Today: $71.98

At other retailer: $73.99

Save $2.01 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Cinch Storage Ottoman with Nail Heads

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Upscale Storage Hideaway
    Verified Purchase

    These items fit the bill perfectly. We needed ottomans at the foot of our bed and are a perfect place to put on our shoes and store our spare bed linens. I purchased them awhile back and they've held up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser592102 May 19, 2017
  • Decorative and very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these ottomans, one for each side of my fireplace. They are very sturdy for sitting and roomy inside . I have 3 throws in each one. A very good buy !

    Read More
    SUSANNA U. October 26, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    good, sturdy and will serve the purpose

    Read More
    Margaret N. August 17, 2016
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a bit larger than it seems. It easily serves as a seat and has enough room inside to store about 3 regular sized throw pillows.

    Read More
    ks April 21, 2016
  • Sharee
    Verified Purchase

    This little ottoman serves so many purposes. I would definitely recommend to anyone living tiny.

    Read More
    shraree a. February 13, 2016
  • Nice ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Looks better than picture.

    Read More
    goldenblond February 13, 2016
  • Practical and stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    Nailhead trim would have been better if I had done it myself. Otherwise, easy to use and I love its quirky silhouette.

    Read More
    Melissa B. December 22, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    It was the look I wanted. The problem was that it soiled easily and I could not get it clean.

    Read More
    Buy alot at overstock November 15, 2015
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, well made, practical

    Read More
    Susan D. October 8, 2015
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Seems to be well built. It was the third ottoman I bought and the one I kept.

    Read More
    crytal1 August 20, 2015
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and well made. I would purchase this item again.

    Read More
    Anne M. January 27, 2015
  • Cautiously recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I would cautiously recommend. I needed an ottoman, I needed storage space, and since we just went through a lengthy, international move, I needed to count my pennies. I thought it would look a bit more elegant than it does, however. I thought it would look more velvet and less burlap, which it does. It works in my space and it was the right price, so we'll work with it for now. But I'll replace it in a year or two.

    Read More
    dht1960 May 25, 2014
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great Ottoman very sturdy and nicely made love the storage on the inside. Fabric on the outside is a nice linen look very durable fabric.

    Read More
    lindajv61 February 14, 2014
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ottomans, nice size, love the curved sides, color is more of gold-like ivory.

    Read More
    dazlingdaisy August 26, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking well made ottoman. It looks terrific with my loveseat and was just the added touch I was looking for. I had originally bought a square one but wasn't happy with it so I gave it to my Grandson and ordered this one from Overstock. I love it!

    Read More
    windtalkers July 12, 2013
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered many things for my new apartment in a very short time period, everything I have ordered is as stated on the web site. For this product in particular I ordered 4 to make a foot rest and coffee/storage area. As I stated above the colour was not what I thought it was but still works great with everything else I have ordered. I have and will continue too recommend Overstock to anyone.

    Read More
    cgcg99 June 18, 2013
  • nice storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    nice neutral color to go with the chair in the same room

    Read More
    sassygirl4 June 4, 2013
  • Nice small size!
    Verified Purchase

    This small ottoman is perfect for the space I had. The inside storage is small, but still useful. The color is more gold than beige, which worked out better for me, since it matched the chair better. There's nothing wrong with the fabric --- I just don't care for it, but the ottoman has met all my expectations.

    Read More
    margaret04958 June 1, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially excited due to shipping sooner than expected. I first noticed the color wasn't how I thought and then one of the nail heads is missing on the cover. other than that it's comfortable and convenient.

    Read More
    1dre April 24, 2013
  • Vanity stool well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love Overstock.com and will continue to shop there, but I was a little disappointed in the color of the stool.

    Read More
    bodiebeagle April 16, 2013
Sponsored Links