Today: $62.99

At other retailer: $86.39

Save $23.40 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Classic Parson Red/ Gold Damask Fabric Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great chairs at great price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful & comfortable

    Read More
    Janet H. May 23, 2017
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of these and they are wonderful

    Read More
    Doris May 8, 2017
  • Brendalee
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is nice but we have heavy people in the home, not quite strong enough.

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 3, 2017
  • Love the chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and look so beautiful!!! And, comfy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1082582 April 24, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    The color on these are perfect! Comfortable and they are easily washable if something happens to get spilled on them

    Read More
    Michelle W. April 20, 2017
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For the money you can't beat them. Nice fabric.

    Read More
    Bridgett A. April 18, 2017
  • Easy to assemble and quite elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love parsons chairs. They are comfortable for dining. I figure if I ever get tired of the color I can always get a slipcover, but I won't be tired of this lovely silky damask any time soon. This is an amazing quality chair for the price.

    Read More
    L. Hayden April 15, 2017
  • Dining room chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly with my dining room decor

    Read More
    Danielle R. April 11, 2017
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 to go with a glass top pedestal table I had. Perfection as far as a match. The chairs seem to be pretty well built, however if you are going to sit on them everyday they may not be (heavy use) right for you. I have them in my dining area that I use when we have company and on occasion and they are fine. With the material I don't know how well this would do with kids and spills, not sure? I like em!

    Read More
    OstkUser977871 April 8, 2017
  • Lovely and Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these for my dining table and really love them. The fabric is rich and the chairs are very sturdy. A great value!!

    Read More
    crzy4homes April 8, 2017
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as pictured. It is the perfect chair for my home office. Love it!

    Read More
    Marsha W. March 11, 2017
  • so-so chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric feels polyester-ish. Average quality product (hence the price). I wouldn't buy these again, and after about 18months, I have just replaced them. Glad they are gone.

    Read More
    steinkohl March 4, 2017
  • Perfect chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These classy chairs are beautiful and perfect with the round oak table we put them with.

    Read More
    Kathy M. February 27, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for price. I was hoping it would have been more red. I use it as a desk chair. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser900161 February 23, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Only 18" across and not comfortable

    Read More
    carolnmike February 22, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These are my happy chairs. The fabric is beautiful, comfortable chairs.

    Read More
    Lydia M. February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs

    Love these very comfortable and beautiful dining chairs. Colors are beautiful and they are were made. Love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser853665 February 10, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! Minimal assembly, the only problem is that the screws that they send you to put the chairs together are too short and don't work. My husband had to go to the hardware store to get longer screws. Aside from that the chairs look beautiful, they are very comfortable, and I am happy with them. Affordable.

    Read More
    Dian V. February 10, 2017
  • Parson chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, beautiful chair, love it.

    Read More
    lisa b. February 9, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has an antique formal dining table that had no chairs. Not sure if you know this but dining chairs are very expensive! :) These fit the bill quite nicely, went well with the table, matched her modern style and the table style and best of all didn't break the bank. Legs are a very nice walnut brown and the red and gold paisley pattern is just gorgeous. There's even a bit of olive green in the color mix. Now size could be an issue for some folks, chair backs are a nice height, seat height works very well with a normal height dining table, however the width of the seats could be an issue for some. If you have a small to medium sized dining room these chairs will work very well, not so much in a large dining room since the scale would be off. Chairs were very easy to assemble and completing six chairs didn't take long at all. Levelers on the legs are great especially in an old house with original hardwood floors. Seats and backs are nicely padded, great for long chats after a meal. No idea how these chairs will stand up but a formal dining room is only used occasionally so expect several years of life. Very pleased with my purchase and can't wait for the first dinner party.

    Read More
    ncbeach February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links