| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $226.79

At other retailer: $314.95

Save $88.16 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Styles White The French Countryside Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chair, comfortable and strong construct

    Read More
    debbie d. September 22, 2017
  • Home Styles White The French Countryside chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Giving 4 stars because the glides were missing off the bottom of the a few of the chair legs. Hard to find matching ones. Other than that the dining set is great.

    Read More
    3673 September 21, 2017
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right chairs I was looking for. Sturdy and well built. A good price too.

    Read More
    Anita F. August 17, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I previously ordered the table that goes with these chairs. So happy to finally buy the chairs. Didn't take long to put together. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Sue N. August 13, 2017
  • French Country Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these chairs! They are a bit of trouble to assemble and it took a while to put them together but they look great ! I am very pleased with the quality, they are lite, fit under the table very well and did I mention that they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Debbie D. August 11, 2017
  • very nice and pretty~!
    Verified Purchase

    my favorite chairs now. so pretty~~

    Read More
    Yujia T. August 7, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I accidentally ordered these in the wood and black for my daughter in law. She liked them so much I went back and ordered the matching table. Such a happy accident. Easy to assemble and great buy

    Read More
    joanntoth July 21, 2017
  • Very nice in black
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to add to my dining set in the same. Pretty.

    Read More
    twobuy July 17, 2017
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our dining room. Great quality craftsmanship we will be enjoying for years to come.

    Read More
    Melinda S. June 29, 2017
  • White dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Excellent quality. Chairs easy to put together. Very sturdy. Table & chairs not only affordable but functional and beautiful!

    Read More
    Meyerar2 June 18, 2017
  • Looks like much more expensive chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for a while now so I can attest to their sturdiness and the paint not shipping. They are very stylish and look great, looks like I paid twice what I did for them!

    Read More
    karawinterset June 14, 2017
  • Cute Country Chic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, sturdy, well made I have had them for a year and a half, they are still in perfect condition! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Carrie L J. June 10, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them love them love them

    Read More
    Helen C. June 9, 2017
  • matching chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table and chair set looks great in our kitchen. It was not too harad to put together and is very sturdy. It is true to color and size and should last for years to come.

    Read More
    Eileen G. June 4, 2017
  • Sturdy and look great
    Verified Purchase

    I got matching table and it looks marvelous!

    Read More
    Darlene T. May 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and beautiful chairs

    Read More
    nyer1111 May 26, 2017
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great! Very solid. They are comfortable and look pretty with the table. Really well made for the price. The seat color isn't exactly as I'd like it but it's ok.

    Read More
    Susan P. May 23, 2017
  • Sturdy, nice design, but a little heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of the chairs and they are good quality, but I found them them quite large and heavy. Ordered them knowing that if they weren't suitable for my dining area, I'd use them in bedrooms, which is what I did - and they are fine there.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 4 of these chairs to go with the French Countryside Pedestal Dining Table. Everything matches wonderfully. Perfect set for my smaller breakfast room.

    Read More
    Melissa M. May 18, 2017
  • Love these chair's
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs very very well made ty again overstock

    Read More
    sheila l. May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links