Sale $143.09

Save $15.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Blue and Brown Paisley Parson Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love these chairs. The colors are beautiful, and the chairs are comfortable. They were very easy to put together and have held up very well over the past 3 years.

    Read More
    Jessica B. December 8, 2017
  • Great Parsons Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted lighter legs to match my dining table and these are the perfect color.

    Read More
    Caralee D. December 8, 2017
  • Very Nice Quality Items Quality Prices Fast Shippi
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Quality Items Quality Prices Fast Shipping

    Read More
    Robert M. December 6, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the quality and the amazing prices we get when we buy at overstock, also the customer service we receive is always the best! Thank you for this incredible item, high quality and best price

    Read More
    Francisco December 4, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 6 of these chairs for my dining room and adjoining home office. The colors were perfect and the assembly was super easy. A few of the legs required a little adjusting so that they sat evenly. I wish that they made an armchair and ottoman in the same pattern as I would purchase them as well.

    Read More
    BenMcd November 27, 2017
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love them ordered a second set they look great and have held up to 2 rambunctious kids as well as family dinners and still look as good as new.

    Read More
    toni d. November 21, 2017
  • Great Chairs Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    More than Satisfied with the quality & craftsmanship, easy assembly and I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    Kathy C. November 7, 2017
  • This is SAGE color, not BLUE
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the chair because the chairs that I received were sage and brown, not blue and brown. Very disappointing

    Read More
    lynn November 6, 2017
  • Very well made and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love these chairs. I bought four for my dining table, replacing the boring wooden ones I had. What a difference it made to my dining room. Not too hard to put together...required a little skill. All tools included with easy directions. They are very sturdy and have a nice thick cushion on the seat . I’ve had them for over a year and they are still fabulous. So glad I purchased them, tons of complements. Well worth the purchase price.

    Read More
    janettescroggins October 30, 2017
  • Broken leg
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are made of durable, quality fabric. They haven't gotten much wear over the past few years that I've owned them, but shortly after we started using them with more frequency one of the rear legs on one of the chairs developed a split in the wood. We screwed a metal plate over the crack since it was on the inside of the leg & it's no longer noticeable, but we avoid using that chair if possible.

    Read More
    laurie c. September 3, 2017
  • Great chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to assemble. Love them

    Read More
    Deborah G. August 20, 2017
  • Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs! I needed a pop in my dining room and the paisly print on these chairs did the trick. I had 4 and then ordered 4 more because we liked them so much. These chairs look beautiful in my dining room and sit very well. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    Barbara D. August 17, 2017
  • HomePop Blue and Brown Paisley Parson Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs meets expectation with dimensions provided. Colors are not as described. Navy blue color is not at all evident; fabric emphasizes brown and taupe. Blue is indistinct and comes across with other colors as a muted/faded sage. Fabric also tends to unravel underneath the seat. Requires care when putting chairs together. Will serve purpose as additional seating for a small office.

    Read More
    Caro M. July 27, 2017
  • Awesome seating!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product- great workmanship - unbelievable price- superb upholstery

    Read More
    nancy a. July 24, 2017
  • Parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, easy to assemble. Shipped right on time.

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 24, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs as extra seating to compliment my expresso dining set. The chairs are nice, I just expected the colors, especially the blue, to be more vibrant. Also, I they sit lower than my dining chairs. I will keep them however because they are nice quality and also comfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa N. July 11, 2017
  • Surprisingly satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didnt want to spend a lot for chairs because we will be moving again next year and of course dont know if we will need them or not at that point. So since I love the patrern and color I chose these chairs and was pleasantly surprised. These chairs are sturdy and the fabric is heavy. The legs have self-levelers which you wouldn't expect for this price. The seat is nicely padded as well. Very satisfactory purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy G. July 8, 2017
  • Pretty addition to perk up the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were a little hard to put together as there were no written out instruction but once we figured it out the second chair was easy enough. They are comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    Rochelle B. June 29, 2017
  • Remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these chairs were not very good. Hard to keep level.

    Read More
    Marcia S. March 17, 2017
  • Paisley chairs
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of months ago I bought the first two chairs which I recently put together and loved them. Then I decided to get two more - that was a mistake because not only is the dye lot off (which I expected) but the material is turned the opposite way-very noticeable. To return this big box is annoying so not sure what to do. Just aggravating that they are not all exactly the same

    Read More
    Diane T. February 28, 2017