Today $65.49

At other retailer: $116.00

Save $50.51 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HomePop 24-inch Luxury Black Faux Leather Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These barstools are exactly what I was looking for, including the cherry stain. My kitchen has cherry cabinets. They are very comfortable and look very smart. The stool is very sturdy. Couldn't be more pleased. The price is right also.

    Read More
    PAT B. October 1, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Great at my kitchen island.

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Decent not great quality but ok

    Read More
    Cindy E. January 31, 2017
  • Excellent value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered three barstools to complete our kitchen renovation. The counter height is perfect and assembly is easy. The black faux leather is not skimpy and the color is a true black. The seats and backs were nicely padded. The backside of the seat backs are trimmed with an attractive little corded detail which is not apparent in the photos. The finished barstools are solid, with no wobbles. (We did use wood glue along with the dowel in the middle where the seat attaches to the back.) The only two negative aspects were the wood finishes (medium reddish brown, not dark as shown) and the hardware for the legs (square brackets vs rounded oval spaces on the wood). Fortunately, the latter does not show once assembled, and the mismatched shape does not impact the stability or performance of the chair. However, it would have been a nice touch for the hardware and the wood to be the same shape. As for the color, we will probably do an ebony wipe-on stain to remedy. This isn't a deal breaker for us, but may be for some. If the wood color has actually changed, the online photo should be updated to reflect the current product.

    Read More
    crockett2 December 12, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    These stools have been proven to be very durable, unlike the bonded leather stools I had previously purchased.

    Read More
    Patricia F. March 20, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Don't Love putting things together...

    Read More
    Julie D. October 20, 2015
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    great chair for the price. comfortable and easy to wash. very happy.

    Read More
    Melissa C. August 24, 2015
  • LOVE these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these chairs to go with my bistro type kitchen table. The ones which came in the actual set were backless and difficult to sit in. These are Awesome! They are comfortable, sturdy and look amazing with my table. So grateful Overstock had these chairs!

    Read More
    californiahappy August 16, 2015
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good chairs for their price.

    Read More
    valerie t. June 22, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Minimal assembly, great quality.

    Read More
    Cindy K. June 12, 2015
  • Faux leather barstool
    Verified Purchase

    The ordered item came swiftly, earlier than originally indicated. I assume that it was easy to assemble as I didn't hear any complaints from my husband. It is sturdy, comfortable and the faux leather is soft, supple and nice to the touch. We are using the 24" bar stool in our guest hospitality area in our church foyer. We received compliments on the style and functionality.

    Read More
    skippydog August 27, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stools for the price! Very modern. Assembly is easy and took about 25 mins

    Read More
    ase46 April 16, 2014
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the chairs. They look good, are comfortable and the price was reasonable. Not too hard to put together and have adjustments on the bottoms for height on individual legs which was needed.

    Read More
    maddy3817 March 17, 2013
  • Barstools that don't match
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these barstools. The problem was when they didn't match. The seats looked different and you can understand how that'd be a problem since they're side by side at a bar. One seat had a lot of padding and sits up much higher than the other one. Also one leg is shorter on one of them so we had to make adjustments. Because of this I'm afraid to buy any more furniture.

    Read More
    notpleased1bit January 14, 2013
  • Not totally impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the condition of the wood legs. Barstool was easy to assemble and is very comfortable to sit in however.

    Read More
    danajo1 January 11, 2013
  • Attractive and easy to clean up
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is a little time consuming to put together, but easy enough to do. It's quite a firm chair, which is probably good for back support, but not great if you're wanting to sink into a comfy chair. Overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    wineshopgal January 10, 2013
  • Very pleased with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this bar stool. Despite the leather being "faux", the quality and durability is excellent! This stool gets used everyday and is holding up very well. I would have rated it an excellent, but didn't because the description said it was assembled and it was not, but my husband is handy, so it wasn't a big deal.

    Read More
    jddoyle November 27, 2012
  • 24" faux leather barstools
    Verified Purchase

    we were disappointed upon delivery that these chairs need assembly especially since the online ordering categorized these chairs as assembled !! felt like overstock let us down for the first time and they should make sure they dont put incorrect information on their site. We did assemble them which wasnt so easy especially the first one -the description of screw sizes and location was confusing from the instructions. we drudged through it putting together 4 chairs one per night !! so far theyre ok seem comfortable ,look nice -we havent had them long so dont know if theyll hold up-hope so.

    Read More
    mommom88 November 17, 2012
  • These chairs are great! Super comfy and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived quickly and in good condition. Once you got all the holes lined up, they went together fairly easy. My kids love them and they are perfect for our bar. The colors and decription was right on!

    Read More
    cvanderson October 7, 2012
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    All has been good. Kids are so happy to sit in them, and so am I!

    Read More
    sharon0408 August 23, 2012