Sale $130.04

Was: $152.99

Save $22.95 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Elegant Blue and Brown Damask Parson Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty fabric, elegant pattern. Chairs are small, but soft,comfortable. Not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Mihaela C. September 16, 2017
  • Great design and color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great chairs. The color and quality is great. Shipping was fast. The fabric is a good quality. I bought these chairs again a few years ago and they are still in good shape.

    Read More
    roberta h. September 14, 2017
  • They are NOT blue
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My poor review is for the description, not the quality of the chairs. The actual chair is very nice. I did not put ours together because they are NOT blue. There isn't even a hint of blue. They are green & brown. They will not work in the space I need them for. Overstock was very good with my return. As usual their customer service was excellent.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. September 3, 2017
  • Good choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So very glad I took my daughter's and niece's advice when I was looking for dining room chairs and none were to my liking at the stores. These chairs fit the bill for me! Not only did I buy one st, I bought two. They were easy to assemble and match my table beautifully.

    Read More
    Richard K. May 30, 2017
  • Good looking chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got six, since the price was right, and I wanted something with some personality. The colors are great, and the fabric is rich looking. It's also durable, and pretty soft. The seats are a little stiff, but i think they will soften a little over time. They are proportioned well and really make the dining room look special.

    Read More
    Marymargaret P. May 24, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    had these 3-4 years now and they are still holding up they look great and are very sturdy .... great buy

    Read More
    Peggie D. April 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these chairs and quality seems in line with the price I paid.

    Read More
    PJB February 10, 2017
  • beautiful parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and were a very good buy. As others had noted, the 'blue' can sometimes appear to be a pale green, depending on the lighting. I'm very happy with these chairs and the colors go nicely with the beige and brown in my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser723817 December 29, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived in a timely manner. As to putting them together, no problems. I have put many a piece of furniture together! The directions were simple enough. The color may not necessarily be blue, it somewhat depends on the light. I'm fine with it appearing greenish vs. blue with the brown. Chairs are extremely comfortable and look great! A solid chair.

    Read More
    Lynn W. December 28, 2016
  • June
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, very comfortable and very good cushion!!

    Read More
    jellypie November 25, 2016
  • Light lover
    Verified Purchase

    I have several heavy friends, and this supported them fine. I guess I was disappointed in the color as it is dark and dreary.

    Read More
    reikimaster3 November 13, 2016
  • These chairs are brown and green - no blue at all
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came within two days of ordering so I was very happy about that, when I opened them however I was disappointed to see that they are GREEN and brown. I really need these chairs as we have none at all for our new table - so I really tried to "see" blue in this fabric but it is simply green. Perhaps a dark seafoam green? but not blue at all. I called Customer Service and they were great; am returning these and replacements are being sent so I am keeping my fingers crossed that the colors are correct. Not even close to the photos online. Other that that - fabric is fine and quality is as expected.

    Read More
    Nancy G. October 9, 2016
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I was looking for. Sturdy damask fabric and the leg color goes with my 60 yr old dining set. I just wanted for comfort on each table end. You won't be dissapointed. The colors are grey background with dark and tan.

    Read More
    Linden September 21, 2016
  • Fantastic Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    They are so comfortable and the price was very affordable. Overstock has been a great site to go shopping.

    Read More
    Jill R. September 11, 2016
  • Chairs work Flawlessly
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs work as they should, Stand up straight and hold me while i sit, east to put together ans comfortable to sit in. Looks good with the mathcing chair that came with it.

    Read More
    Aaron D. September 7, 2016
  • Dining room chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, elegant design, complements space

    Read More
    Lyudmila G. July 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal on these chairs, and I already had two from another store to complete the set. I needed a dark teal, and this is almost a lighter teal/green. But it looks beautiful and is well-made and easy to put together, I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Cathy H. June 26, 2016
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great. They are light - not "too" substantial, but exactly what we needed to beautifully fill a dining room that's not used too often. Chairs are not difficult to put-together, but if you're assembling 8, like I did, you'll risk "carpal tunnel Allen wrench fatigue." Switch to a rachet, drill, or other tool to make it faster and easier.

    Read More
    rusrus01 May 19, 2016
  • Damask Parson dining chairs

    Very nice. Worth more than the inexpensive cost, and the free shipping is a great bonus for furniture purchases. Thankfully, I really wanted more of the green and brown earth tones because these aren't even close to blue. The reviews gave me the truth on the color and value so I was willing to go for three sets. Seats are very firm and they took some time to put together but we are very pleased.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 17, 2016
  • Fantastic find!!!!!!

    I've been searching for the perfect set of chairs for me small breakfast room and I am thoroughly pleased with my selection. These chairs are sturdy, durable, and have a high density foam seat cushion. The photo is accurate as far as fabric color. The legs are a lovely maple wood tone. The description is brown and blue damask, however, I detect more of a gray-beige rather than blue. I'm very happy with the chairs and highly recommend them to anyone looking.

    Read More
    francesann2 April 29, 2016