Today: $132.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Blue and Brown Paisley Parson Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these chairs were not very good. Hard to keep level.

    Read More
    Marcia S. March 17, 2017
  • Paisley chairs
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of months ago I bought the first two chairs which I recently put together and loved them. Then I decided to get two more - that was a mistake because not only is the dye lot off (which I expected) but the material is turned the opposite way-very noticeable. To return this big box is annoying so not sure what to do. Just aggravating that they are not all exactly the same

    Read More
    Diane T. February 28, 2017
  • Colors don't match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks so pretty online but when we opened the package we were so disappointed :( it is green and brown, not a hint of blue at all. Looks like the quality is good but the color is way off.

    Read More
    Erin S. February 24, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    After some back and forth with chair legs problems the chairs looks very nice and they are comfortable.

    Read More
    Denise L. February 21, 2017
  • Legs are uneven
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric looked a little darker than they looked on the pictures. The instructions are very vague so it took us a while to get them assembled. The legs on one of the chairs is definitely shorter - we adjusted the tightness but it didn't help. Other than those two issues they seem to be good quality and hopefully will last long.

    Read More
    OstkUser748564 December 4, 2016
  • Nice color and looks great and functional
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these replacement chairs are great value

    Read More
    goodeyeshopper December 4, 2016
  • GREAT CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble....great fabric....2nd pair I have purchased

    Read More
    william w. November 18, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would recommend

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, works excellent, love it

    Read More
    KIMBERLY G. November 6, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful upholstery. Put together easily. Very comfortable Much lighter in weight than expected

    Read More
    OstkUser404572 November 4, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and look just like photo! Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Melissa D. October 11, 2016
  • Looks great in any room.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great in any room. In the dining room, or as side chairs in the living room.

    Read More
    CFF 2 October 8, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and really beautiful. Comfortable to sit on as well.

    Read More
    Christine A. October 3, 2016
  • Parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Received both chairs look great, one did not fit in line well when putting together so had to leave something out. Works great though.

    Read More
    Brenda M. September 30, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice & sturdy, exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    Renda U. September 16, 2016
  • Love them! had them for two years!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! had them for two years!!

    Read More
    Sarah P. August 3, 2016
  • Easy assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true. Hubby always has pillow behind his back in every chair but comfortable for me. I like the way the seat is stuffed with a bit of spring. Brand new so hope it stays that way in the future. Nice chairs great price.

    Read More
    catherine E. June 16, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Easy to assemble. Comfortable and looks so nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser224633 June 5, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality ready to assemble

    Read More
    geraldine b. June 2, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of the fabric softener n this chair. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Elizabeth I. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links