| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop Aqua Textured Medium Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great small ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    we loved the color and size of this ottoman. The storage makes it even better. No issues with it

    Read More
    Jason V. August 12, 2017
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful color well made

    Read More
    xyz333 May 31, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent. Highly recommended. Fast ship, NO assembly required. Sturdy, attractive, practical and great color. Storage is best perk since it is a cube to sit on, rest feet on, and store needlepoints in progress or magazines to keep out of sight.

    Read More
    artistic12 May 31, 2017
  • Received this fast only had to add the feet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for in front of our steam shower. Has plenty of space for towels and toilet paper in the base.

    Read More
    Brenda E. November 15, 2016
  • Perfect Size and Color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench to both hide, and hold, my daughters stuffed animals. It also doubles as seating for her friends or luggage if guests are in town. The color and size match her room perfectly! I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Mashell L. October 20, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the perfect coffee table, just add a small serving tray! Love the storage.

    Read More
    Morgan A. July 19, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is deceptively compact. Stashed three folded throws inside and still not full. Fits into a corner of room and looks great there. Love the color!

    Read More
    joanfromboston July 6, 2016
  • Perfect storage ottomon.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is very nice, fits well in living room area. More than adequate storage space. Would recommend

    Read More
    Joan F. June 2, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    great place for storage excellent love it

    Read More
    Monica B. March 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman with plenty of storage. Color matches the photo.

    Read More
    Kellie F. March 9, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's extremely sturdy and you can store quite a bit of stuff in it. Perfect for putting on shoes or socks, or just plain sitting. And all I had to do was screw on the little feet. Love, love, love it.

    Read More
    Lois G. March 4, 2016
  • AL H
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised true color representation and will do exactly what we wanted it to. Using for a seat in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Alfree H. February 23, 2016
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color for the guest room

    Read More
    Debra S. February 18, 2016
  • Great little storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my spare bedroom so guests can put their luggage on it. It is attractive and sturdy.

    Read More
    Maureen R. February 14, 2016
  • Well made bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality fabric and components! I have this by my door to put on/take off shoes. It stores quite a few pairs of shoes! Thinking of buying another one to use as an ottoman!

    Read More
    dawnajeri January 16, 2016
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to go next to my chaise. It matches perfectly and is very well made. Love the storage as well. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Phyllis R. December 18, 2015
  • Extra Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Looks just like the picture in color. Great for blankets.

    Read More
    Guest December 10, 2015
  • Great Size
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful ottoman. I use it to store COATS :) It is a favorite piece.

    Read More
    msician November 20, 2015
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right thing for a spot of color - good for storage, also.

    Read More
    WJS October 26, 2015
  • HomePop Aqua Textured Medium Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Color is amazing and you just have to screw on the feet.

    Read More
    nan October 12, 2015