Sale: $66.59

At other retailer: $127.99

Save $61.40 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Classic Sage Leaf Pattern Fabric Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and pattern. Seat cushion is comfortable, it's soft and sinks down when sit on, pops back when not under pressure. Hope it stays in that shape.

    Read More
    Nan R. July 20, 2017
  • Classy chair
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great with a small wroting desk.

    Read More
    sanantoniorose63 July 19, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and well built for the price.

    Read More
    Frankie1311 July 13, 2017
  • Decent dinner chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are good dining chairs but slightly heavy. They sturdy and will last you many years. They are low maintenance.

    Read More
    Prabhjot K. July 5, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very pretty chairs. Not real wide, but cushy.

    Read More
    Sherry J. July 3, 2017
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Both chair frames broke down within a year

    Read More
    haragoi July 2, 2017
  • Homepop Sage leaf chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my Homepop sage leaf chairs. I purchased 2 of these to go at the ends of my dining room table! They coordinate perfectly with my Homepop taupe parsons chairs. The colors are match perfectly with the earth tones of my dining room. The chairs are very comfortable and give great back support. These are perfect chairs for everyday dining or that special occasion meal. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    katina c. June 28, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs perfect size not to heavy great colors

    Read More
    Janice P. June 28, 2017
  • Susan L
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These r beautiful fabric chairs. They look more expensive then what their cost was. Gave 2 coats fabric guard while U assembled. Son-in-law put them together pretty quickly once he realized he had to push aside the fabric that covered the pre drilled holes so the screws could go in. Love love love them. Firm and comfy too!

    Read More
    Susan S. June 21, 2017
  • Look Great. Sturdy? Not Really
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these chairs, however was a bit concerned about the strength when put together. Two days ago I was sitting at the table when the chair basically collapsed and I fell backward into a glass curio. It was like everything just buckled. I've since ordered replacement chairs as I can't trust these. Sad I must say. But I've not used them much so they should have held up better. And yes, my head and back still hurt.

    Read More
    Marti D. June 20, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased on sale for color to my dining room. I'm in love with these chairs. Purchased about a year ago and they are still sturdy with everyday use. Great buy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jessica Caraman S. June 10, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair! Comfortable! I love the colors!!

    Read More
    Racquel H. May 30, 2017
  • Dining comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered six of these chairs to compliment an antique dining table. They arrived quickly and were well packaged. Assembly was easy, even for an elderly woman with arthritic hands. They are sturdy, comfortable, and the colors are perfect for my décor.

    Read More
    Maryloy F. May 20, 2017
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 8 chairs for my dining room and kitchen area and they are great!

    Read More
    Aaron M. May 18, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable at my computer table

    Read More
    jlsouth May 10, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs match my decor they are beautiful

    Read More
    Althea W. May 9, 2017
  • Pretty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ended up returning these chairs because I purchased another set but they were very pretty, well built, and easy to assemble. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase these again in the future. The colors are very nice and look exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    beezgirl May 3, 2017
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    The chair leg split. Didn't sit in it but about 8 times. I weight 145 lbs. I can't find a customer service number to order another leg. Rip off.

    Read More
    Curious April 25, 2017
  • Chairs came with LOUSY instructions!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Next time YOU come with them and decipher them!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1077837 April 17, 2017
  • Cute but not sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty chair but seat cushion starts to warp after a few months with daily use. Unless you're extremely thin or just want it as a decorative piece you're better off spending a little more for a sturdier chair.

    Read More
    Opy April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links