Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $133.19

Similar item price: $193.99

Save $60.80 (31%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Blue and Brown Paisley Parson Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HomePop Blue and Brown Paisley Parson Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs meets expectation with dimensions provided. Colors are not as described. Navy blue color is not at all evident; fabric emphasizes brown and taupe. Blue is indistinct and comes across with other colors as a muted/faded sage. Fabric also tends to unravel underneath the seat. Requires care when putting chairs together. Will serve purpose as additional seating for a small office.

    Read More
    Caro M. July 27, 2017
  • Awesome seating!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product- great workmanship - unbelievable price- superb upholstery

    Read More
    nancy a. July 24, 2017
  • Parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, easy to assemble. Shipped right on time.

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 24, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs as extra seating to compliment my expresso dining set. The chairs are nice, I just expected the colors, especially the blue, to be more vibrant. Also, I they sit lower than my dining chairs. I will keep them however because they are nice quality and also comfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa N. July 11, 2017
  • Surprisingly satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didnt want to spend a lot for chairs because we will be moving again next year and of course dont know if we will need them or not at that point. So since I love the patrern and color I chose these chairs and was pleasantly surprised. These chairs are sturdy and the fabric is heavy. The legs have self-levelers which you wouldn't expect for this price. The seat is nicely padded as well. Very satisfactory purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy G. July 8, 2017
  • Pretty addition to perk up the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were a little hard to put together as there were no written out instruction but once we figured it out the second chair was easy enough. They are comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    Rochelle B. June 29, 2017
  • Remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these chairs were not very good. Hard to keep level.

    Read More
    Marcia S. March 17, 2017
  • Paisley chairs
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of months ago I bought the first two chairs which I recently put together and loved them. Then I decided to get two more - that was a mistake because not only is the dye lot off (which I expected) but the material is turned the opposite way-very noticeable. To return this big box is annoying so not sure what to do. Just aggravating that they are not all exactly the same

    Read More
    Diane T. February 28, 2017
  • Colors don't match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks so pretty online but when we opened the package we were so disappointed :( it is green and brown, not a hint of blue at all. Looks like the quality is good but the color is way off.

    Read More
    Erin S. February 24, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    After some back and forth with chair legs problems the chairs looks very nice and they are comfortable.

    Read More
    Denise L. February 21, 2017
  • Legs are uneven
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric looked a little darker than they looked on the pictures. The instructions are very vague so it took us a while to get them assembled. The legs on one of the chairs is definitely shorter - we adjusted the tightness but it didn't help. Other than those two issues they seem to be good quality and hopefully will last long.

    Read More
    OstkUser748564 December 4, 2016
  • Nice color and looks great and functional
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these replacement chairs are great value

    Read More
    goodeyeshopper December 4, 2016
  • GREAT CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble....great fabric....2nd pair I have purchased

    Read More
    william w. November 18, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would recommend

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, works excellent, love it

    Read More
    KIMBERLY G. November 6, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful upholstery. Put together easily. Very comfortable Much lighter in weight than expected

    Read More
    OstkUser404572 November 4, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and look just like photo! Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Melissa D. October 11, 2016
  • Looks great in any room.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great in any room. In the dining room, or as side chairs in the living room.

    Read More
    CFF - L October 8, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and really beautiful. Comfortable to sit on as well.

    Read More
    Christine A. October 3, 2016
  • Parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Received both chairs look great, one did not fit in line well when putting together so had to leave something out. Works great though.

    Read More
    Brenda M. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links