Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Button Tufted Round Storage Ottoman Brown and Tel Paisley

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Fits small space well. Very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Ingrid R. December 8, 2017
  • functional ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is pretty and provides extra storage for blankets/throws for the family room. We also use it for extra seating. Very easy to assemble. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    tonimom November 24, 2017
  • Still love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been using this in my bathroom and like it more and more. The pattern is pleasant and the hidden storage is so convenient. The tufting has held up nicely.

    Read More
    Aunt Deb November 15, 2017
  • Love it! my living room's handsome new MVP.
    Verified Purchase

    Sit on it, store in it, put your feet up on it. Perfect size and weight. Not difficult to move and stays put when you put your feet on it. pretty fabric. And so much cheaper than the ottoman that matches my new sofa, so if my cat takes a fancy to it (so far, he's been much more interested in the new cardboard scratcher I bought for him, as advised by the lady who sold me the new sofa!) - and I have to ditch it, it is not a major investment. Milo (cat) LOVES it and thinks it is his new throne. He likes to sit on it next to me in my desk chair.

    Read More
    Celia B. April 9, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This footstool exceeded my expectations. The high quality upholstery and excellent construction really gives you all the bang you'd ever want for your buck.

    Read More
    OstkUser1074636 April 6, 2017
  • The perfect living room addition.
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this ottoman! It's the perfect size for my apartment and the storage is adequate.

    Read More
    Theresa H. April 4, 2017
  • ottoman review

    Great price, The cardboard box it came in survived the fed-ex handling very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1041356 March 22, 2017
  • Just as beautiful as pictures.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Beautiful, econimal and the extra storage and ease of movement are a plus!

    Read More
    ichime February 25, 2017
  • Paisley ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has great colors that accents my brown tone loveseat

    Read More
    Linda W. February 15, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to replace my coffee table with an ottoman, and I saw this one. I thought the colors looked perfect and loved the tufted top! I read all of the reviews some good and some bad. I can't say one bad thing about this piece, I love it! It gets used and abused and it has held up very well. If you like it don't hesitate!

    Read More
    Kay C. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a multi-functional piece of furniture that's beautiful besides! The colors are subdued and gorgeous.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. December 20, 2016
  • Tufted Round Storage Ottoman Paisley
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!! It is a perfect addition to my living room set. The Brown and Blue work very well in the Paisley print. Nice and sturdy yet not super heavy to move.

    Read More
    JoAnne K. December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful print
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman. It is a perfect match to a stressless leather chair that we own. The original stressless ottoman fell apart years ago. I have been looking for a replacement ottoman for years. Thank you Overstock. This is a beautiful ottoman and it arrived quickly and in perfect shape.

    Read More
    pairedalemom November 26, 2016
  • Mary D
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for the center piece of my walk-in closet. Small, lightweight, love the storage aspect, and looks great.

    Read More
    Mary D. October 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Provides extra seeing and storage.

    Read More
    Charlotte A. September 25, 2016
  • Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Ottoman nice colors and price very reasonable. The only thing it arrived with one of the top legs broke

    Read More
    Phyllis R. September 20, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece, I have had lots of compliments on this. love the extra storage for throws

    Read More
    Melissa F. August 12, 2016
  • Tufted Round Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great, nice colors. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    Nancy D. July 7, 2016
  • Marcia
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first purchase of an item this large that I have bought at overstock. I can't believe it, but it is absolutely perfect. It was delivered very fast and I just love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser219710 June 15, 2016
  • Beautiful & well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ottoman, The fabric is a great quality with beautiful colors. The storage area is larger than I thought it would be, big enough for an afghan and a few pillows.

    Read More
    tinkerette May 10, 2016