D. May 10, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, nice looking, would order again

    Read More
    Inede M. March 14, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair about a year. I purchased 2 with a pattern and 4 with the solid reddish brown fabric and they look very nice together in my dining room. They were fairly easy to assemble - the hardest part is getting everything to line up so that the bolts will go in. When I figured out that the best way to do this was to get the chair up off the floor and set it on a table to assemble, it went much more smoothly and quickly (maybe everybody else knows this). I can't speak to durability for everyday use - we only use the dining room for entertaining a few times a year. Under these conditions they have held up well. They look great and are comfortable enough to stay in for the length of a lingering dinner. My only real problem with them is that the plastic discs at the bottom of the legs need constant adjusting to keep the chairs from rocking. Mine are on ceramic tile; this might not even be an issue on carpet or a rug.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. February 13, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised...
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on this and almost didn't buy it. I got it together in no time and I think it's a pretty nice chair. It's nothing fancy at all but it's comfy and does its purpose.

    Read More
    tg101 October 14, 2016
  • Owner.
    Verified Purchase

    Still waiting and expecting them to be ok

    Read More
    David S. April 4, 2016
  • Great price, Average product
    Verified Purchase

    Although the price on these chairs was what made my decision to buy them, I wouldn't do it again. Assembly wasn't bad but overall quality is barely average. Had a hard time deciding which back of the chair, I bought 4, would face the room as the upholstery workmanship is not very good.

    Read More
    tammywood March 1, 2016
  • Pretty to look at, not necessarily to use
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 6 of these chairs for my husbands conference room. They get used once or twice a week, not light wear and tear.....it's been just over a year and with two of them the seat has completely fallen through making them unusable. We are constantly screwing the legs back on and tightening bolts. The fabric is nice and the chair comfortable for an hour meeting, but wish we would have spent the extra money and not had to deal with the hassle of the upkeep.

    Read More
    tamzoo January 23, 2016
  • Ok chairs but color did not match my room
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and realized the color was darker than what appeared online to me and it did not match my room. I had to pay $** dollars to return these chairs…. RIDICULOUS. I paid $*** for both.. what a joke I purchased new chairs off*******. Overstock has a terrible return policy… search online. You will see

    Read More
    Cristina G. January 9, 2016
  • La

    Average in materials. The cloth covering was as expected and they were easy to assemble. The 3 is for durability since I feel the legs will not hold up to weight in the short term. I had thought they would be like the others I bought which were nicer. I kept them since they are side chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser72864 December 29, 2015
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, firm seating... It's a nice looking chair! Easy to assemble too

    Read More
    Elisa S. December 5, 2015
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new desk chair and this worked out perfectly!

    Read More
    janemaz December 2, 2015
  • Perfect fit for our dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for 4 chairs in a light brown fabric and here it is. They are the same size as 2 leather ones that we have around our cherry table. Always measure seat height and size and total height to make sure it will all fit if you are adding chairs....

    Read More
    LJJ November 21, 2015
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect with our current dining room set.

    Read More
    Sandra M. August 13, 2015
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and sturdy chairs. They were easy to assemble. The only problem I can see is the fabric. It seems to attract lint.

    Read More
    KIM S. July 24, 2015
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, exactly as pictured, good amount of cushion

    Read More
    Tracy E. July 10, 2015
  • Quality of this item was lacking...
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of this item was rather poor, once attached legs were not level and fabric had some misaligned seams,etc.

    Read More
    Bernard M. June 10, 2015