Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Decorative Bench Textured Black with Taupe Chenille Tweed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Run from this one!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design-terrible quality! It's flimsy and poorly constructed-if you sit on it you have to smooth the fabric back into place. My cat loves it as a giant scratching post-it's the best use for it.

    Read More
    frillybee June 15, 2016
  • Attractive from afar
    Verified Purchase

    This is made with very cheap upholstery fabric. Bargain basement type. We don't sit on it much, but already the cushion is compressed and has a large indented appearance. For $* it should have been much better. Would not buy again. Also it is not 'chenille' unless the fabric has been changed in the past 2 years.

    Read More
    shop222save May 22, 2016
  • Bed room bench
    Verified Purchase

    love the color. looks good in the room

    Read More
    Lavinua W. April 14, 2015
  • Terrible durability
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has been sitting at the foot of the bed in our guest apartment for just over 7 months. In that time, the apartment has been completely empty for over 5 months, and the bench was only used by adults for occasional sitting when it was in use. That said, the bench looks horrible. The tweed design has completely unraveled along most of the edge where the back of the knee hits it when sitting. The fabric is very poor quality, and the bench was definitely not worth the low price I paid since I now have to shop for a replacement. If it didn't hold up to two months of wear by my elderly parents, I'm not sure it would hold up to anything. Very bad quality.

    Read More
    eliza16t April 12, 2014
  • Lovely addition to my bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure at first if it would live up to the description but I was pleasantly surprised. I love it! The texture makes it look like I spent a ton of money on it. Great piece of furniture and a great value.

    Read More
    rebeccanof October 16, 2013
  • Color was way off
    Verified Purchase

    I understand it's inexpensive but the quality of the foam pad seems pretty cheap. That doesn't bother me as much as the actual fabric. In the picture it looks more grey but in actuality it's a weird brown pattern.

    Read More
    stevieboy7 August 25, 2013
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot. I didn't really expect 1st rate quality at the price it sold for, so I am not disappointed.

    Read More
    badia May 17, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, reasonable quality for price. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lezia March 26, 2013
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fabric bench to be placed at the foot of my bed. I was disappointed in the material of the cushion which is very hard. Also, after placing anything on the bench or sitting upon it, the fabric buckles. From the photo I could not tell that the fabric was a large waffle weave which is not ideal for those with household pets. My cats have already snagged the fabric in several spots with their nails.

    Read More
    dyanarc3 December 8, 2012
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic bench for the price. Checked several furniture and second hand stores-none came even close. I would TOTALLY buy this bench again!

    Read More
    grammiet December 5, 2012
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! It is nice quality and it looks great in my bedroom. The only complaint I have, and it's minor, is that the cushion is kind of hard. I always expect it to be a bit softer when I sit. But I would still recommend it.

    Read More
    hejek October 4, 2012
  • great value for decorative bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench, It is perfect for our master bedroom. Color in picture is not accurate. It is NOT light to dark. The color is uniform. Has black and taupe color throughout.

    Read More
    tuanh March 4, 2012