Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Decorative Geometric Multicolor Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice colors, sturdy, and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two to place at the ends of our table. Now two kids sit together giving us more room. I life these benches - sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    liznme April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful bench/difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The bench arrived quickly but was difficult to assemble. The holes didn't match up.

    Read More
    ether March 7, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Color matched the picture and goes great in my living room. Legs were easy to assemble as long as you followed the instructions (i.e. put all legs in before tightening any of them). Wood is solid and the bench is well built.

    Read More
    Jou S. October 27, 2016
  • Great addition to my sitting Room
    Verified Purchase

    This bench fit perfectly in my sitting room and is great for extra storage and seating! Love it! Great Price!

    Read More
    Lori E. June 30, 2016
  • buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, sturdy frame, colors as shown, fabric is very dog feet resistant. LOVE this piece.

    Read More
    leannepm67 June 20, 2016
  • gail
    Verified Purchase

    nicely done and very sturdy

    Read More
    gail p. April 30, 2016
  • Love this Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Used it as our dining room table and it's awesome! Lightweight. Colorful yet understated. I use the storage inside for tablecloths, placemats, etc. love it!

    Read More
    debbiecook1111 April 19, 2016
  • Excellent piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    20 minutes to assemble 4 legs and done. Sturdy and nice looking. About 4 " deep storage for 4 picture albums, etc. Sturdy fabric.

    Read More
    Luis Z. April 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, true to color.

    Read More
    Janet K. March 19, 2016
  • Not much to complain about!
    Verified Purchase

    It is, as advertised, a bench. There is a shallow compartment to put stuff in (we have a couple of blankets in there). The fabric doesn't accumulate dust or dog hair, which is nice. We've had it for a couple of years now, and it's just fine!

    Read More
    Kate M. March 11, 2016
  • Piano bench
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable plenty of storage

    Read More
    Cynthia M. January 13, 2016
  • Very sturdy bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at the end of the bed, nice extra storage for blanket, etc. Love the colors and fabric, very sturdy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Teresa B. January 9, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, had small tear in lining but did not affect overall use of item,

    Read More
    ljpmcm December 31, 2015
  • PKC
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Love it!

    Read More
    Patty C. November 22, 2015
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together and extremely sturdy

    Read More
    Jennifer V. November 11, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality furniture, the pets use it to look out the window, perfect size.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. November 5, 2015
  • Great bench.
    Verified Purchase

    We use it as extra seating, and for putting shoes on and off. Has storage under the seat for magazines. A good buy. Was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Nancy November 2, 2015
  • great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant colors. great price!

    Read More
    nrinny August 29, 2015
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    Took a bit to assemble but looks great. I have moved it twice. Very versatile.

    Read More
    djblum1 August 23, 2015
  • Great sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated this with five stars, except for the leg installation. It took us about 1 1/2 hours to get them on and properly attached. Except for that the bench is sturdy, well-made, and very attractive.

    Read More
    Rilla F. August 1, 2015
Sponsored Links