Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home Styles Natural Breakfast Bar Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My kitchen island/
    Verified Purchase

    I am really loving this piece. Easy to move around, extra seating for neighbors in for morning coffee or a girlie luncheon.

    Read More
    Linda H. August 15, 2017
  • Solidly built
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a more substantial piece of furniture than we expected. It comes in a HEAVY refrigerator-sized box that will require two people to get inside (and I hope you don't have to carry it upstairs!). Unpacking, sorting out the pieces, and following the instructions is reasonably straightforward. It's better built than IKEA furniture, but the instructions could use a bit of IKEA clarity. (And some of the almost-but-not-quite symmetrical pieces could use "This End Up!" stickers... I'm looking at you, items G, V1, and W1! :-) It took two people about two hours to finish, including assembling all the drawers. Some parts absolutely require two people, but most can be done by one person and an electric screwdriver. (You really need an electric screwdriver.) We took the extra step of squirting a bit of wood glue into every load-bearing dowel connection; it's not in the instructions, but I felt like it should be. The result is a solid, good-looking, versatile piece of furniture that really improves our kitchen workflow. Recommended.

    Read More
    Cecilia F. July 23, 2017
  • Ease of assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was easy to put together with 2 people. . Extra hands to hold items still is important. A couple of drawers runners were not lined up correctly. That's why I didn't give it 5 star.. over all it works great and is pretty. . It took less than 2 hr. To put together.

    Read More
    cindy s. July 22, 2017
  • Island
    Verified Purchase

    Good price & color & shipping is included...very satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    Perom U. July 6, 2017
  • quality, affordablity are in this bar!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    unbelieveable value !! it is such high quality ! cant believe the price ! too bad I don't have room for another one .use as a bar or added storage and looks great in my lakeside trailer. if you are looking for a high quality bar look no further not too difficult to put together either

    Read More
    Roxy W. June 23, 2017
  • Great kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cart is beautiful. I am 70 years old and it was so easy to put together I didn't even need help. This has to be one of the best thing I have purchased online!!

    Read More
    anne f. June 20, 2017
  • Great Addition to the Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture for the kitchen.

    Read More
    Deb June 14, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had several kitchen carts in the past but this is by far the best. My husband is very particular because he's an artist and also works with fancy wood. He assembled it with no problems at all. We're very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Isabel L. June 9, 2017
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Went together very smoothly!

    Read More
    Deborah O. June 4, 2017
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, nice looking; magnets on the doors were a nice touch. Took a while to put together, but no issues. Seems like it will last a while.

    Read More
    Claire L. May 15, 2017
  • Well made, easy to put together (but takes a bit)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these to create counter-space/storage in my man-cave (renovated detached garage). They are very well built, and I was especially impressed with the pre-fab process (pre-drilled holes, inlayed hardware, etc.)! Having put together a LOT of "assembly required" sticks of furniture, I must say, this was a shining light in the darkness compared to other pieces I've assembled. No glue and plenty of hardware (extras included just in case). It does take a while to put together, but it's a very reasonable experience with very decent instructions. The casters are high quality on the bottom make it easy to move around when your space needs change (for hosting events, or even just for the long term feng shui). Both of the front two casters lock, but just one locked is enough to stabilize the unit. The leaf is sturdy and a "made it all worth it" addition to the product. With the leaf up, a space is created behind the unit, in which you can tuck milk-crates, boxes, small appliances, trash receptacles, etc. I chose not to add the end-pieces on some of the units as to allow them to butt together and create a very long counter-top/work-bench space, and I must say, it has worked out better that I thought it would. I am considering buying a few more, one of which will replace a recording studio computer desk. I am planning to simply not insert the wooden backing panels behind the cabinet door so that the wires can escape and the computer will vent appropriately. Great product a little pricey at *** but worth it when you consider all the crap out there.

    Read More
    Luke M. May 2, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen is small and I have limited counter space, so this cart is perfect for someone like me who loves to bake and be creative in the kitchen. My husband put it together in a short time without much difficulty. My only issue is that the shelves were missing, but other than that I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1056563 April 23, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a fair price.Easy to put together.I haven't used it yet because it still has the smell of the product stain they used. I have all doors and drawers open and odor is slowly fading

    Read More
    OstkUser695258 April 1, 2017
  • A Nice Cart for our Extra Kitchen Tools
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of parts. Came with the SS top dented from shipping. Not worth getting a new top and delaying assembly. Dent right in center too. Anyway, I used Titebond III glue on all the dowels and edges, and used 4 of my 36 inch clamps until enough assembly was done to hold together by it's self. Usually in past projects I would use my own screws, but I didn't on this unit. It came with good enough hardware and everything went together well. A good product. It gave us what we wanted, more storage for our food processor & tools, Instant Pot, Vitamix extras, and we are happy with it 100%. Took about 4-5 hours to complete. I was not rushing to get it done, and it does need 4 hands a few times during the assembly, or at least makes it easier. Burned all the shipping material. Overstock emailed me the assembly in .pdf because I also wanted a digital file because sometimes it helps to enlarge a picture or two to see a better layout. I didn't need to do that with these instructions. I would recommend this brand and carts to anyone. Although I have a complete woodshop, I DID NOT USE anything but glue and clamps. I used a manual screwdriver and I have 4 battery & 2~ 120v drivers. Didn't want to strip out the wood.

    Read More
    Eric B. March 15, 2017
  • island
    Verified Purchase

    We love this - not too hard to assemble. Seems very sturdy. Looks great.

    Read More
    Katharine D. February 10, 2017
  • looking for storage
    Verified Purchase

    I straight up love the look and style of this rolling cart. I have all my baking items stored in it which I can move into the center of the kitchen when I am baking and then tuck it away when I am not. Sturdy easy to put together has given me a lot of storage that I desperately needed.

    Read More
    altruistic November 30, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing kitchen cart. So sturdy and practical and still a nice addition to the kitchen. It gives more storage space with all the drawers and two cupboards. It went together easily and I was enjoying it two hours after I got it.

    Read More
    Kristen P. November 30, 2016
  • Blondie10
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on-line and when it came and was put together it was/is just what I wanted for my kitchen.

    Read More
    tallmen October 28, 2016
  • Great Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Went together smoothly, very solid. Just as attractive as the picture.

    Read More
    Consetta S. October 26, 2016
  • no cutomer suport from the company
    Verified Purchase

    After 10 months of having this cart the wheel broke off.After calling the company they would not do a thing for me.This cart was not moved very much and was on hard wood floor.After spending 400 dollars I thought the company would do something.It was not overstock they were great it was the manufacture that would not do anything.DO NOT PURCHASE THIS CART IF YOU WANT IT TO LAST

    Read More
    pep33 October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links