Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $166.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Dots Parson Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look nice but that's about it. The spring underneath the chair already broke on 2 out of the 4 chairs that I purchased. When the spring broke, it tore the thin black fabric underneath. On one of the chairs, the legs get wobbly no matter how hard you tighten the screws. Good looks are just about all that these chairs have going for them

    Read More
    drewmomma August 7, 2017
  • These look great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are true to the photo. We have had them for over a year and they still look great, They are really comfortable. They were easy to put together.

    Read More
    sjm3 July 26, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They came assembled.... very nice colors. I have them in my home office, they match my rug. very nice

    Read More
    nivin22 July 13, 2017
  • Nice Pop of Color!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a staging business and use these quite often. They provide a nice inviting look and are sturdy and well made. Don't hesitate to order!

    Read More
    richmondstager July 2, 2017
  • Unique Design Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were purchased for a dining area and are very comfortable. My only concern is that they can be slightly wobbly despite tightening the bolts, but no so much of an issue that I wouldn't continue to use them. The print is unusual but contrasts well with the rest of my decor. I was also surprised to find a matching set of pillows in a popular home design store in this exact print material. Since my home is an open floor plan kitchen/living room, it was nice to see the chairs matching to the couch pillows just across the room. How often does that happen?

    Read More
    mischa307 June 3, 2017
  • Parsons chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted some extra chairs for the dining room and thought I would take a chance on these. So glad I did! Colors were just right and looks great in my space. Chairs seem sturdy and were easy to put together.

    Read More
    jecrrt May 20, 2017
  • Great Looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very eye catching. They are sturdy and will brighten any room.

    Read More
    laware May 12, 2017
  • Very attractive chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They are perfect for my drop leaf table. The colors are just as pictured. I am happy with my choice.

    Read More
    Geraldine D. February 9, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable!

    Read More
    Overstock Rocks December 30, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Sturdy. The colors blend well with earth tone environments.

    Read More
    Pamela E. November 22, 2016
  • Brighten a Room
    Verified Purchase

    They are so well made and beautiful fabric. Color is so versitile. Notice the size and sturdiness of seat. Very comfortable. Wish I could afford 2 more. An unusual surprise when you put together. Makes putting together easy. Then the adjustible leg height. Many suprising quality features as well as beautiful.

    Read More
    Ronda W. October 25, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble , the perfect colors for a warm look

    Read More
    Mary Grace T. October 11, 2016
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was super pleased with these chairs. As I read in another review, make sure you put the legs on correctly, and before you tighten them down completely, set the chair upright and tap tap tap it on the floor to settle the legs in level. Then tighten the screws. The legs matched my table perfectly, I was very pleased.

    Read More
    Brad M. August 26, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Used as host and hostess chairs along with a set of 4 solid camel colored high backs in bonded leather. Adds a great pop of color to the set.

    Read More
    Gabrielle T. August 11, 2016
  • Beautiful but Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to put together, pretty and study but everyone who sits on it(including myself) finds it very uncomfortable. Not recommended for lengthy sitting.

    Read More
    managerme August 5, 2016
  • Home queen
    Verified Purchase

    This item was easy to assemble and the color is as pictured. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    terry66 July 25, 2016
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! Everyone who walks into my dining room makes a great comment about them. They were a challenge to assemble for this 75 year old, but with a little help from my friend, they came together very well. Colors are as shown, and match my decor brilliantly. Love them!

    Read More
    egovoni June 21, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    great looking chairs, but the box they came in is just as comfortable....I am a great cook and love to have guests sit at my dining table and enjoy themselves....the guests who end up in these chairs...always ask for either a cushion or ask if we can go to the den or living room to have dessert.....pretty but not very comfortable for more than 30 minutes.

    Read More
    kerbob2003 May 8, 2016
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, they are very nice looking for the price. Unfortunately the back has separated from the seat and cannot be fixed..I did order two more as I love the colors.

    Read More
    Linda V. April 25, 2016
  • Parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The box was quite mangled and fed ex just left it and took off. I could see why. After some hesitation, I decided to open the box instead of calling about returning the items. I was happy to see that there was no damage to the chairs. My husband assembled them and didn't complain so I guess assembly was okay. I am using these as accent chairs in my dining room and they are very nice looking and the quality seems pretty good. I am very happy with them and would reccommend them to others.

    Read More
    golferg January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links