Today: $262.96
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Styles Paris Corner TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The box that was delivered weighed a ton. I had it delivered to a friend's house and we had to take all the pieces out to move to my house. Although the installation works better with two people, it can be done by one. I am extremely please with the final product. Beautiful finish to my room.

    Read More
    smac54 May 30, 2013
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    NIce piece of furniture. Had a 2 inch scratch on one of the front edges that needed to be filled with wood filler to match the rest of the piece. Heavy and solid. Know that I'll get years of quality use.

    Read More
    fdanord March 21, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Not found in local stores. Priced to sell and I bought it. NO regrets.

    Read More
    buddy7miles March 19, 2013
  • corner TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    No indicment against the product. But I returned this because I was buying it for my daughter but someone gave her a TV stand and I put the money on something else.

    Read More
    kjmockingbirds March 14, 2013
  • Received exactly what I ordered. Lowest price!
    Verified Purchase

    Service was great. Expedient delivery. Product exactly as described.

    Read More
    h2opilot January 9, 2013
  • Too many pieces to put together
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to tell if the piece will match the other woods and fit in the space online. I would prefer to view the piece (and then buy it put together) but Corner TV Stands aren't the main stream and you have to buy them online. One store had three different styles, but none matched the size and possibly color.

    Read More
    donnap69 November 7, 2012
  • Beautiful corner TV stand - just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as promised--very heavy and instructions easy to follow. Just need lots of patience. Some parts were marked up, especially the right door had a few chunks out of top--I repaired as best I could because it is too much trouble to repack & return. Hard for 1 person to move so recommend a helper. Looks nice with TV on it and I love the high.

    Read More
    caper1 September 28, 2012
  • The TV stand is ideal for the limited space
    Verified Purchase

    The TV stand looks great. It was not very hard to assemble and the color looks great with my other furniture. I was also very pleased with the quality of the customer service. One piece was broken and I didn't have the problem of having to hassle over getting the replacement piece.

    Read More
    firsttimeosu September 15, 2012
  • Substantial, nice looking peice
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I the look of this tv stand. I have really disliked most corner units but this one has a retro edge (mostly due to the hardware and zebrawood) that appeals to me. When the product first arrived it had a faulty piece (holes in wrong location.) This was super annoying but overstock sent me a replacement piece within a week. I have put together a fair amount of furniture for myself and others but I found putting this together challenging. It is heavy and you will definitely need a second person. The directions are relatively clear but you need to make sure all of the pieces are on the correct side because the holes are not symmetrical. Much of the assembly requires the use of cam screws, which can be challenging when you are attempting to line up several at once. Once assembled the the stand is heavy (well over 100 lb) and solid and looks like "real" furniture. For the price, this is a great product.

    Read More
    meganah February 1, 2012
Sponsored Links