Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $84.98

Was: $94.42

Save $9.44 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Contemporary Accent Chair with Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Charles G. August 4, 2017
  • attractive chair
    Verified Purchase

    this chair has gorgeous colors and design

    Read More
    AUDREY K. May 27, 2017
  • contemporary accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This contemporary accent chair was just as expected. Assembly was easy. The chair is very comfortable. It is a great accent for my modern bedroom.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. April 21, 2017
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    To be my first time to shop at this website i don't have any complaints. I luv my new chair!.

    Read More
    OstkUser595294 October 26, 2016
  • Assembly Required
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little gem of a chair but...getting those screws lined up took some stamina. It took me hours to complete what should have been a simple assembly. I had to take a break and move on to something else. When I came back to it, I still spent at least 30 minutes trying to line up that last screw. Yes, I followed the directions and did not tighten all the screws till they were lined up. Having spent half a day assembling the chair I am now very happy I stayed with it and am enjoying this lovely accent to my room.

    Read More
    Marie D. October 6, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a great value. They look lovely and are just as described!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. July 5, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved it as a bedroom sitting

    Read More
    Deborah R. June 30, 2016
  • kyralynn
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and quality of the chair. It is so cute.

    Read More
    Lynn E. January 27, 2016
  • Ok chair
    Verified Purchase

    I probably wouldn't recommend to a friend. Cheap construction and very stiff seat. I'm using this in a guest room so I'm fine with it. If I saw this chair in a store, I would not have purchased this chair.

    Read More
    ann037 January 26, 2016
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to put together and seems to be well made. It's a little firm to sit on now but I think will soften up with time. The pillow helps with the comfort of the chair. Looks great in my office.

    Read More
    woodrock December 22, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair color is more cream then white, but other then that love the chair size and comfort

    Read More
    Kathleen F. November 20, 2015
  • great accent
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is so cute.The colors as others have said a little more beige but still wonderful for the price.The chair is sturdy and very easy to put together.I would buy it again .

    Read More
    pitter2 August 27, 2015
  • Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two and I was not happy that the legs where a brown color, I may paint them black to go with the room they were purchased for.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. August 12, 2015
  • Good chair for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good chair the price. As other reviews have stated the chair is more of a taupe color than white. It still worked with the room I was decorating but be aware of that. The assembly is quick and easy.

    Read More
    Emily T. March 2, 2015
  • Inaccurate Color and Cheaply Crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I would only recommend this accent chair because of the modern funky pattern on it that I could not find anywhere else. Other than that, for the price, it is cheaply constructed with fabric wrapped sloppily around plywood and stapled in place. it is very low to the ground, and when you sit in it, you almost feel as though it may collapse under you! The main background color is a very faint shade of taupe. If you're looking for a crisp contrast of black against white as the photo shows, do not buy this chair. It's a nice stylish accent piece, but extremely overpriced for it's level of quality, and since it cannot be sat in much, it's mostly wasted floor space in my living room. Maybe as an accent chair in a rarely used guest room, it would be of better use. However, It does not serve the purpose I intended it for.

    Read More
    stayathomesupermom January 17, 2014
  • Good Chair for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I received the chair one week after I had ordered it. The chair is really nice. The color is accurate and looks good in my son's room. It was somewhat difficult to assemble it should of took 5 minutes but took more like 30. Otherwise I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    cpar222117 December 16, 2013
  • Great chair for the pirce!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chair for the price. It looked more gray in the picture, but its very tan. Its easy to put together and will be a nice piece in my place!

    Read More
    stefanies12 December 7, 2013
  • Looks just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is contemporary and well worth the price. It looks very upscale. I did not care for the pillow that came with it but that was easily replaced.

    Read More
    mainframe June 11, 2013
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the chair. I bought two of them and they accent my office perfectly.

    Read More
    knolltree02 March 26, 2013
  • perfect for my needs

    I purchased this chair as an accent chair in my guest bedroom. It is perfect for my uses and it is light and easy to move. Very happy w/ my purchase.

    Read More
    njgirl139 March 22, 2013
Sponsored Links