Sale: $134.09

Was: $156.99

Save $22.90 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop 4-button Tufted Aqua Textured Parson Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Kelly M. July 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs good color glad they came in pairs

    Read More
    vern July 4, 2017
  • fragile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these chairs ARE NOT STUFFED - the have weird spring supports that have all broken and torn through the underlining in a very short time frame. We used these chairs only for holidays and are pretty small people - I am on 125lbs and my son is maybe 145lbs. It is super embarrassing when average size guests sit down and the springs all but fall out. The guest feels like they broke the chair when really it was just cheap although they sure did look pretty :(

    Read More
    wendy p. May 15, 2017
  • aqua chairs
    Verified Purchase

    not bad for the price but quality is ok

    Read More
    Rosaria S. April 25, 2017
  • Parsons chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Loye C. March 5, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are elegant and match perfectly with my couch. The reason I am giving it a 4 rating its because the legs were actually lighter in stain but appear darker in the picture which would have been better matched for me

    Read More
    supershopper111 December 2, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's great. I bought two; on one of them the spring in the chair broke - it lasted about a year. The other one is still going on 2 years, seems fine. You get what you pay for, so I'm not too mad

    Read More
    Meaghan G. November 28, 2016
  • Cute chairs; difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very comfortable and true to color. The only downside was assembly. They were not easy to put together and most of the holes were not lined up perfectly which made tightening the bolts, extremely hard. But I'm happy with the chairs overall.

    Read More
    Kacie P. November 27, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my dining room table! Great color.

    Read More
    Jada C. November 14, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color, they look expensive. One thing I was disappointed with was the color of the wood on the legs. It's this orange/brown color. In the picture it looks dark brown/espresso. They are nice and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Dana D. November 10, 2016
  • True color
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as pictured which i like, easy assemble but honestly kinda cheap feeling and looking. Well i guess you got what you paid for..

    Read More
    OstkUser677726 November 5, 2016
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great, sturdy and a great color, but the color of the legs is completely different from the picture online. I'm disappointed that they don't match any of the other wood in my house, but the color of the fabric is great. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Rachel M. November 3, 2016
  • Dining Room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice. My husband put them together easily. They seem sturdy and look very nice!

    Read More
    Gloria G. November 3, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my office at work mainly because they were the cheapest set of matching chairs I could find in a mint/teal color. I honestly wasn't expecting to love them but once I removed them from the box I fell in love. I'm considering ordering more for our dining room at home! The assembly wasn't what I would call simple; even with directions it took over an hour to get the first one together. The second one was much easier to assemble.

    Read More
    Kayla P. September 29, 2016
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying these chairs

    Read More
    Francina E. July 28, 2016
  • Nice, inexpensive chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, these chairs are quite nice. While I do not feel they would be best for heavy set folks, they are a good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Carin R. July 14, 2016
  • Smaller than I thought, but good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two orders of this (4 chairs total). They are good quality and I am super happy to have them. I was skeptical, b/c this was my first purchase from overstock, but it was exactly as pictured. Just need to get some Scotchguard to protect these puppies, but overall lovely purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser130337 July 4, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, was very true to picture. Very nice and sturdy chair. One of the chairs was a bit tricky to put together as the angled holes did not line up perfectly. After much trying we managed to get it to go together. We love them they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Robin B. May 23, 2016
  • Comfortable and pretty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and comfortable using as end chairs for rectangular dining table! Easily assembled by 60 yr old woman. Mix well with other chair styles. Color on my chairs is more a seafoam green which I like, not a vivid aqua.

    Read More
    gguueesstt April 6, 2016
  • Marti
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these chairs...the color is perfect..needed to change sliders on bottom of legs.they were for wood floors I have carpet.structure is good

    Read More
    mardell j f. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links