Today: $103.11
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Button Tufted Velvet Berry Round Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Functional Ottoman
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Beautiful fabric -- perfect size -- love the storage. Well made -- but not too heavy when I move it around. I purchased this six months ago and still looks as good at the day I bought it -- despite my cats and small dogs lounging it on it.

    Read More
    oldqueenbee April 22, 2017
  • JUST AS PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED EXACTLY AS THE PIC STATED👍

    Read More
    mona m. April 18, 2017
  • I love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I expected!

    Read More
    Craig I. April 6, 2017
  • I use this every day to relax.
    Verified Purchase

    I have dystonia of the neck and left side. I put my feet up on this and it works swell. I feel terrific most of the time when I use this. Also, it's stuffed full of knitting materials, yarn and the templates for knitting hats and scarves. For winter. So we have been using it as a foot rest, it is easy to scoot around on the floor with no problems. Also, it holds TONS of yarn, knitting equipment, whatever!

    Read More
    Karen P. February 15, 2017
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an ottoman that I could put a tray on and use as a simple little coffee table. This one is perfect. The color is a rich burgundy and the fabric is very durable, I know my fabric because I had a business making backpacks and other bags for a living. I love that it has storage too if I need it and it makes a very comfortable extra seat if needed. I would highly recommend this ottoman.

    Read More
    trixie23 January 13, 2017
  • VELVET BERRY ROUND STORAGE OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this ottoman. It arrived even earlier than the expect delivery date which meant it was here in time for Christmas. The fabric and color are very rich looking, and one of the main reasons I ordered this was because it had an extra feature of storage. It's every I wanted.

    Read More
    Susan G. January 11, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, just like the picture, worked well in our space, good price, nice color. One of the button tops come off very easily, these tufted buttons are kind of cheap, only drawback. But still a nice piece.

    Read More
    David Z. October 31, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my living room. very well made and pretty color

    Read More
    Mary P. October 12, 2016
  • Dab
    Verified Purchase

    Great color , didn't have to put anything together , just took it out of the box, perfect ...love it...

    Read More
    doris b. September 18, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Rich color, have used for 2 years without any issues.

    Read More
    David N. September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful, Comfortable and Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. It is a gorgeous burgundy and a great companion for a chair or rocker. I love the convenient storage area beneath the lid!

    Read More
    bluequail August 6, 2016
  • Mercedes
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase after all this time.

    Read More
    Mercedes K. May 30, 2016
  • Family room use
    Verified Purchase

    This has taken a lot of abuse and has held up nicely! Great storage for blankets and pillows.

    Read More
    Julie S. May 23, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the storage and my old cat would sleep on it before he passed away. Sometimes hard to line up the top.

    Read More
    Debra S. May 20, 2016
  • Roomy

    It has a lot of room and looks very classy.The color is beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser207202 May 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh this item is just darling! It is exactly what I was looking for. It looks lovely in my living room, is the perfect height, is sturdy and came already assembled. Thank you! xoxox

    Read More
    auxhead April 13, 2016
  • Very nice and versatile.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. The fabric is very soft. I use it all the time

    Read More
    ambamore March 28, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks very red to me and red was what I really wanted, bright bold red. The title says "BERRY". This ottoman is more a maroon than a red or berry in my opinion, but I decided to keep them cause I didn't want the hassle of returning them.

    Read More
    Rhinda J. March 1, 2016
  • Love IT
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for the space. color is bright and just as shown on the pic. Take it out the box and set it were you want it to go.

    Read More
    wascart February 7, 2016
  • Attractive Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with my storage ottoman...the berry color is a perfect accent for a pop of color and compliments my crewel embroidered wing chairs perfectly! Storage of throws and pillows extra perk!

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links