Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Styles Nova Natural Finish TV Credenza

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Credenza Credentials
    Verified Purchase

    Don't second guess this purchase, if you've measured twice; order order order! It provides the storage capability of three units, it's visually very appealing and the quality supercedes it's price at under $200. This peice is where function and fabulous meet.

    Read More
    myamour November 20, 2012
  • We love this piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece of furniture. It's modern and fits into our mid-century modern home decor. It was however - A MONSTER to put together. It took my husband I working together for 3 hours to finish the darn thing! And some of the pieces hardware didn't fit all the way in the pre-drilled holes. It was a nightmare! BUT with that being said - the finished peice was exactly what we were looking for and is a beautiful addition to our living room with plenty of storage!

    Read More
    makeartnotwar November 5, 2012
  • Beautiful piece!!! HARD TO ASSEMBLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    we love love love this! great height, beautiful and lots of space. BUT sooo hard to put together. Fortunately we had a handy friend who had to use a chisel to shave down some pieces because they didn't fit. If you're handy or have access to tools - go for it - it's beatuiful. BUT if you don't - don't bother. You'll get so frustrated and have to return it (tricky since it's 2 boxes - each 100 lbs). great deal if you're a handyman!! not worth it if you're not. Hope this is helpful!

    Read More
    mrskisadams October 25, 2012
  • TV stand is everything I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my new TV stand. I have been looking for six months and finally came across this one. It has everything I wanted and the quality is outstanding. It is very heavy and sturdy. It's a beautiful piece of furniture for my game room and closely matches our pool table. I am extremely happy with this product and how quickly it was delivered. Order on Sunday and had it on Tuesday. WOW!

    Read More
    garfield8 October 16, 2012
  • Fine piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased. Needed two persons at times for assembly. Needed to read and follow directions. An electric screwdriver helped with the hex key bolts. A few pre-drilled holes were slightly off, but screws and wood are flexible and all went together OK. The cut for the hinges on the drawer face was close, but not perfect. I had to force one hinge into its cut and result is a slightly stiff drawer front. A router would have fixed this issue. It will be a two person lift to move on a carpet. I have tile so the unit slides easily. It is heavy as figures with such wood.

    Read More
    hmmm99 September 30, 2012
  • handyman's nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a nightmare to assemble. it is extremely heavy which doesn't help. We had read the reviews posted and it was mentioned that it is was not easy to assemble. That was an understatment. There is still a shelf that will not glide into position, it jams half way in. My husband has told me never to order furniture that needs assembly again, even though he has done this many times over the years. If you value your sanity, do not order this product.

    Read More
    scouser14 September 11, 2012
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great television console made of solid hard wood throughout. Was able to put together in a few hours using an electric screwdriver and a drill with a hex wrench bit. For the most part, the instructions were decent and pre-drilled holes lined up (only one was off out of hundreds). Truly beautiful and at a fair price. I've been looking at lots of options and certainly Ikea has some that are less expensive, not the same quality or height. I've also seen consoles that are much more expensive but they tend to be in the 24 to 28" height range.

    Read More
    broma1 August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful credenza
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this credenza to place our flat screen on and get some storage. The quality is excellent and it's solid hardwood, even on the back panels. very pretty, light finish and could be more sturdy. The instructions are not the greatest and it took an entire afternoon to put together and get set up, but it looks beautiful and gave us some nice space to store games, etc. Love it!

    Read More
    strozer July 9, 2012
Sponsored Links