Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $72.99

At other retailer: $144.99

Save $72.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop 29-inch Luxury Black Faux Leather Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good basic bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good basic bar stools , no extra bells and whistles just plain neutral and very cheaply priced for what you get. A good starter set, or for someone that needs a lot of bar stools. I like the neutral color choices, and as usual glue added when putting them together helps them be more stable.

    Read More
    Clare H. August 11, 2017
  • Velcro!!
    Verified Purchase

    It took two hours and searching reviews on 4 sites before anyone said the magic word that finally helped us get started assembling the first stool. The underside of the seat where the legs attach seemed impossible to access. Upon finding the whole underside opens up via Velcro, we could finally see where screws went. There are no written instructions. Only a diagram which is sketchy at best. After figuring it out it should be a snap to assemble other two. Otherwise it's a nice stool and perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 4, 2017
  • Leather counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and were well recieved

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 13, 2017
  • Great for tall people
    Verified Purchase

    This is very comfortable....

    Read More
    Bebe R. January 20, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, better than expected!

    Read More
    Daniel C. January 4, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Already had 3 of these from 2 years ago and needed a 4th. Just as great now

    Read More
    Janice W. November 22, 2016
  • elainedaytonabeach
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very nice. They look great and are very comfortable. I thought they were difficult to assemble, but everything else was perfect, so I gave them 5 stars.

    Read More
    elainedaytonabeach August 5, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are extremely well made. They went together easily. They are higher than what I anticipated but that was my fault for not measuring correctly. Nothing was damaged when it came in. The order came in on time. I had no issues. I really like the black leather, they are very comfortable too.

    Read More
    Patricia S. July 19, 2016
  • CHINESE JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are CHINESE JUNK!!!! Use the supplied allen wrenches or the screw heads will strip out. Too bad they couldn't use an extra ounce of steel in the screws, then I may could have used my cordless screw driver. After all, it is the 21 century. Overstock should be ashamed of selling this crap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 14, 2016
  • Looks good, but the chair is a little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but the chair is a little wobbly

    Read More
    kimjeff1 March 3, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Needed inexpensive bar stools for my kitchen. Looks good and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Dana M. November 29, 2015
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 for counter. Great deal and quality. Decently comfortable.

    Read More
    Margaret H. October 23, 2015
  • Yes to luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs that are so much nicer than the 2 ikea ones we had from our previous house very comfy too

    Read More
    heather g. August 21, 2015
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Use them daily and the kids abuse them but they have held up nicely!! Love them!

    Read More
    Teresa B. January 20, 2015
  • seat is weak
    Verified Purchase

    bought several of these for our inside bar area. first family party, two of the seats pushed down into the frame. we are not skinny but not overly heavy either. the guys are around 185 to 200. they cover themselves by saying these are not commercial barstools. still should hold up to 200 lbs. sitting normally on the stools. plan to put your own feet on them as they all wobble and ones that come with are cheap.

    Read More
    lvkeith December 2, 2013
  • Bought 4 black barstools
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of the black barstools and were surprised of how fast they came. They were very easy to put together. We had to send one back because the rung was broken. I called customer service and the lady I talked with had one sent to us within the week and told us how to send the other back. It was all very easy and fast. I have been very happy with all the stools. They came in black just like I wanted and are very comfortable and sturdy to sit on. The back and seat are both padded. Would recommend these to everyone.

    Read More
    5grandkids2dogs November 7, 2013
  • Worth it - But..
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four. One came partially damaged, but I was able to fix the leg. The chairs are sturdy and look very nice for the price. These will not get everyday use. Each leg has a leveler on the bottom, great feature. Comfortable seat for a bigger person.

    Read More
    ck871 October 2, 2013
  • 29-inch Luxury Black Faux Leather Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Great Deal. A lot of work, putting them together. Less expensive than trying to purchase similar items from a furniture store.

    Read More
    annieh335 September 30, 2013
  • Nice looking and comfy bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    They’re very sturdy, easy to assemble and sharp looking. Very good product. And reasonably priced ... a good value.

    Read More
    joanvk September 27, 2013
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    We have numerous places to shop for furniture here in NC but I always begin my search at Overstock from the convenience of my own home.

    Read More
    calkatkay June 19, 2013
Sponsored Links